Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joe Eddy
Joe Eddy at RICART HYUNDAI
Refer Me

Joe Eddy

Sales Advisor

RICART HYUNDAI

4255 S Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
57 Reviews

Joe is a graduate of Fisher Catholic in Lancaster. He earned his associate's degree in law enforcement from Columbus State and graduated from the Ohio Peace Officers Training Academy. In his free time, Joe likes to travel. He has an English bull terrier, Sierra Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi and Ricart Hyundai

not yet
rated

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Joe Eddy

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very respectful and helpful renea my salesperson was..."

- Jameselitepest

Very respectful and helpful renea my salesperson was excellent overall experience was great did wait a little long for financing but were very busy only slight issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Rene Gallego

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"jOHN'S OPINIONS"

- jgritchey Verified Customer

Very Good Experience in all Respects. Salesman, FM and Full Support team worked very well together. The total experience was much better than anticipated and I also met Mr.Ricart who was enjoying the rolling delivers that were taking place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FINANCE MANAGER

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe has patience!!"

- Helen

Hate car shopping and Joe knows that. I tell him what I want and he gets me it. He has looked after me 3 times and I'll be back to annoy him next year. (sorry Joe!!)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Exceeded Expectations"

- kari_dougherty2015 Verified Customer

Ricart's customer service far exceeded my expectations. Everyone involved in my purchase was extremely helpful, kind, and confident. Joe Eddy is awesome! I will be back and will express the wonderful service to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Lee

Oct 05, 2017

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Ricart Hyundai on DealerRater. We truly appreciate your business and we thank you for telling your family and friends about us. Safe travels in your new car!

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- allenbryan1995 Verified Customer

Joe and Nate really know their stuff and were very helpful in making my time there a great experience. Will definitely go back when my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Keasey

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Debbie's Elantra"

- dpop6553 Verified Customer

Wish it came with leather & heated seats...had to order thru dealership. Already mentioned that they told me price on options would be a specific price but came up higher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry , not sure names sales manager & credit person

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hyundai Tucson"

- polosjunk Verified Customer

Joe Eddy was a complete professional. He went out of his way to ensure that I was fully informed before I purchased my vehicle. He did a marvelous job answering my questions as well as going through my options. I would highly recommend him to anyone for a fantastic car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- treed0307 Verified Customer

I swore in the early nineties I would never buy from Ricart but gave them a chance after being referred by a friend & it was a reminder of never say never, it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Keasey, Jack Lee

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Ray's Review"

- rayboreman Verified Customer

The sales coordinator was excellent. My only issue was with price negotiation. I gave the sale's manager my price, he said they could meet or beat it. When I came with my trade in, I was quoted a price above what I said I was willing to pay. This made me feel tricked. We were obviously able to agree on a price, but that experience left a dirty taste in my mouth. I also do not understand why it took 4 hours after agreeing to a price to finalize the deal and leave with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Keasey

Jul 10, 2017

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Thank you for your very helpful feedback. We love hearing from our customers so we can continue to improve our process. If you ever need anything Joe, Nathan and the entire Ricart team will be here. -Regan at Ricart

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"First time experience at Ricart Hyundai"

- rsriggs2 Verified Customer

The staff was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable, and made it a pleasure to buy the car. They worked to ensure we got the color and options we wanted on our new Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2017

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Congratulations on your new Sonata! We appreciate your business and thank you for leaving us a review. Safe driving! -Regan at Ricart

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (12 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,510
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,359
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,920
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Lunar White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,060
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Blue Wave exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,480
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,275
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Thunder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive