Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nicholas Zaveloff
Nicholas Zaveloff at RICART HYUNDAI
Refer Me

Nicholas Zaveloff

Sr. Sales Consultant

RICART HYUNDAI

4255 S Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory. Love to play sports such as basketball, golf and soccer. College football is my favorite sport to watch, especially The Ohio State University. I was a chef and managed restaurants for 20 years before working for Ricart. I have lived in Chicago, Siesta Key, LA, West Palm Beach, and Columbus. I love spending time with my wife our dog and our family.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in Hyundai and top in customer service ratings for Hyundai

5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Nicholas Zaveloff

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean Ward was excellent in meeting our new car buying..."

- rkwells1977

Sean Ward was excellent in meeting our new car buying needs! Aaron Madry, Nick Zaveloff and Jeff Becker were all top notch! Definitely recommend again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Jeffrey Becker , Sean Ward

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great visit everyone was helpful and kind and..."

- Lilly

It was a great visit everyone was helpful and kind and our salesman Jack was amazing and the whole process was easy and no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Young , Jack

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience here. Everyone is friendly and..."

- Savanahjoy1

I had a great experience here. Everyone is friendly and works hard to please you. Everything was done quickly and easily as well. Highly recommend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Lee, Case Chamblin

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car with service..."

- Alyssa Reichert

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car with service and people! Every person that worked with me was patient and nobody was too pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson, Samantha Smith

Dec 03, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Hi Alyssa - we are so happy your experience with Ricart Hyundai was pressure-free and exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you at your first complimentary maintenance appointment!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Johnny Goodman! We had a really great sales..."

- Jennab

Love Johnny Goodman! We had a really great sales experience and largely in part due to Johnny, Harley and team (Jeremy & Nick & Rick). No high pressure sales, just a very personable group that wants to help. I normally dread car shopping, but wouldn’t hesitate to buy another car there. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Johnny Goodman, Rick Longwell, Harley Gifford

Nov 18, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Hi Jenna! Thanks for such a great review. We are so happy you loved working with Johnny, Harley, Jeremy, Nick, and Rick. The whole team is always here if you ever need anything. Happy driving!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2 leases at once!"

- Lease2Cars

We came in with what we thought would be a complicated process, trade in 1 vehicle and lease 2. Our Sales person, Nick, was very helpful. He took the time to understand our various needs and circumstance and helped my family find the perfect new vehicles to lease. Everything went smoothly! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson, Nicholas Nader

Aug 15, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Congratulations on not one, but TWO, new leases! Thank you for your business and for leaving us a review!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my fourth vehicle purchased at Ricart Hyundai. The s"

- vliggins316

I just purchased my 4th vehicle at Ricart Hyundai! I wanted to take a few to praise Nicholas Zaveloff in sales for his outstanding assistance in purchasing my new Santa Fe Sport. Knowledgeable...wow! Knows all the nuances of the vehicles systems and intricacies. Job knowledge...from entering data to navigating my paperwork, again, wow! Personable...showed an infinite desire to get the best deal and any current discounts including prior military. Professional...during the entire sale, he represents your dealership in an exemplary manner. Nicholas should be promoted ahead of his contemporaries without question. Jeff Becker handled my financial end of this experience. He made everything easy to understand, no rush. Who compliments the finance guy? I do. Thanks Jeff! Finally, your service department continues to amaze! Amber and Nick have been awesome for years! Knowledgeable, personable and represent Ricart over the moon with their attention to detail. Thanks all for a great experience at a Columbus area dealership! Verano "Country" Liggins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Amber Mann

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Rock1scorpio

My wife and I we,er very pleased with our experience at Ricart. Our salesman Jim Liebhart was personable, and worked hard for us, as well as Jeremy Hart, and Nate. We will be back for our next vehicle from Ricart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Bill Stover

Nick Zaveloff was awesome. No pressure and worked with me to give me a lot of options. It was very laid back and I felt relaxed the whole time. The whole staff was amazing while I was there as well. Super friendly and seemed genuinely interested in what vehicle I was interested in and how they could help me. I would strongly recommend Nick and the entire staff at Ricart to anyone. I'll definitely be returning for my next car for sure. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich, Steve Holsinger

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harley. Gifford. Is. The. Man. "

- LiuMan

What a legend of a product specialist this man is. He talk circles around my brand new 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Limited and gave me a customer experience second to absolutely no one. would I recommend this man and this dealership. Not a question. Which is why i did not use a question mark. Enough said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Nathan Keasey, Amber Mann, Harley Gifford, Mike Foster

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (19 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,510
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,359
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,930
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Lunar White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,155
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Teal Isle exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,275
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Thunder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,920
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Lunar White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive