Joe Gettler
Joe Gettler at The BMW Store
Refer Me

Joe Gettler

Service Advisor

The BMW Store

6131 Stewart Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews

Joe has been an employee here at The BMW Store for over 5 years now. He loves the atmosphere and everything BMW. In his free-time he enjoys spending time with friends and designing websites. Joe's favorite BMW is the M3.

5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Joe Gettler

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone has been so helpful over the past 3 years in regards to any issues or questions having to do with my 330XI. I especially appreciate the help I’ve had from Tim Morrison, Susan Ward, and Joe Get More

by Jskroeger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service experience with the bmw store Cincinnati is always been excellent. Joe gettler was my service advisor he handled the service well. Like the way they do inspection and send it to customers with More

by AK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beam

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable and very helpful and always quick to respond recommended service department for my need and answered the genius questions More

by Ender0325
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Kumar

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The BMW Store is excellent. We have purchased multiple BMW’s at the dealership and the service is exceptional. Thanks to Johnathan Kumar for his professional help in ordering our new X3! More

by geiersch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dating back to 2000 I have bought 8 cars from the BMW Store. The service you get is professional and excellent and it is has not changed in all these years. It was an absolute pleasure to work with Ric More

by Ram Sivakumaran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The BMW Store and employees Mat Swartz, Susan Ward, and Joe Gettler went out of their way to assist me with a new vehicle purchase. More

by Jim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward, Mat Swartz

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jon was wonderful to work with, very personable and professional and a true BMW enthusiast. He was patient with our decision making, and gave great advice on choosing our new model. Jemar made the fi More

by RedHeather
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience. Paul and Susan were fantastic. Eric was as well. Great car. Love it. Facility is fantastic. I felt appreciated and got the proper attention More

by Robert.pelberg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolleck, Susan Ward, Eric Fender , Cassidy Lowe, Rodney Steadman

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at the BMW store! Paul did a great job explaining and tailoring our BMW X5 and 440xi buildouts to fit our needs. When Paul was off there Dean stepped in and provided t More

by RKMARTIN828
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hassel free & excellent customer service! The team at the BMW store make sure that your purchase is hassel free! This is my third BMW from them and it is always a pleasure. You get the complet More

by Nansar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW 6-Series car, priced at $52,186
2019 BMW 6-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
used 2019 BMW Z4 car, priced at $54,990
2019 BMW Z4
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
RWD
used 2013 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $24,884
2013 Toyota 4Runner
used
Black exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $40,339
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $34,994
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $71,490
2020 BMW X3
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD