Jonathan Kumar
Jonathan  Kumar at The BMW Store
Refer Me

Jonathan Kumar

BMW Genius/Client Advisor

The BMW Store

6131 Stewart Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227

Contact Me
5.0
51 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Jonathan Kumar

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the fair pricing, friendly service and am loving my BMW. I was always more of a Mercedes’ person, but after comparing the two I thought the BMW was hands down better to drive and had a vast amount of More

by NatStews
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Harless, Jemar DuBose

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He helped me with buying some bmw parts online and I got the right parts. More

by asdfg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan made buying my 1st BMW a breeze! He kept me up to date on the status of my new car (in production) and went above and beyond to reach out to see if I needed anything! Great place to More

by jessican.collins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitely very attentive to every customer concern and will respond to any questions that you may have! Love the service that all employees provided More

by Ender96
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan is one of the most knowledgeable people when it comes to BMWs. His passion for customer service and the brand itself are what attracts return customers. I switched my service from BMW Cincinnati More

by Tarek G. Shaban
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan provides excellent service. He is beyond knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells, and helps you make an educated purchase. Always eager to answer questions and go above and be More

by Zach S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Johnathan was great to work with. He loves BMWs, even has his own BMW driving group. His passion translates to his desire to find the right BMW for his customers More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ric Koresky

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan is helpful and always there to answer all my dumb questions! He’s a good guy and is full of great knowledge! More

by Dave B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found the salesman to Be very helpful and knowledgeable about the car. Came across very professional at all levels of the process. Great experience! More

by Prsnalrctr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jemar DuBose

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have dealt with Jonathan numerous times and he has almost been very helpful wether it be looking at new or used cars, or being very helpful with questions I have! More

by Logan Czarnecki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW 6-Series car, priced at $52,186
2019 BMW 6-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
used 2019 BMW Z4 car, priced at $54,990
2019 BMW Z4
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
RWD
used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $34,994
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $40,339
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $71,490
2020 BMW X3
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $47,841
2018 BMW 5-Series
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD