Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Greenberg.
Joe Greenberg
Joe Greenberg at Foreign Cars Charlotte
Refer Me
4.9

Joe Greenberg

Sales Manager

Foreign Cars Charlotte

416 Tyvola Rd
Charlotte, NC 28217

Contact Me

My name is Joe Greenberg, and I am the Sales Manager at Foreign Cars Charlotte. I have over 15 years of experience working in sales, and I hold a Masters in Business Administration from the prestigious Stern School of Business (NYU). I am would like to personally invite you to come in, and allow me to help you find the right vehicle. I can assure you you'll enjoy the way we do business.

15 Reviews of Joe Greenberg

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin went beyond the call of duty and drove the new SUV..."

- Brian

Justin went beyond the call of duty and drove the new SUV to Winston Salem as well as picked up my trade. Thanks Justin! He even brought a bow to put on the hood as a gift for my son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bailey

Mar 30, 2021

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Brian! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Justin to be a positive one. We hope your son enjoys his new vehicle, Brian! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We're always happy to help!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so excited to be part of the Alfa Romeo family! I..."

- V. Kakachyan

I am so excited to be part of the Alfa Romeo family! I decided to treat myself to a new car and fell in love when I saw the new stelvio. Kostas was beyond incredible. He was professional, kind and very helpful. He helped me pick out the car, we test drove and the entire process was perfect! We came across a little hiccup with the bank and kostas, Luis and joe went above and beyond to make it happen. Thank you for the best service and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new Stelvio! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very knowledgeable and genuinely cared that..."

- KBRADISH

Chris was very knowledgeable and genuinely cared that your experience and training prepared you for your drive home. The presentation from start to finish was exceptional! Thank you Chris I am in love with my Alpha Romeo Stelvio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Pinto, Chris Blount

Mar 21, 2021

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

Here at Foreign Cars Charlotte, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. Chris and our team always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. Congratulations on your Alpha Romeo Stelvio! We appreciate your review!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Levante from Chris recently and he made..."

- C Steele

Purchased a new Levante from Chris recently and he made the entire experience effortless and seamless. I highly recommend contacting him for your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Blount

Mar 03, 2021

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Chris here at Foreign Cars Charlotte. Congratulations on your new Levante!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is an amazing salesperson. He is extremely..."

- Angela H.

Chris is an amazing salesperson. He is extremely knowledgeable about the cars. Chris walked me through the process from start to finish and kept me in the loop every step of the way. I highly recommend Chris and everyone at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Blount

Feb 14, 2021

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

Angela, it's great to hear that Chris and our sales team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Foreign Cars Charlotte! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased an Alfa Romeo Stelvio Great experience..."

- d_forlenza

We purchased an Alfa Romeo Stelvio Great experience Chris did a fantastic job and the dealership was very easy to work with. An allaround great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Blount, Tony Alfano

Feb 14, 2021

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

It's fantastic to hear that Chris and our sales team provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Foreign Cars Charlotte!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place with sales personnel who are professional and..."

- Rickhebert

Great place with sales personnel who are professional and pleasant. No pressure sales experience. Gave what I thought was a fair deal a new car and decent trade. Will go there again in future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Barr

Jan 26, 2021

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

Rick, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Brian and Joe here at Foreign Cars Charlotte. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really enjoyed working with the team at Foreign Cars..."

- Brandon

Really enjoyed working with the team at Foreign Cars Charlotte! Flawless transaction. Never left my house and a quick transparent deal. Very happy with the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Barr

Jan 22, 2021

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Brandon! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Foreign Cars Charlotte!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Foreign Cars Charlotte, Chris Blount and the supporting..."

- julietettmar

Foreign Cars Charlotte, Chris Blount and the supporting cast made purchasing my first Porsche the best buying experience ever. I highly recommend Chris and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Pinto, Chris Blount

Jan 11, 2021

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

Thank you, Julie! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Foreign Cars Charlotte.

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was a fantastic salesman and worked very hard to..."

- Jacobruperd97

Chris was a fantastic salesman and worked very hard to make a deal. He is extremely friendly and is knowledgeable about the car. He made sure that he not only pointed out all of the features, but that I used them. I've always been skeptical about buying a used vehicle, but not with Chris. He also made it so that there was very little time to finish up paper work. He essentially had everything ready to go as soon as I was ready, without applying pressure to buy the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Blount

Dec 08, 2020

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

new 2021 Maserati Levante car

2021 Maserati Levante

Call for Price

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car

2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia

Call for Price

new 2021 Aston Martin DBX car

2021 Aston Martin DBX

Call for Price

new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car

2021 Maserati Quattroporte

Call for Price

new 2021 Maserati Levante car

2021 Maserati Levante

Call for Price

new 2021 Bentley Bentayga car

2021 Bentley Bentayga

Call for Price