Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Blount.
Chris Blount
Chris Blount at Foreign Cars Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Blount

Sales Consultant

Foreign Cars Charlotte

416 Tyvola Rd
Charlotte, NC 28217

Contact Me
Call
Email

45 Reviews of Chris Blount

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Levante from Chris recently and he made..."

- C Steele

Purchased a new Levante from Chris recently and he made the entire experience effortless and seamless. I highly recommend contacting him for your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Greenberg

Mar 03, 2021

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Chris here at Foreign Cars Charlotte. Congratulations on your new Levante!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a preowned Maserati work with Sal and..."

- jdawg

Recently purchased a preowned Maserati work with Sal and Chris and they both were great to do business with. I especially appreciated Chris' help in delivering my new ride home, hard to drive two cars at once. Anyone looking for that special ride, I recommend you visit Foreign Cars of Charlotte and see Chris of Sal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Calabria

Feb 23, 2021

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

Here at Foreign Cars Charlotte, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Sal and Chris, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is an amazing salesperson. He is extremely..."

- Angela H.

Chris is an amazing salesperson. He is extremely knowledgeable about the cars. Chris walked me through the process from start to finish and kept me in the loop every step of the way. I highly recommend Chris and everyone at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Greenberg

Feb 14, 2021

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

Angela, it's great to hear that Chris and our sales team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Foreign Cars Charlotte! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased an Alfa Romeo Stelvio Great experience..."

- d_forlenza

We purchased an Alfa Romeo Stelvio Great experience Chris did a fantastic job and the dealership was very easy to work with. An allaround great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Greenberg, Tony Alfano

Feb 14, 2021

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

It's fantastic to hear that Chris and our sales team provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Foreign Cars Charlotte!

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Foreign Cars Charlotte! They..."

- Alex Alvarez

I had a great experience at Foreign Cars Charlotte! They currently service my Bentley. They treat my car like it was their own. Scott McDonald in service is fantastic and would not trust my Bentley GTC Speed to anyone else. Chris was outstanding in helping me get my wife a new Maserati Levante. I would highly recommend Chris if you are looking for your next high end vehicle. He even showed my daughter around the Bentley showroom as I finalized paperwork. There are only a few sales consultants like Chris. It was a pleasure to work with Chris and Im certain that we will continue our relationship for years to come. Alex A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

Thank you, Alex, for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Foreign Cars Charlotte are glad to have you as a customer.

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Foreign Cars Charlotte, Chris Blount and the supporting..."

- julietettmar

Foreign Cars Charlotte, Chris Blount and the supporting cast made purchasing my first Porsche the best buying experience ever. I highly recommend Chris and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Pinto, Joe Greenberg

Jan 11, 2021

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

Thank you, Julie! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Foreign Cars Charlotte.

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was a fantastic salesman and worked very hard to..."

- Jacobruperd97

Chris was a fantastic salesman and worked very hard to make a deal. He is extremely friendly and is knowledgeable about the car. He made sure that he not only pointed out all of the features, but that I used them. I've always been skeptical about buying a used vehicle, but not with Chris. He also made it so that there was very little time to finish up paper work. He essentially had everything ready to go as soon as I was ready, without applying pressure to buy the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Greenberg

Dec 08, 2020

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! I bought a car from out of state and..."

- amiekyte

Great experience! I bought a car from out of state and was completely informed every step of the way. Chris Blount was attentive and helpful with all of my questions. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

Amie, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Chris had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Foreign Cars Charlotte!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service and nice production, just got a 2015..."

- Ghettopride716

Very good service and nice production, just got a 2015 flying spur Bentley and it’s amazing, looks beautiful and drives like a dream! Call Chris Blount for assistance, he got your best interest at heart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Chris your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Foreign Cars Charlotte, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased multiple Bentleys and a Maserati from..."

- Lauren

We have purchased multiple Bentleys and a Maserati from Chris very the last few years. He was recommended to us by our daughter and son in-law who also purchased a Maserati from him. Chris is knowledgable, responsive and a lovely man! We highly recommend him and Foreign Cars of Charlotte!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Pletcher

Oct 12, 2020

Foreign Cars Charlotte responded

Thank you so much, Lauren, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

new 2021 Bentley Flying Spur car

2021 Bentley Flying Spur

Call for Price

new 2021 Maserati Levante car

2021 Maserati Levante

Call for Price

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car

2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia

Call for Price

new 2021 Aston Martin DBX car

2021 Aston Martin DBX

Call for Price

new 2021 Aston Martin Vantage car

2021 Aston Martin Vantage

Call for Price

new 2020 Aston Martin Vantage car

2020 Aston Martin Vantage

Call for Price