Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Gromala.
Joe Gromala
Joe Gromala at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
4.8

Joe Gromala

Parts Manager

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Joe Gromala

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service as always. Toby really goes above and..."

- JAMIELEMMONS Verified Customer

Outstanding service as always. Toby really goes above and beyond to ensure great service. I’m a 16 year customer and have bought all my cars from Arnie Bauer! We will continue to support this amazing business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Pechtold , Toby

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job easy to schedule appt and they gave me a loaner..."

- ANGIEKIT Verified Customer

Great job easy to schedule appt and they gave me a loaner to get to work the parts dept got the right part and everything went well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Dockery

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I find this dealership very customer oriented. They go..."

- D.STENNING Verified Customer

I find this dealership very customer oriented. They go out of their way to give you down to earth care, suggestions and service. Alesus looking out on your behalf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norm Mitchell, Mike Werner

Aug 05, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took almost 2 hours for oil change come from Chicago had..."

- TIGERGOMEZ1121 Verified Customer

Took almost 2 hours for oil change come from Chicago had to take half day off then to wait almost two hours that way to for oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 08, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry for your experience. Our oil changes do normally take an hour, not two. We are still running on a tighter crew since everything has started. However, we will push to make sure next time and for the future this not to take as long. An hour is because we have union technicians who do a thorough 172 multi point inspection on the vehicle and then wash the car as weather permits.

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership! Been coming here for a long time to..."

- Elorite D Titus Verified Customer

Love this dealership! Been coming here for a long time to buy and get my vehicle serviced. Keep up the good work and thank you for always being friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I brought my car in the people at the front desk..."

- rjarigese Verified Customer

When I brought my car in the people at the front desk were extremely nice and courteous. The mechanics took great care of my car so thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We hope you have a great day!

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The parts & service departments were very professional..."

- jthom184 Verified Customer

The parts & service departments were very professional handling the issues with my truck! My car was fixed in a very timely manner & I’ll definitely visit this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Dockery

Jun 09, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like almost everything about the dealership - the sales..."

- MAGERAL Verified Customer

I like almost everything about the dealership - the sales people and the service reps are top notch and professional. My one concern is the time it takes for routine service such as an oil change or tire rotation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norm Mitchell, Mark Diehl

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family atmosphere and leading the area in service!! The..."

- factory07 Verified Customer

Family atmosphere and leading the area in service!! The dealership was impressive compared to others in the area. Special coupon helped my service repairs. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Arnie Bauer Cadillac! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac goes out of their way to..."

- CLG88 Verified Customer

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac goes out of their way to help customers. I one of many have experienced this in dealing with this dealership. Adam Estes especially made sure that I was thoroughly satisfied with the work before I drove off. This is important since time is of the essence. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Matteson. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did, and we look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $16,690

2017 GMC Terrain

$16,690

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,450

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,450

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $51,990

2018 GMC Yukon

$51,990

used 2018 Buick Envision car, priced at $20,000

2018 Buick Envision

$20,000

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $30,000

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

used 2018 Buick Envision car, priced at $20,750

2018 Buick Envision

$20,750