Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Gulino.
Joe Gulino
Joe Gulino at Kelly Nissan of Woburn
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Gulino

Sales Consultant

Kelly Nissan of Woburn

95 Cedar Street
Woburn, MA 01801

Contact Me

Happily married for 33 years with 3 children and 4 grandchildren. I love working with people and enjoy the excitement on their faces when they drive off in their new vehicle!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified

Electric Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Joe Gulino

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky and the team at Kelly Nissan of Woburn..."

- densil330

Ricky and the team at Kelly Nissan of Woburn Massachusetts were very nice to deal with. They answer all my questions and went above and be beyond to get me Financed. Definitely will recommend to family and Friend’s . Thanks for an easy experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

On behalf of Ricky, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to know that you were well taken care of and that all your questions were answered. It is great that everyone went above and beyond and made sure to answer any of your questions regarding financing as well. We really appreciate your recommendation! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership. Nice welcoming and providing all..."

- Vida navid

The best dealership. Nice welcoming and providing all information and have enough knowledge about the vehicle. Giving the best options and providing a situation to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

That is very kind of you to say! We are happy to know that you had such a great experience and that Joe took excellent care of you. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I have purchased from Kelly Nissan..."

- Mlsilvani

This is the second car I have purchased from Kelly Nissan the sales person,Joe Gulino, has always been professional courteous and great to deal with. Never any pressure. The best car buying experience I have ever had. I called him before I went to the dealership and he had a variety of cars for me to look at I will never go any place else to buy a Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

We certainly appreciate your support! It's great to know that you have had such a great experience working with Joe and that he has always been so helpful and courteous. Thank you again for sharing your feedback with us! We will be sure to pass this along to Joe!

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"car purchase"

- christineraymond12

Salesman Joe Gulino couldn't have been more helpful and pleasant as well Ricky in Financing. One of the best car buying experiences @ Kelly Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Legier Jr.

May 21, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Hi Christine! We're happy to know that you had the opportunity to work with Joe and Richard and that they were more than helpful! It is great that they helped make this one of the best car buying experiences! Thank you, Christine! We really appreciate your feedback!

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Kelly Nissan Woburn for their..."

- lward13

I highly recommend Kelly Nissan Woburn for their professionalism, personable demeanor and fair pricing. Joe and Aurys were a pleasure to work with! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aurys Pena

Dec 27, 2019

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Hi lward13, thank you for your review and recommendation of our dealership! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and we hope that you'll visit us again in the future for all your vehicle needs.

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- Fols57r

Kelly Nissan of Woburn and especially Sales Consultant Joe Gulino were absolutely fantastic to deal with. Joe was friendly, courteous and the consummate professional. My wife and I looked carefully at two different models and did not feel rushed into making a decision nor did we feel pressured into making a deal. Manager Rick Legier Jr. put the finishing touches on our deal with Joe Gulino and was also a consummate professional. We were extremely happy with the overall experience and would highly recommend Joe Gulino and Kelly Nissan of Woburn to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Legier Jr.

Oct 07, 2019

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

On behalf of Joe and Richard, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad that Joe took great care of you and your wife and made sure you felt comfortable. We are also pleased to know that Richard did a great job putting the finishing touches on your deal and was so professional. We appreciate your recommendation!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy new purchase"

- Kingjdsj

I just purchased a new vehicle and the process was so easy, I drove my car away the same day. Everyone was so friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Quadros, Eli Hanna

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and hard working. "

- New whip 3

I would like to thank the whole dealership. The minute I walked though the door I was greeted with a firm handshake. Salesman Joe G not only listened to me and what I wanted, but was able to find exactly what i was looking for. He also made it fit my budget which i never thought I'd be able to finance In my life, until I met Rick Legier. He not only was professional, but unlike any finance guy I've ever heard of. His first few days at Kelly neleive it or not, had relations with the bank and really fought for me. He did such an amazing job getting me where I needed to be he also was able to fit in my budget a warranty which I'd have full coverage though out my expected ownership of the vehicle. If you have any doubt weather you will get approved with great terms make sure you sit with Rick and let him explain to you everything to you because he has your best interests in mind. Thank you Kelly Nissan for making it easy and I love my new machine! Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

First, we would like to say thank you for sharing your feedback with us! Second, we are glad that Joe and Rick were great to work with and that they both took excellent care of you. Congratulations on your new car, we are glad to see that you are loving it so far!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Lease"

- Vinnie Ronzano

This was a stress free experience. Sarah was my initial contact. She worked out the leasing agreement with Joe Guliino our sales consultant. When we arrived for our test drive, Joe had the vehicle waiting for us. The financing process went smoothly. My vehicle is being detailed and made ready for pick up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Quadros

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!"

- Jenmcsweeney

Joe Giuliano was extremely thorough! I highly recommend him and this dealership! They explained everything in detail and I am very grateful for the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,055

2020 Nissan Murano

$37,055

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $43,690

2020 Nissan Murano

$43,690

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,025

2020 Nissan Rogue

$33,025

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $33,195

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$33,195

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,440

2020 Nissan Murano

$37,440

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $45,310

2020 Nissan Murano

$45,310