Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Crowley.
Shawn Crowley
Shawn Crowley at Kelly Nissan of Woburn
Refer Me
5.0

Shawn Crowley

Sales Consultant

Kelly Nissan of Woburn

95 Cedar Street
Woburn, MA 01801

Contact Me

I have worked at this dealership for 14 years. I am a former Teacher of ten years. I live locally and am involved in my local Scout Troops with my two kids. I make custom pens as a hobby.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified, NV Specialist

Leaf Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

45 Reviews of Shawn Crowley

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky and the team at Kelly Nissan of Woburn..."

- densil330

Ricky and the team at Kelly Nissan of Woburn Massachusetts were very nice to deal with. They answer all my questions and went above and be beyond to get me Financed. Definitely will recommend to family and Friend’s . Thanks for an easy experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

On behalf of Ricky, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to know that you were well taken care of and that all your questions were answered. It is great that everyone went above and beyond and made sure to answer any of your questions regarding financing as well. We really appreciate your recommendation! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why is this my 4th car from Kelly’s because the sales..."

- Jbpleasant

Why is this my 4th car from Kelly’s because the sales people have never pressured you and the service department are first class. Mr. Kelly should be very happy with his staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Duggan, Phi Phi Hoang, Richard Legier Jr.

Dec 09, 2019

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

That means a lot to us! We're glad that you have always had such a positive experience with us and that everyone you have worked with has been so helpful. Thank you for your review!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a preowned vehicle- I am quite..."

- Yeldah

I recently purchased a preowned vehicle- I am quite pleased with my purchase- I had a wonderful salesman and had to comeback to have something looked at by the service department- quick efficient and very friendly 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holliane Pereira, Sophon Phlong

Oct 09, 2019

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We are glad that you are happy with your vehicle and that Shawn, Holliane, and Sophon took great care of you!

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying experience "

- KatieG89

Staff were friendly and accommodating. Our salesman Shawn was professional and very helpful. The process didn't take very long like most dealerships I've visited

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Macloon, Eli Hanna

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn"

- Aruba

My salesperson Shawn was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. He was very accommodating to all my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2019

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

We are glad that you enjoyed working with Shawn and that he was so accommodating. Thank you for the recommendation!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Rogue wonderful

Excellent service by everyone I met with. This is my second lease with Kelly Nissan Woburn and second time working with Shawn. He was so helpful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

That is what we like to hear! On behalf of Shawn, thank you for sharing your experience with us.

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good fast buying experiance."

- gtp

Went in Sept 12 17. Got my car that day. Got it registered and inspected 2 days later. Shawn answered any question I had, and worked with me to get the price down. If your buying a new Nissan go here you wont be dissapointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service, Truly exceptional staff"

- Any123

I feel the staff in both sales and service truly cares for their customers and are not the usual "car guys". Would highly recommend for sales and service. They are by far the best Nissan dealer are around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Heney, Aurys Pena, Saulo Costa, Kim Breslin, Mike Bosma, Lisa Kouzoukas, Bill Sullivan, Brian Chapski, Eric Scamman, Jose Soto, Dan Holloran, Holliane Pereira, James Falasca, Jeff Veiga, Sophon Phlong, Connor Hayward, Chris Stankiewicz, Jenn Bowse, David Macloon, Tony Cefalu, Nikki Repoza, Steve Augusta, Miner Sparks, Dylan Gallagher, Lisa Adamopoulos, Kim Van Horn, Cris Costa, Tommy Huynh, Stephanie Ferreira, John MacRae, Steve Vitale, Cael Schaejbe, Stephen Sheldon, Leandro Pereira, Luis Atocha, Jim Taddeo, Mike Terrio, Nick Paquette, Renato Carreiro, Jon Chiavelli, Brandon Daughtrey, Angie Eldridge, Ben Watts, Gabe Cortes, Leah Torres, Jordan Mumford, Patrick Duggan, Dan Sicari

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- drozopoulos

Our experience was an excellent one once again with Shawn Crowley. He's very professional and makes the experience very smoothly. We left the dealership in a new car within 3 hours and husband and I love the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly Nissan woburn"

- Adamselaine

I had a very pleasant experience at the Woburn store Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable My sales rep Shawn was extremely capable and very accommodating of my wants and needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Augusta, Lisa Adamopoulos

Jan 14, 2017

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

We're really happy to hear that Adamselaine, thank you for working with Shawn and our team for your vehicle purchase. We're happy to hear Shawn was so helpful and took such good care of you. Please stop by or reach out if we can help you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $45,310

2020 Nissan Murano

$45,310

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $45,310

2020 Nissan Murano

$45,310

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,435

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,435

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,640

2020 Nissan Murano

$37,640

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,640

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,640

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,055

2020 Nissan Murano

$37,055