Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Hernandez.
Joe Hernandez
Joe Hernandez at Courtesy Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Hernandez

Finance Manager

Courtesy Chevrolet

1233 E. Camelback Road
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

8 Reviews of Joe Hernandez

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was very kind and helpful. He was able to answer all..."

- sfingleton

Tony was very kind and helpful. He was able to answer all of my questions in regards to the Tahoe as well as go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Courtesy Chevrolet such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Tony went above and beyond to answer all of your questions about your new Chevrolet Tahoe. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The man knows his stuff and not pushy. If you need..."

- smojopeep

The man knows his stuff and not pushy. If you need experience, knowledge and an excellent personality to boot; Lamar is your guy. Best in the valley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lamar Mclaughlin

Feb 26, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing Courtesy Chevrolet for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hussein was great to deal with. He went out of his way to..."

- cbarker345

Hussein was great to deal with. He went out of his way to make sure I was able to pickup the vehicle, he even came in on his day off to make sure my needs were being meet. I respect his dedication and willingness to help customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hussein AlKhafaji

Feb 26, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us. Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

Feb 26, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet and that Hussein was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! Love Courtesy we have been here 2 times and both..."

- Amber86gross

Amazing! Love Courtesy we have been here 2 times and both times left completely happy with a new vehicle. Great people great service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Johnson

Feb 22, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Amber, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Courtesy Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I just bought a used car from Scott..."

- rwrice7

My wife and I just bought a used car from Scott Gruell/Courtesy. Without a doubt the best car purchase experience we’ve ever had. This man and his dealership are absolute first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Gruwell, Garrett Johnson

Nov 13, 2020

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Hello, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Scott was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best regards, Debbie Drager 602.798.2966

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such an amazing experience with both Courtesy Chevrolet..."

- Mopar2432

Such an amazing experience with both Courtesy Chevrolet and Chris Mehmen. He answered every question I had and helped me to find the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Martinez, Chris Mehmen

Oct 15, 2020

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Hello, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet and that Chris was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best regards, Debbie Drager 602.798.2966

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My best experience purchasing a vehicle so far! I have..."

- Josheedeee

My best experience purchasing a vehicle so far! I have been saving a searching for a truck for a while now. After finally finding one, I called and David answered the phone and promised me the truck for the price I had seen online. Him and Joe both spent hours with me going over the deal and every little detail (I am very meticulous and specific when making a large purpose) ! Even after they were supposed to be off work already as the store closed at 6pm for the day and it was a holiday weekend (we got done around 8pm). After finalizing on the truck, Joe was able to work out a really nice warranty for me and we worked all of that into the deal. He even helped me specifically go over each payment and down payment combination with the different interests rates so that I could choose the one that worked the best for me. I ended up leaving with the deal I was promised and a nice rental to take home since the truck would be ready the next day. After the truck was ready David drove it across town and delivered it to me personally! (Talk about excellent customer service!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cole

Jul 14, 2020

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Debbie Drager 602.798.2966

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- angielampe1

OJay was easy to deal with and really cared. He was patient to answer questions. Jo in the financing department was quick and thorough and a great communicator. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: O' Jay Vanegas

Apr 15, 2020

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Courtesy Chevrolet Phoenix, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Debbie Drager 602.798.2966

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $11,232

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$11,232

used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,225

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,225

used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $49,000

2017 GMC Yukon

$49,000

used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $41,000

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$41,000

used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $23,499

2013 Ford F-150

$23,499

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $30,678

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$30,678