About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Jarrow.
Joe Jarrow
Joe Jarrow, Honda Sales and Leasing Consultant, Motorworld Honda
4.9

Joe Jarrow

Honda Sales and Leasing Consultant

Motorworld Honda

150 Motorworld Dr., Suite 4
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me

I love working with people, having fun, and creating a memorable experience instead of a stressful one. Come see me!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Joe Jarrow

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SERVICE!!!"

- bkeeler

Upon arriving at the dealership i was welcomed by Joe and he was very positive and upbeat. I felt very comfortable during the entire process and was very happy to work with your company. I will definitely be refiring my friends and family next time they are in need of a new vehicle. Great Job Honda, Motor World and a big thumbs up to Joe. Thank you again for everything! ----- Brooke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy in Finance

Sep 06, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Jarrow was kind and courteous and really stepped up to ."

- Wbghsmk990+

I came in looking for a lease with certain needs and price points. Joe did a great job to see that I got the best possible price to conform to my finances, as well as giving me what I was really looking for in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about MotorWorld Honda! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership"

- Charlesschrader59

Service was amazing I've been to so many dealers weather it was Honda or another car company this dealer is definitely the best dealer I've been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Lanton , Jeff Miracle

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Honda CR-V"

- Christine263

My husband and I started looking a week ago for a new vehicle for me. I privately sold my 2005 Chevrolet Uplander mini van and I was downsizing. I test drove 7 different vehicles before deciding that the CR-V was my favorite. Joe Jarrow was our salesman from the start at MotorWorld. What a great young man. He reminded us of our oldest son. I told my husband on the morning of the day we made our decision that I wanted Joe to be the one who sold us our car. Even their credit managers, Jeff and Dan worked with us to get us to what we were comfortable with in payment range. All in all a great experience as first time MotorWorld customers. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan and Jeff in finance. Can’t remember their last names

Jun 22, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Christine, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Honda. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service by dealer"

- Honda guy

I am very satisfied with my experience getting a new lease car. Joe was very mannered and accommodating with introducing my new Honda c-Rv. He spent 45 minutes showing me the new style and inside gadgets. He opened the hood and showed me the engine and ease of service. I received a good financial deal and lease payment forgiveness. The numbers were correct and in three days I had a new car on time and well cleaned and polished. A head of Honda division meet me and thanked me for buying a Honda. Joe went over service department information and offered me to meet Honda service manager. The blue tooth was put on my I-phone thanks to Joe. The financial officer was nice and credible. He worked out the numbers and lease information with ease. I signed all papers and was on my way a satisfied customer great job Motorworld

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: B.J. Falkowski, Neil McCann

Jun 01, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Honda! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase after recent relocation "

- Pa newbie

easiest purchase I have ever experienced! Got excellent internet offer before going to the dealership. Saves time and aggravation free! Highly recommend Joe and karissa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karissa Wagner

Jun 01, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

We are glad to have provided you with an easy buying experience! Thank you for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience"

- Steveo27

I was very happy with my experience. The dealership gave me a great price and no hassles with other hidden costs. The sales rep took a lot of tome to endeared we were happy and we were able to walk out with the car that day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hannis

Apr 30, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a great day!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car earlier than usual "

- Kathryn Lang

Everyone was very courteous. I had an appointment and was directed to the salesman right away. Took a test drive. No high pressure sales. Tried to get everything together to save time. Actually a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Moore, Karissa Wagner

Apr 25, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not be happier!"

- Janelle0731

My salesman worked VERY hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted. He listened to what I wanted and was very attentive. He paid attention to detail and was very honest along the way, not something you find at every dealership. This is my third Honda from Motorworld and I will continue to be a repeat customer with the customer service you receive there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Moore, George Ponko

Apr 23, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Honda! We're thrilled to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a great day!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer named Joe"

- Finnwolf

Joe helped me get the car I wanted for the price that I wanted it for. He was very professional and a very big help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Crockett

Apr 23, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$33,300

2018 Honda Accord

$34,175

2018 Honda Accord

$34,190

2018 Honda Fit

$18,695

2018 Honda Accord

$23,960

2018 Honda Accord

$34,190

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,145

2018 Honda Accord

$31,360