Joe Macke
Joe Macke at Hyundai of Cool Springs
Refer Me

Joe Macke

Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Hyundai of Cool Springs

201 Comtide Court
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me
5.0
51 Reviews

I got into the Automotive Industry after a Career in the US. Army, I have a passion for golf and enjoy meeting new people daily in the Dealership. I am a Dog owner and love animals feel free to bring your dog out to visit with us. My favorite car is the Genesis G80 3.5 twin turbo. I hope to see you at the Dealership.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Joe Macke

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought 4 vehicle here since December, Joe is a pleasure to work with , Cool Springs has a great streamline process for buy & closing deals, as a business owner I don’t have the time for the old Sc More

by kmproctor
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits. Take care!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straight to business. Easy to deal with. Will be shopping again for my next vehicle! More

by Jag1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved every step of the process with Joe! Beautiful vehicle and awesome personal attention throughout every step. Thank you for a great experience! Can’t wait to drive every day in my new More

by JMorgan
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino

Sep 07, 2022

JMorgan responded

Thank you so much for a wonderful experience! Joe… you ROCK!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was the best salesman I have ever encountered in my life of buying a car. I will definitely buy again More

by Paul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Paul responded

Thanks

Sep 08, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi Paul, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was very helpful and nice. He helped me get the car I'm looking for and the dealership was reasonable. More

by Rachel Rossenfeld
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Alexander

Sep 06, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi Rachel, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was the best. He worked with us from picking what Iwe wanted to the final process. If you want someone you can trust and that will take care of you see Joe!! More

by tmedlin03
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was the most personable and genuine salesman I’ve worked with. I’m in sales and can say he loves what he does and will treat you right. Will recommend him to anyone looking for a car. More

by david.burkejr
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was the best salesman we’ve ever dealt with. We’ve purchased a lot of cars in the past, but never experienced so much attention and help as Joe gave to us. He was there from start to finish and More

by amanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Helm

Sep 03, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi Amanda, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was awesome and I would recommend Hyundai of Cool Springs to everyone. A great experience. More

by Cox39
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hyundai of Cool Springs. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My friend recommended this dealership to me because her and her husband know the owner. I had a great experience working with Carl and Joe! More

by jervin79
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,385
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Quartz White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,440
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,529
2021 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,323
2021 Kia K5
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $35,795
2023 Hyundai Sonata
new
Hampton Gray exterior
FWD
used 2021 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $49,009
2021 Hyundai Palisade
used
Moonlight Cloud exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive