Joe Macke
Joe Macke at Hyundai of Cool Springs
Refer Me

Joe Macke

Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Hyundai of Cool Springs

201 Comtide Court
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me
5.0
64 Reviews

I got into the Automotive Industry after a Career in the US. Army, I have a passion for golf and enjoy meeting new people daily in the Dealership. I am a Dog owner and love animals feel free to bring your dog out to visit with us. My favorite car is the Genesis G80 3.5 twin turbo. I hope to see you at the Dealership.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Joe Macke

March 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greeted by a salesman named Joe. He listened to everything I said. Picked out the perfect car for me. He was very pleasant and respectful through my whole experience. There was no More

by Debbie K Amones
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, Carl Helm

Mar 23, 2023

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello Debbie, when a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Hyundai of Cool Springs for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us.

February 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe is awesome! ! If you are looking to buy, he is the one you should ask for. Joe is a military vet, with a great sense of humor and interesting music choices. Ask More

by firefightermccullough
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino

Feb 28, 2023

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello, when a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Hyundai of Cool Springs for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us.

February 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was very nice and a pleasure to work with on my new vehicle. If you are looking for a vehicle Joe is the person you need to talk to about purchasing a vehicle. More

by hughestim15
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2023

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found Joe here at Hyundai of Cool Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

February 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were looking for a specific color and package. Genesis concierge set us up with Cool Springs and Joe found our perfect car. We were traveling a distance so they had all of the paperwork ready to More

by Sholtz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, Tatiana Jinneman

Feb 18, 2023

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can't say enough about this experience. He kept me up to date and made sure I got what I wanted. The process was seamless ans I love my new car. More

by Michele
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi Michele, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers each visit. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Thank you again for your feedback and take care!

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience, far exceeded expectations. Joe Macke is knowledgeable, and eager to help. Good salesman and more importantly a good man. More

by Les N
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi Les, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a G90 today from Joe Macke, our second Genesis to buy from him. More

by pbolton
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had been looking everywhere for a GV70 for quite some time and had become very frustrated before finding Joe Macke. He ordered us a car and we were surprised at how fast it got there. Joe was so easy to More

by todd.hagan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Macke is the BEST! He went over the top to help me with my purchase. He’s your guy! I appreciate you!! More

by 16lakehaven
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino

Oct 21, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car has not not been a very fun experience filled with constant disappointment, low inventory and cocky salespeople slinging inflated prices with impunity. Hyundai of Cool Springs on the More

by Kellydeeking
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Knechtel , Chad Haggard

Oct 20, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $48,080
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $58,999
2024 Ford Mustang
used
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $42,540
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,520
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $35,615
2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $32,530
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive