About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Maguire.
Joe Maguire
Joe Maguire, Product Specialist, Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc.
5.0

Joe Maguire

Product Specialist

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc.

1400 Locke Dr
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me
Call
Email

111 Reviews of Joe Maguire

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2017 Chevy Cruze"

- ljcraven86

Overall had a great experience from the moment I walked in the door. Joe was there to greet me right away and from there was knowledgeable, understanding and laid back. Would highly recommend dealing with Joe whenever possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley!! "Overall had a great experience" is a very nice compliment....I will pass it on to Joe. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- walker,bob1

Joe has always done a great job in going the extra mile in helping secure the right vehicle. Also, all staff involved did their due diligence assisting, even the Sales Manager. Very little stress involved, and led to an expedient decision. Will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley! Going the extra mile is our goal. I will let Joe know he attained that goal with you. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a wonderful experience. "

- Pastor Mike

Joe listened to my needs and found us the perfect vehicle. Then he made sure that everything on the vehicle was 100% in great condition. My family has bought two cars from Joe and I will always check first with him on any future vehicles. Rev. Mike & Becky Quimby, Bourbonnais, Illinois.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barth Eastman

Jan 09, 2019

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley! We appreciate your and your family choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicles. Happy motoring!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasurable experience "

- Sparkguy1234

I couldn't be more pleased with my experience with Phillips auto group of Bradley. This is my third car I've bought from there and every time I drove out of there a happy man. I will only buy my cars from them. Joe Maguire sold me two of them and he is courteous, professional, and very knowledgeable about the products he sells. Thank you Phillips auto group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley! We appreciate the 3-peat business! I will pass our kind words on. Happy motoring!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Working With Joe"

- BigrRates

This is my third vehicle leased or purchased through Joe McGuire. Always willing to work with you to try to meet your desired payments. Very personable. Always available through emails texts or phone calls. Very polite. Even cleans up nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Licka jr

Dec 19, 2018

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley!! We appreciate your 3-peat business :) I will gladly pass your kind words on...happy motoring!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Maguire "

- Andy123

My daughter was is need of a car. Called Joe the evening before and we set everything up.....car and personal information. Car was ready the next day at noon. During the paperwork phase I indicated I was looking as well. I was sitting in my new car 2 hours later! Joe made the process easy and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley! We appreciate you and your daughter choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicles :) I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring to you both!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Help me with what I was looking.."

- Taz

I was somewhat satisfied.. but they gave me the wrong traverse thought I was getting a towing package & they didnt!! but they did take care of it and gave it to me for free!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Sorry for the confusion that we caused.

Dec 10, 2018

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Service!"

- Katburg

As a first time car buyer, I could not have asked for a better experience. If you want honest, helpful, and genuine people to buy a car from look no further!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sieloff

Dec 06, 2018

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley! We appreciate you choosing Phillips to purchase your first vehicle from. Happy motoring!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd new car!"

- Austin C

Joe and the Phillip's auto group helped us find the exact vehicle we wanted and worked with us through it all. Highly recommend coming here and using Joe M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Licka jr

Nov 23, 2018

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the great review, Austin. We appreciate your recommendation. Happy motoring!!!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people-good product"

- JoeM

The people and the product make the place. I’ve had good luck with Hyundai in the past and bought a 2019 Sante Fe at Phillips today. From my first call and visit a few weeks ago everyone has been great to deal with, particularly Joe MaGuire. I feel confident in receiving continued good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Licka jr

Nov 20, 2018

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley!! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!!

Nov 20, 2018

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,533

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$22,816

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$22,665

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$32,302

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$23,597

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,865

2018 Chevrolet Express

$58,640

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,210