Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Melfi.
Joe Melfi
Joe  Melfi at Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Joe Melfi | Page 2

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

133 Reviews of Joe Melfi

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Lizabethbifano

I went to the dealership and was very happy with my contact Annie granchelli and Joe Melfi. Annie was my main contact and did an awesome job showing me cars I might be interested in. I desided on my car and was very happy with the support I received when I went to pick up the car and Joe was there to assist due to Annie being pulled away. Great team and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Granchelli, Franklin Torres

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"didn't waste time/ got answers quickly"

- bon

Everyone was polite and professional. They got the job done. The price we paid for our Jeep Grand Cherokee worked for us and we were very pleased with the whole experience. Bonnie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Salazar

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for a test-drive and came out with a new car!"

- Eoin

Joe was very helpful during our car search and made the entire purchasing process very smooth. We never felt pressured into buying but also knew that we were securing a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with salesperson and purchasing my new car."

- Bri0604

I recently purchased a used Jeep Cherokee from Garavel. I worked with Joe Melfi, and found him to be most professional, while showing great enthusiasm for Jeep products. Joe listened to what I wanted and we worked our way through the lot until I found just what I was looking for. I didn't have a great deal of money to spend, but Joe understood my circumstances and made a perfect match for me. Joe was very knowledgeable about the cars I looked at. I have already passed along the great experience I had a Garavel, and Joe Melfi. I would definitely recommend and return to Garavel in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- lgm1960

I found the dealership, the salesperson, management and finance a pleasure to deal with. They were responsive, prompt and overall really happy and nice people! We love the car too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience in purchasing my new vehicle with Joe"

- janbran2

Joe was very knowledgeable, professional and made the purchasing experience an awesome one. I would highly recommend friends to the Garavel dealership. Mary was very informative and helpful as well. 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and Competitive Pricing."

- MX2

Mark, Marco, Joe, and Mary took great care of me and really made this experience quick, painless, and worth the trip. I would gladly recommend them to anyone shopping for a new Ram! Marco especially went above and beyond and was patient with my questions while very informative through-out the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Porcheddu, Mary Gallagher, Marco Salazar

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional"

- gizmoe403

Positive buying experience. Professional staff from sales to owner himself . Had issue after delivery but it was promptly and courteously resolved. Detailing department could be improved. Overall very positive buying experience and highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Garavel, Charles McElroy, Barbara Bauer

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- brenda

Joe was very helpful and made my first time leasing a car easy with no hassle. He answered all my questions, was very patient and he truly puts the customers interests first. Franklin was detail oriented and I appreciate his thoroughness in explaining the details of the paperwork. I cannot imagine a better and more friendly experience at Garavel. I would recommend this dealership and working with Franklin and Joe to EVERYONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franklin Torres

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- sreilly55

Had a great experience working with Joe Melfi when financing my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. He took the time to answer all my questions and found me a price that works within my financial budget. He even stayed late and came in on his day off to make sure everything went smoothly. Pleasure working with Joe during the entire transaction and with Mary who handled the finance part of the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,095

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$52,095

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,840

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,840

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,065

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$48,065

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $46,155

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$46,155

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $41,365

2019 Dodge Challenger

$41,365

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,660

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$45,660

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,665

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$45,665

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,460

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$48,460