Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Moreno.
Joe Moreno
Joe Moreno at Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.6

Joe Moreno

Product Specialist

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2077 Hwy 44 West
Inverness, FL 34453

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Joe Moreno

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure. Help all day long. Friendly staff......"

- DTHORSBERG Verified Customer

No pressure. Help all day long. Friendly staff... everyone we came in contact with. Got the best deal on the one Jeep we fell in love with!! Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has our business and our stamp of approval next time we go looking again!! Don and KC from Ocala

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you DTHORSBERG for this 5-star review and recommendation following your recent visit and for letting us know that you were met by a friendly staff who were helpful and that you got the best deal on the one Jeep you fell in love with! Happy customers are our goal! Your feedback is very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments. We look forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is not often said that the car buying process is a..."

- BSCHEID2 Verified Customer

It is not often said that the car buying process is a pleasurable one. Not liking to negotiate or haggle, it certainly has been the case for me. However, my recent transaction with Plaza was the exception. Meeting Joe Moreno made the visit very rewarding to my wife and myself, over and above the fact that we got a beautiful truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you BSCHEID1 for your 5-star review of your recent visit to our dealership and for letting us know that your buying process was a pleasurable one thanks to the exceptional efforts of Joe Moreno. Congratulations on that beautiful truck! We appreciate you and your business!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well run dealership and I remember it was very busy since..."

- RKE1954 Verified Customer

Well run dealership and I remember it was very busy since it was the end of January. Our sales guy was very friendly, helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, your recommendation, and your feedback letting us know that you found Plaza CDJR a "well run dealership". We are serious about customer satisfaction and are glad your salesperson was very friendly, helpful and courteous. Thanks again for your review!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first brand new car here, a Chrysler 200. I..."

- Trista Sylvester

I bought my first brand new car here, a Chrysler 200. I loved it but after two years needed something more versatile. Went back to see these great people and the put me in a beautiful new 2021 Dodge Ram. I'm so freaking happy, I can't stop smiling. Thank you Joe for the excellent customer service, Sophie for the carrot cake and the finance crew for getting me the best rate, not once but twice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonia Clark, Michael VanPatten , The super nice blond in finance.

Feb 02, 2021

Trista Sylvester responded

Thanks guys for the response. My only regret is that I forgot to mention Dale. That guy is hysterical. Kept me entertained during the down times. Sorry Dale, no hard feelings. 😊

Feb 02, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

The entire team at Plaza CDJR thanks you for such a great review and for your loyalty. We are honored that you chose Plaza CDJR for a second purchase. Your feedback about the excellent customer service received and the efforts of the sales and the finance staff are much appreciated. We are happy when our customers are happy! Enjoy your 2021 Dodge Ram!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They have a..."

- Mary Moore Verified Customer

They are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They have a good selection of vehicles. The prices are good and they are willing to help make a deal work for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael VanPatten

Jan 27, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Mary Moore for this great 5-star review and recommendation for our dealership based upon your recent purchase. Your feedback that you received friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful assistance, and that the prices were good is important to us. We appreciate your business and congratulations on your new vehicle!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly atmosphere. Joe Moreno is..."

- KYLEWFREULER Verified Customer

Very professional and friendly atmosphere. Joe Moreno is awesome and made the process very easy! I will definitely advise friends and colleagues to go here for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonia Clark, Jessica Hager, Donnye Franklin, Scott Parker, Michael VanPatten, Moses Brown

Jan 14, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for this 5-star review and recommendation of our dealership. Your feedback that our sales team demonstrated a "very professional and friendly atmosphere" and that Joe Moreno provided outstanding service and made the process very easy is great confirmation of our efforts to provide only the best for all our customers. Congratulation on your new vehicle!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was great he was very helpful thru the whole process,..."

- DWMILLS82ND Verified Customer

Joe was great he was very helpful thru the whole process, went thru everything , he was very professional, the floor manager was a great help getting me the price i could afford, and the finance man was great walking me thru that process, I would tell anyone Plaza is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this 5-star review and recommendation following your recent visit and purchase of a new vehicle. Your recognition of the professionalism and helpfulness of our staff is very much appreciated. We are happy to have you as our customer and look forward to seeing you again!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EDITED... AFTER ONE PROBLEM AFTER ANOTHER AFTER LEAVING..."

- Sparktender

EDITED... AFTER ONE PROBLEM AFTER ANOTHER AFTER LEAVING THE DEALERSHIP WITH MY TRUCK PURCHASE . BUYER BEWARE, FRAUD, DISHONEST, AND UNHELPFUL ARE MY DESCRIPTS. EVEN AFTER NEGOTIATING A WARRANTY THEY DID NOT GIVE ME ONE. AFTER NEGOTIATING REMOVAL OF ACCESSORIES INSTALLED ON MY TRADE, THEY DIDNT. WHEN I TOLD THE SALESMAN OF PROBLEMS I HAD I WAS JUST BLOWN OFF AND LEFT WITH A 1600$ REPAIR BILL 3000 MILES AWAY.. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR, GO SOMEWHERE ELSE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Jones, Michael VanPatten

Dec 11, 2020

Sparktender responded

Antoine, You were "unavailable" when I called and a message was left for you to call me. Like your service manager who was supposed to call me back, after two messages left, in regards to my plow gear removal, YOU DIDN'T...

Dec 11, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello and thank you for sharing your concerns regarding your truck purchase. I am the General Manager of Plaza CDJR. We are committed to customer satisfaction and are sorry to hear about the issues you've identified in your review. Our goal is the total satisfaction of our customers, and to provide the best possible positive experiences. Your comments are important to us and I'd like to discuss them with you directly. Please contact me at your earliest convenience either by email or phone. I look forward to talking with you. Antoine Thomas General Manager (352) 726-1238 www.plazacdjr.com

Oct 18, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this great review of your recent visit to our dealership. Your review attests to the steadfast commitment of the entire Plaza CDJR team. We take customer satisfaction seriously and work tirelessly to match our customers' preferences with just the right vehicle as demonstrated by Joe's efforts. We appreciate your business and welcome you to the Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram family!

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Probably the most decent experience I've had buying a new..."

- TWEEKRULES39 Verified Customer

Probably the most decent experience I've had buying a new vehicle. They weren't high pressure, listen to what we wanted and gave me a decent deal on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review of your recent visit and purchase of a new vehicle. We are committed to customer satisfaction and appreciate this feedback confirming that we are meeting our goals. We appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process of buying a new vehicle couldn’t have gone..."

- Billy T Verified Customer

The process of buying a new vehicle couldn’t have gone any better. Ryan was able to locate exactly the right vehicle at an incredible price. 10 ⭐️ experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks, Billy T for this great 5-star review of your recent buying experience at Plaza CDJR. We are dedicated to providing the best possible services to all our customers and your review tells us that we are right on track. We are glad that Ryan was able to "locate exactly the right vehicle at an incredible price" for you and appreciate the 10-star experience. Thanks again!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,024

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,024

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,024

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,024

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,713

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,713

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,470

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$37,470

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,474

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,474

used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $12,000

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$12,000