About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Mortell.
Joe Mortell
Joe  Mortell, Audi Brand Specialist, Biener Audi
not yet rated

Joe Mortell

Audi Brand Specialist

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me

516-829-2834 x 108

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Joe Mortell

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good"

- dimitris

Very Friendly staff, very clean facility, great service. I will recommend to all friends and family.or to whoever is interested in buying an Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Biener Audi responded

We appreciate that! Glad to hear you had a great experience with Joe.

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Inspection"

- rhhall44

The service was performed quickly and my car was washed when I got it back. I was happy with work performed and no additional work needed to be performed at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weston, Jessica Baldwin

Jun 08, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you! That's how it should always be!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Working w Matt in the service center Ian always a pleasure"

- Stu schecter

Matt has excellent judgement and is always responsive and caring. Likewise Jeremy excels st his job and has the customer’s interest at heart. Joe Morrell has leased 6 Audi’s to our family over the years and has been invaluable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weston, Jeremy DeJesus

May 08, 2018

Biener Audi responded

It's so great to hear that so many on our team have made a positive impact. Thank you!!

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will not recommend"

- George57

I have always loved Audi and their cars. It took the right sales person and treatment to turn me away and completely turn me off about Audi vehicles. I went into the dealership looking to purchase a new vehicle with specific requirements. The sales person had little knowledge of their products and didn’t fit my needs to find the right vehicle I was looking for. Also, the sales rep was very rude when I inquired about the price and it was a different price for the same vehicle every time I had asked. (Higher than the previous and higher than tag price)very disappointed. Switched to Mercedes. Proud owner of the GLE63 Amg now I wouldn’t recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 19, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Sorry to hear about the poor experience. Joe is one of our most experienced sales people so it's surprising to hear about any product knowledge issues. You must have caught him on a bad day but that is no excuse, not fair to you, and obviously our loss now. Best of luck with the Mercedes!

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience - 2016 Q5 3.0T"

- alanjr25

I went in looking for a 2016 SQ5. Went home in a 2016 Q5 3.0T. As Joe got to know me and what I was looking for, he put me into a car that was $8500 cheaper that had all the power and performance I needed in a second car. Beyond Joe, Drew and Brian were exceptional also. I was there on 2nd to last day of the month, the showroom was packed, yet they made time for me as if I were the only sale that mattered. #1 Audi dealership in the country, yet the #1 car buying experience I have ever had. Amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo , Brian Paige

Mar 15, 2016

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for the kind words!

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Customer Service Experience!"

- HAPPY Audi Q-3 owners

We just picked up our new Q-3 from Biener. Salesman Joe Mortell was great & helpful in making sure everything was handled & ready for our scheduled pick-up--- we ordered the vehicle the day before leaving for a 3 week vacation & returned on 2/29 , expecting to do the pick up. Everything was handled in our absence, without a hitch. Great vehicle! The best part was our experience with sales manager, Drew Russo. He expertly handled some nuisance "odds & ends" concerning the Audi A-3, that we had purchased at another dealership, but returned to Biener. In years past, we had acquired other Audis, but never at Biener.( Despite living so close to this dealership) They were never competitive enough, & never seemed to "want" our business. THIS WAS REVERSED on this occassion. They truly earned our business, our trust, & thanked us for our business. Quite a turn around & we are now a member of "the Biener Family"-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo

July 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Joe Mortell = Class act."

- mmaresca15

As a Financial Advisor, my entire business relies on Trust, Honesty and Intergrity. Joe Mortell will provide you with all three. I have known about Joe for several years. A very good friend of mine has purchased several Audi's from him. Even though this is my first, I kind of new the experience that I was instore for. If I was going to ever purchase an Audi, I knew Iwas going to buy it from him. Audi's are amazing and practically sell themselves. As an advisor, I provide products that other advisors can provide, and some of those products can sell themeselves too. The reason why clients choose me is directly correlated to the trust we build by paying attention, listening and understanding what my client needs. That is done by not providing the best performance, but the best service and an added value that others fall short of providing. Joe gets it. Joe's character is what sets him apart from the rest. It's a rare thing to see someone approach each sale in a humble manner after years of success. If you're ever in the market for an Audi, he is someone I highly recommend. I wouldn't just go to your local dealer, I would head out to see Mr. Joe Mortell at Bierner Audi. Joe's experience, honesty and integrity is worth the trip to Biener Audi. MIke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Louie makes sure things happen and are planned for"

- powdermike

I always call Louie directly and then whatever work I need to get done falls into place. The waiting is cut to a minimum and my expectations are met. Makes life easy for my two Audis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Del Balzo

May 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent - as expected"

- may2015wa

Joe Mortell is an outstanding representative - for both the car buyer and the dealer. He made my new car purchase and pre-owned Audi trade in as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very positive experience one more time"

- ozarslalp

This is my third Audi from Joe Mortell and fourth from Biener. I am extremely happy with the service he provided. I know he did his best to get the me the best deal he could. I have been to other car dealers before to trade in my previous car. None of them offered anywhere close to what Kelly Blue Book was suggesting. Biener matched the Kelly Blue Book price without asking. I am not talking 1 or 2 thousand difference. I am talking about over 5K. I was able to get a nicer Audi with the trade in price given. Thanks Biener.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q3

$38,400

2018 Audi Q7

$68,710

2018 Audi A4

$50,450

2018 Audi Q5

$47,700

2018 Audi A3

$49,150

2018 Audi A3

$43,530

2018 Audi A3

$38,030

2018 Audi A3

$44,380