About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Mortell.
Joe Mortell
Joe  Mortell, Audi Brand Specialist, Biener Audi
not yet rated

Joe Mortell

Audi Brand Specialist

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me

516-829-2834 x 108

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Joe Mortell

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience - 2016 Q5 3.0T"

- alanjr25

I went in looking for a 2016 SQ5. Went home in a 2016 Q5 3.0T. As Joe got to know me and what I was looking for, he put me into a car that was $8500 cheaper that had all the power and performance I needed in a second car. Beyond Joe, Drew and Brian were exceptional also. I was there on 2nd to last day of the month, the showroom was packed, yet they made time for me as if I were the only sale that mattered. #1 Audi dealership in the country, yet the #1 car buying experience I have ever had. Amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo , Brian Paige

Mar 15, 2016

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for the kind words!

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Customer Service Experience!"

- HAPPY Audi Q-3 owners

We just picked up our new Q-3 from Biener. Salesman Joe Mortell was great & helpful in making sure everything was handled & ready for our scheduled pick-up--- we ordered the vehicle the day before leaving for a 3 week vacation & returned on 2/29 , expecting to do the pick up. Everything was handled in our absence, without a hitch. Great vehicle! The best part was our experience with sales manager, Drew Russo. He expertly handled some nuisance "odds & ends" concerning the Audi A-3, that we had purchased at another dealership, but returned to Biener. In years past, we had acquired other Audis, but never at Biener.( Despite living so close to this dealership) They were never competitive enough, & never seemed to "want" our business. THIS WAS REVERSED on this occassion. They truly earned our business, our trust, & thanked us for our business. Quite a turn around & we are now a member of "the Biener Family"-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo

July 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Joe Mortell = Class act."

- mmaresca15

As a Financial Advisor, my entire business relies on Trust, Honesty and Intergrity. Joe Mortell will provide you with all three. I have known about Joe for several years. A very good friend of mine has purchased several Audi's from him. Even though this is my first, I kind of new the experience that I was instore for. If I was going to ever purchase an Audi, I knew Iwas going to buy it from him. Audi's are amazing and practically sell themselves. As an advisor, I provide products that other advisors can provide, and some of those products can sell themeselves too. The reason why clients choose me is directly correlated to the trust we build by paying attention, listening and understanding what my client needs. That is done by not providing the best performance, but the best service and an added value that others fall short of providing. Joe gets it. Joe's character is what sets him apart from the rest. It's a rare thing to see someone approach each sale in a humble manner after years of success. If you're ever in the market for an Audi, he is someone I highly recommend. I wouldn't just go to your local dealer, I would head out to see Mr. Joe Mortell at Bierner Audi. Joe's experience, honesty and integrity is worth the trip to Biener Audi. MIke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Louie makes sure things happen and are planned for"

- powdermike

I always call Louie directly and then whatever work I need to get done falls into place. The waiting is cut to a minimum and my expectations are met. Makes life easy for my two Audis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Del Balzo

May 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent - as expected"

- may2015wa

Joe Mortell is an outstanding representative - for both the car buyer and the dealer. He made my new car purchase and pre-owned Audi trade in as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very positive experience one more time"

- ozarslalp

This is my third Audi from Joe Mortell and fourth from Biener. I am extremely happy with the service he provided. I know he did his best to get the me the best deal he could. I have been to other car dealers before to trade in my previous car. None of them offered anywhere close to what Kelly Blue Book was suggesting. Biener matched the Kelly Blue Book price without asking. I am not talking 1 or 2 thousand difference. I am talking about over 5K. I was able to get a nicer Audi with the trade in price given. Thanks Biener.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Car"

- fleeter

Joe is a great sales person and very friendly. He knew what he was talking about and did not even pressure to buy a car from him. Overall, great experience and great deal. I would recommend everyone looking to buy an Audi to buy from Biener.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo

March 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very fair. Great car buying experience. Thanks Joe!"

- drgonzo

The best car buying experience I've ever had. Joe was great. Friendly and fair with the pricing. I got a great deal on an A3 and couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience! Joe Mortell is the Audi King"

- JDR

I've been around the block a few times and this was not my first car buying rodeo. I can honestly say that Joe Mortell, Sanjeev Nair and the Biener team provided the best car buying experience of my career. They went the extra mile in every aspect of the purchase. There are very few family run automobile dealerships anymore. Today everything is about scale and Moving product. Far from what I experienced- The Biener team took the time to make sure that everything that was important to me was addressed. The delivery process was incredibly smooth taking no more than a half an hour for me to turn in my old car and get educated on my new Audi. Hats off to everybody and I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- snuggles128

Joe Mortell went above and beyond great customer service. He truly cares and takes pride in what he does. Thank you Joe and Biener for a wonderful experience and a car that is more than I could ever dream. I am proud to say im apart of the Biener Audi family. Thanks Joe Mortell !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results