Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Mortell.
Joe Mortell
Joe  Mortell at Biener Audi
Refer Me
4.6

Joe Mortell

Audi Brand Specialist

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me

516-829-2834 x 108

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

50 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Joe Mortell

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't say enough!"

- DeniseBoukis

This is my second Audi lease with Joe Mortell.. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable about all Audi models and features , he is professional, honest and personable. Both the Sales Dept and the Service Dept. have exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience with a new S5. "

- Rashad N.

I had an impeccable experience at this dealership, from start to finish. I had easy and quick access to my salesman/brand specialist Joe Mortell. He is extremely forthcoming, honest and easy to reach. We closed the deal over the phone in a span of a day, and I picked up the car the following day. Throughout the process, I was in direct contact with Brian Paige, one of the dealership's delivery / finance managers. He was extremely honest and transparent—there were no hidden numbers, hard-sells or anything of the sort. I did purchase an add-on service of my own volition, following his recommendation... but it was reasonably priced and a good value, and it was a no-strings-attached offer. Brian took my calls after hours on his personal cell phone, explaining in meticulous detail...because I'm a numbers guy like him. We organized a time for us to sit down and sign, and went through line-by-line explaining any and all questions I had about the transaction. To my surprise, the car had my final plates/tags already on it... I did not need to deal with temporary tags and go to the DMV. And this happened overnight! Arvinder walked me through all the features of the car before I signed, he was also extremely helpful. One of the detailers took care of any last minute water residue and gave me some tips on maintaining the car before we took it home. I'm sure I'll be doing more business with Biener Audi in the future, and would recommend them to anyone. They're an excellent asset to the community and I had an amazing experience. No nonsense, total transparency and fast. Exactly what I was looking for. A complete 180 from the other dealerships I spoke with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige , Arvinder

Oct 10, 2019

Biener Audi responded

We're very happy to hear we left such a great a great impression! Thank you!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Jerry

Very butthead professional staff Did what was told Would recommend to others Kevin and Joe very helpful Cant remember everyone'sname but everyone professional Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige, Kevin Silva

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy is a superstar "

- Tbulatovic

The service location is always clean and the employees are superb as well as professional. Jeremy is my go to guy he takes care of all my needs as well as i forms me of additional services I may need for my car. Thank you Jeremy for keeping me safe on the road! -Tamara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy DeJesus

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Dept."

- Eztutti

I would NEVER recommend the SALES DEPARTMENT! I was extremely unhappy with them! However, with the Service división they are the Best! If it would be a combine excellent service I would definitely recommended but since is not to me! I would not! Matt Weston is for SURE!!! Best service person for Audi! Astounding car service division!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weston

Mar 05, 2019

Biener Audi responded

We're glad to hear you are enjoying the service department. Sales is usually up to the same high standards so we hope you give us another chance with a different team member here. If given the opportunity management here will definitely do what we need to smooth things over next time around.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with the team was fast and easy. No hassles."

- grahamyankees

I've worked with Joe several times. He always accommodates my needs and makes the process a pleasure. Kevin was patient and very helpful. I moved to NYC and still chose to stay with Biener Great Neck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Silva

Nov 29, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you so much!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best"

- Bill01

The friendliest, honest and most professional dealership you will ever visit for either sales , service or parts. I have purchased multiple vehicles from Biener Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!!!! We all appreciate the review!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fantastic, a real pleasure"

- Danchitty

I highly recommend Biener to anyone purchasing an Audi. Everyone I dealt with was highly professional and extremely knowledgeable. there is a reason why I always reurn to Biener to purchase my Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo, Brian Paige

Nov 12, 2018

Biener Audi responded

We're very happy to hear you feel this way. Thank you so much for the repeat business!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just Amazing"

- mira@dejavoosystems.com

Just got the new Q8 .. this is our 5th Audi from Biener . The service is great, the sales team is amazing. Thank you, Mira Zenou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Congrats on the Q8, what an amazing SUV! We're sure it is turning heads. Thank you so much for all the business over the years.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- SimBrim

From appointment to picking up my car after service everything went as planned. This is my fourth Audi and I have always received excellent service from my salesman, third time I’ve used Joe Mortell and they have always serviced my cars exceptionally well. John Pizzo has from inception handled my service matters very well and professionally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo, Jeremy DeJesus , John Pizzo

Aug 02, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for your loyalty!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (522 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $97,240

2019 Audi RS 5

$97,240

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $65,240

2019 Audi Q7

$65,240

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $88,525

2019 Audi RS 5

$88,525

New 2020 Audi R8 car, priced at $194,545

2020 Audi R8

$194,545

New 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $52,135

2019 Audi A5

$52,135

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $59,595

2019 Audi Q7

$59,595

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $89,905

2019 Audi RS 5

$89,905

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $82,950

2019 Audi RS 5

$82,950