Joe Murray
Joe Murray at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me

Joe Murray

New Car Sales Consultant

Crown Buick GMC

2121 Clearview Pkwy
Metairie, LA 70001

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Joe Murray

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in for a simple oil and filter change. Service advisor quoted the price when I arrived. It’s always important that customers know the cost prior to any work being done. That was appreciate More

by KDULF
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Sellstrom

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure dealing with Joe Murray and Jose. They made my buyers experience easy. Thanks Guys Joey Benoit More

by Joey Benoit
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Moradel

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was easy to do busy here! Great communication and quick service. Friendly customer service. More

by ashlynm10
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place, very helpful, they went up and beyond to help us in getting our new vehicle. Would definitely recommend, and would go back and buy another vehicle from them. More

by brandondillon258179
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg, Jose Moradel

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Joe Murray was wonderful. He did not try to oversell the car and provided the pros and cons on both cars we were looking at. He took the time to work with eighteen year old da More

by Suz E
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in with my parents to look for a new car for them and started speaking to their salesperson Mr. Joe Murray. I told him I was looking for something small for my daughter, maybe a used car. Mr. Joe exp More

by Suz E
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sparks, Wayne Bourg

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is super friendly and very helpful. Explains the vehicle throughly to their customers! Highly recommend. More

by krennerichsamantha
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary LeBlanc, Wayne Bourg

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was very pleasant and worthwhile of me coming to Crown Buick to purchase my new car. More

by major-113
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg, Katelyn Schilling

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was very informative and worthwhile. The salesman was very knowledgeable of the cars he was selling and I really enjoyed my experience. More

by major-113
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg, Katelyn Schilling

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not pushy and the finance guy was very quick And efficient. That is what I was looking for More

by mmartello22
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg, Jose Moradel

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,278
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $70,695
2019 Ford F-250
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 2500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Sage Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive