Jose Moradel
Jose Moradel at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me

Jose Moradel

Finance Manager

Crown Buick GMC

2121 Clearview Pkwy
Metairie, LA 70001

Contact Me
5.0
84 Reviews
5.0

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Jose Moradel

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed working with Zach and everyone at crown and love my new car! More

by shelby18
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary LeBlanc, Wayne Bourg

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think that they are fair. The dealership is easy to work with. Everyone was friendly. More

by dennmarg
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sparks

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Crown Buick GMC was a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend anyone visit them. More

by trentsgray
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sparks

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was done well. Comfortable waiting area. Professional organized process. Perfect customer service. Thank you! More

by TIO70
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalob Guillot

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They where very quick to correct the problem that I had . They work very hard to satisfy me with what I wanted . And made me feel welcome and comfortable. Great Job!!!!!! More

by joannwitness
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Grego

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t say enough about John. He’s very personable and a great guy. He made everything easy. Jose also it was a pleasure meeting him. Crown has a great team. More

by MASONMARC12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ducre

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure dealing with Joe Murray and Jose. They made my buyers experience easy. Thanks Guys Joey Benoit More

by Joey Benoit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Murray

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin and the whole team at Crown Buick GMC were very professional and friendly. We went in looking for our trucks and came out Very happy and pleased with our purcharse. As returning customers we alread More

by jossie0222
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Brown , Glenn

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will was amazing…. Fast , helpful… and most of all he listen to all my needs More

by HICKS.EVANGELINE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Montgomery

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bradley and the whole team at Crown Buick GMC, especially Todd Leaumont, we’re very professional, polite and made my experience at Crown the best car buying experience I have ever been involved with. More

by Jdanna68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Coco

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
FWD
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $56,425
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,278
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $70,695
2019 Ford F-250
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive