Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Moradel.
Jose Moradel
Jose Moradel at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Jose Moradel

Sales Rep

Crown Buick GMC

2121 Clearview Pkwy
Metairie, LA 70001

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Jose Moradel

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around from the internet contact and..."

- jennierodr Verified Customer

Great experience all around from the internet contact and the entire sales experience. Jose was great and was very helpful in educating us on all of the features and electronics in the terrain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"EVERY THING WAS. PROFESSIONAL. I. EVERY. THING. IS...."

- DEBBIE Verified Customer

EVERY THING WAS. PROFESSIONAL. I. EVERY. THING. IS. BEAUTIFUL. THE. SALESMANS. WERE. VERY. PROFESSIONAL. GONNA. READ. THE. MANUAL. EVERY. CHANCE. I. GET. LOVE. IT. 21

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very professional, efficient experience with..."

- jphotographer29 Verified Customer

I had a very professional, efficient experience with Crown Buick GMC for the purchase of my 2500. They actually knew what they had in stock (unlike other dealers in Alabama). I'd recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was very good he answer all the questions I..."

- fegwjack Verified Customer

My salesman was very good he answer all the questions I had. What I really like about him was he didn’t rush me, after explaining everything he allowed me the time to think about what I want to do. Believe me, that was the reason why you guys earned by business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose made the entire car buying process seamless and..."

- amyfgilmore Verified Customer

Jose made the entire car buying process seamless and painless. Most of the process was done over the phone which was even better and a time saver for me! Overall experience was an A++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the great service. Jose was great. He..."

- jarrellroosevelt Verified Customer

Thank you for the great service. Jose was great. He worked very hard with helping me with closing the deal. David gave him the guidance he needed with the service. All persons involved were amazing and they made me happy and very confident. I looked forward to further purchase with Crown Buick👍🏿

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first time visiting Crown Buick GMC,It was such a..."

- 3boudreauxs Verified Customer

My first time visiting Crown Buick GMC, It was such a calm , professional and friendly atmosphere!! I loved the no pressure feeling when I walked in !! Jose was absolutely fabulous with the sale of my son’s very first vehicle!! My son and I both left feeling completely satisfied and confident in the purchase. We are very excited for the truck to arrive and we are so glad we chose the Crown Dealership for such an exciting event for my son to experience!! Thank You Jose and to all the Crown Dealership family !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cerritelli, Wayne Bourg

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the most pleasant experience and everyone was..."

- mfauche432 Verified Customer

This was the most pleasant experience and everyone was know and helpful, We were treated with respect and they were attentive to our needs- Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg , Jerry Sevin

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly. Jose helped me and was great throughout..."

- mdilworth Verified Customer

Very friendly. Jose helped me and was great throughout the whole experience. They got me a good deal on my new Terrain, I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $20,320
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,455
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $19,990
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD