Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Nazer.
Joe Nazer
Joe  Nazer at Lexus of Roseville
Refer Me
4.9

Joe Nazer

Internet sales manager

Lexus of Roseville

300 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

limitless customer service

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

82 Reviews of Joe Nazer

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was very helpful and insightful while we were buy our..."

- Lmconway87

Joe was very helpful and insightful while we were buy our new car. Our Lynn was also wonderful. Helped us and our kids feel welcomed and we got a new wonderful car. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Slater

Mar 01, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Joe and Lynn are both excellent members of our team at Lexus of Roseville, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new car!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Joe N. was a great help and his knowledge of..."

- RPETHEL Verified Customer

Our salesman Joe N. was a great help and his knowledge of Lexus vehicles was obvious. We traded in our previous Lexus and this purchase makes five we have owned (who is getting old ?). When you find a great product it is tough to go to another brand. Like to mention that Dennis, in finance office, was very easy to work with. A real good experience at Lexus of Roseville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera

Feb 23, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for choosing Lexus of Roseville and highlighting the great work of Joe and Dennis! It was our pleasure to assist you and we are thrilled that you found a car you love. Safe travels until we see you next!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience! Friendly staff made the..."

- DAVEMANWILLER Verified Customer

Great car buying experience! Friendly staff made the whole process smooth and easy. The excellence of the whole process is what I’ve come to expect from Lexus of Roseville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera

Feb 05, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Congratulations on your new car, Dave! Thank you for choosing to work with our team, we are thrilled to have given you a five-star purchase experience. We wish you many safe travels ahead! - Lexus of Roseville Team

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe gave us a great deal which we were very happy with...."

- Dotraybrown5778

Joe gave us a great deal which we were very happy with. No haggling, that’s the way I like to buy a car. He did a great job setting up our phones and because it was getting late and we were both tired we scheduled the next day to go over more options on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

We are delighted that Joe took such great care of you and delivered a five-star purchase experience! Thank you from all of us at Lexus of Roseville, and safe travels in your new car!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was extremely professional, friendly and..."

- deblynnlevin

Joe was extremely professional, friendly and accommodating. Our experience was top-notch...it couldn’t have gone better....best car buying experience EVER! I can’t wait to come back in to buy my IS 300!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that Joe delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we are looking forward to seeing you again at Lexus of Roseville!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was very patient with us as we walked all over trying..."

- DAVESDOLLY Verified Customer

Joe was very patient with us as we walked all over trying to decide between three cars. We finally made our choice and ended up with a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera

Jan 20, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Joe was able to assist with your purchase. Enjoy your new vehicle and congratulations! We hope to see you back at Lexus of Roseville next time!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was impressed by Joe's commitment to providing a good..."

- EMERGENCYMDJD Verified Customer

Was impressed by Joe's commitment to providing a good customer experience. However, my initial impression of the dealership was tainted because I had made an appointment with Ryan and, when I arrived, he had forgotten about our appointment. I was left waiting for about 10 minutes only to be passed me off to Joe who had not been updated on my prior conversations with Ryan. I felt like I was a bother and offered to return at another time. Joe worked well with me (I had already decided on the car prior to arriving at the dealership) and then when we were working out the final details, Joe disappeared and Ryan returned which was discombobulating, especially since Ryan was predisposed to say "no" to everything. Here I was writing a check for over $50K and it was pulling teeth just to get a cargo net! Ryan made no effort to apologize for forgetting my appointment and making me wait, showed no contrition, and made no effort at service recovery. Poor Joe was left with that task and Joe managed just fine without Ryan. To boot, when I returned a couple of days later, Ryan was not even there to conclude the deal -- Joe was great, walked me through the safety settings and gave me a tutorial on how to use all the new features. Also, the finance guy was very helpful and personable -- appreciated him as well. As for recommending the dealership, I am not sure yet -- hoping that as the years go on, I will have a good service experience when I return for maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and feedback. While I am pleased to hear that Joe took good care of you, I am concerned that all of our staff didn't leave you with the same positive impression. I will be sure to share this with the appropriate people, and we will work to improve our coordination and communication going forward. If there is anything more you would like to share with me, please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Jay U. - General Sales Manager - 916-472-7422

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We highly recommend this place. Customer service was..."

- Richelle8929

We highly recommend this place. Customer service was great and salesman were accommodating. Kudos to Joe Nazer who helped us and made our car buying experience smooth and pleasant.👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Hunt

Jan 06, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Your recommendation of our team means the world to us! We appreciate you highlighting Joe's top-notch work and we are thrilled to hear that he made your purchase process so smooth and seamless. Thank you for giving Lexus of Roseville your business!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Friendly like family..."

- GINGER.CURRIE Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Friendly like family atmosphere. Everyone was helpful and made it easy to not feel pressure like other dealerships. I would recommend Lexus of Roseville. Jay and Jim the sales managers were very professional and knowledgeable. Ginger at the front was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Monschau

Jan 06, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

We are honored to earn your recommendation! It's great to hear that you received friendly service from Jay, Jim, and our Lexus of Roseville team. Thank you for trusting us with this purchase and enjoy your new vehicle!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with my new suv. Joe Nazer was nice,..."

- Da_lan321

I am very happy with my new suv. Joe Nazer was nice, friendly, and very helpful. Lynn Slater was also helpfully. Overall, it was great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Slater

Jan 05, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thanks for choosing Lexus of Roseville! We appreciate your kind feedback about Joe and Lynn, and we will let them know that their help was valued. Congratulations on your new SUV!

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $30,512

2020 Lexus UX 200

$30,512

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $48,685

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$48,685

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,190

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$39,190

used 2017 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $29,266

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$29,266

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,070

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$37,070

used 2018 Honda Fit car, priced at $14,420

2018 Honda Fit

$14,420