Joe Nguyen
Joe Nguyen at Audi Fremont
Refer Me

Joe Nguyen

Service Manager

Audi Fremont

43191 Boscell Rd
Fremont, CA 94538

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews
5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Joe Nguyen

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and great communication Frank did a great job keeping me updated with the car progress More

by Hmukaled
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Clark , Andrew Hixenbaugh, Alfred Pearson

Jun 05, 2022

Audi Fremont responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for your kind compliments! We are so pleased to hear about the excellent service Frank has provided you. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Take care, Your friends and family at Audi Fremont

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Super accommodating. Friendly. Took care of my car like it was their own. Will be back. More

by michaelturovskiy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Clark , Andrew Hixenbaugh, Alfred Pearson , Antonio Vera

Dec 16, 2021

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Michael, We truly appreciate your feedback and we cannot be more pleased to hear about your recent experience. Thank you for your business, it was such a pleasure to have you and we hope to see you again during your next service interval! All the best, Your friends and family at Audi Fremont

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and communication! The only Audi service department we recommend to our customers here! More

by lucio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Pearson

Nov 18, 2021

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Lucio! We are ecstatic to know we are your dealer of choice when it comes to the care and maintenance of your vehicle and are thrilled to have your genuine recommendations! We are grateful to have such heartfelt feedback. Thank you for allowing us the privilege to serve you and always feel welcome to contact us anytime! Best, Your friends and family at Audi Fremont

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Nguyen is absolutely the best. He and David always take care of all my service needs. I followed Joe over to Fremont Audi from Oakland Audi because he is that good and we know we can trust him and his More

by oguzman1111
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David De La Torre

Sep 15, 2021

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Oscar, Our entire service team greatly appreciates your amazing 5 star review! Your wonderful comments regarding the best service you have with Joe and David are a blessing to our team. We truly consider our guests family and thrilled to know the kind manner the service team attended to you with. Thank you for your business and the opportunity to serve you! Well wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional communication and outstanding service over all. The rental car was clean. My car was washed and vacuumed which was an icing on the cake More

by Raj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Pearson , Antonio Vera, AJ

Jun 25, 2021

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Raj, Thank you for your exceptional recommendations! Our goal is to provide the best experience possible. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the future. Kind Regards, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy and friendly staff, no longer time waiting for check in, comfortable waiting area, excellent service and return with nice and clean after the car service done. More

by Brian Cheng
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David De La Torre

May 29, 2021

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Brian, Wow! Our team is truly flattered to see your generous 5 star recommendations! With all of the automotive competition out there, it is wonderful to know that Joe took great care of you in a prompt and professional manner! Thank you for your business and the opportunity to serve you. Kind regards, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

May 31, 2021

Brian Cheng responded

I love my Audi Q5, as long as I still own the car and definitely need your help to maintenance the car in good condition and Thank you all.

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe and his staff are truly here to provide excellent service. Great job by everyone for taking care of my car and getting me in and out promptly More

by Charles Way
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Pearson , Antonio Vera

May 24, 2021

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Charles, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional service experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit. Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First and foremost I would like to thank David from the service department thank you. I had an excellent experience with the service department. The people there are very nice and experienced. Also the man More

by MTorres
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David de la Torre

Apr 01, 2021

Audi Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for your genuine 5 star review and allowing our talented service team the opportunity to serve you! We are grateful to be a part of the care and maintenance for your beautiful Audi and appreciate you taking the time to recognize David and our team for the dedication to providing the ultimate level of service! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is clean and has very welcoming fill. Employees are friendly and professional. They seem to go out of there way to make sure that your needs have been met. More

by cmoore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Vera

Mar 01, 2021

Audi Fremont responded

Hello, Our team was pleased to read that you found our dealership to be the most welcoming & professional! We take great pride in serving our guests well and we are grateful to have earned your business We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank, my service advisor took excellent care. My car was availlable in less than 2 hours. I waited with coffee presented to me by him obtained from Starbucks. More

by wilwy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Pearson

Jan 26, 2021

Audi Fremont responded

Hello, Your future recommendations for Frank mean the world to us! Thank you for sharing your 5 star review! Going above and beyond is deep within our culture, and Frank is certainly a shining example of someone who cares about the experiences they deliver every single day. We wish you many happy miles ahead! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

1

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $28,900
2019 Audi Q5
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car, priced at $56,740
2023 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi A5 car, priced at $58,490
2023 Audi A5
new
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,000
2023 Audi Q7
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q8 car, priced at $81,685
2023 Audi Q8
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi A3 car, priced at $47,230
2023 Audi A3
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive