About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Pellegrini.
Joe Pellegrini
Joe Pellegrini, Sales Professional, Colonial Chevrolet
5.0

Joe Pellegrini

Sales Professional

Colonial Chevrolet

171 Great Road
Acton, MA 01720

Contact Me

Joe has been representing the Chevrolet for over 12 years with Colonial Chevrolet of Acton. He has held the GM Mark of Excellence accolade for 6 years in a row. Joe grew up in Westminster, MA and was a graduate of Oakmont Regional High School, class of 1999. Joe is a currently resides in Clinton, MA. Joe is a proud father of two, an avid sports enthusiast, and a strong supporter of Diabetes Awareness.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2016 Salesman of the Year

2017 Salesman of the Year

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

149 Reviews of Joe Pellegrini

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- DFlynn

A quick and painless interaction! No one tried to pressure me into buying anything! The whole dealership has a very family friendly atmosphere and everyone there was polite and friendly to me and my 3yr old. Every person we interacted with was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I have ever had with the best price!"

- Kelseylynn

I received service like no other at Colonial Chevrolet. Joe P didn’t treat me like a customer, he treated me like a friend. From the moment I walked into the door to the moment I left with my new vehicle, I felt welcomed and respected. Not only did I receive friendly and courteous service, but also one of the best prices in this area! Joe spent the time with me to get me the best price on the vehicle I wanted, and a financing plan with monthly payments that fit my budget. I won’t go anywhere else next time I’m in the market for a Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Giguere

Jan 29, 2019

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us how we did. We appreciate the kind words. Joe is a valuable member of our team glad you had a great experience with him. John Woodland General Sales Manager 978-263-1000

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- TQ

This dealership is great and working with Joe Pellegrini makes the experience even better. He is the only person I will work with there as he is honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us how we did. Joe is a valuable member of our team glad you had a great experience with him. John Woodland General Sales Manager 978-263-1000

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Convenient"

- magnusscaevola

Aside from some paperwork human error, Great experience. Joe kept it quick and easy and was very easy to negotiate with. He was also very straight forward which I appreciate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us how we did. Joe is a valuable member of our team I am happy to hear you had a great experience with him. John Woodland General Sales Manager 978-263-1000

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Colonial Chevrolet"

- Bill C

I had been looking for a 2018 Silverado for a while and found what I was looking for at Colonial Chevrolet in Action. When I arrived at the dealership I was greeting by a very nice individual who stopped what he was doing and asked if he could help. He eventually introduced me to sales professional Joe Pellegrini. Joe was extremely helpful and made the buying experience quick and easy. I think it only took about an hour and a half to go for a test drive, negotiate the price and sign all the paperwork. I would highly recommend Colonial Chevrolet of Acton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Bill thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Joe is a valuable member of our team and I am happy to hear your experience with him was exceptional. John Woodland General Sales Manager 978-263-1000

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasure."

- Pridds

It was a pleasure working with you/all. It is rare that I enjoy shopping for an automobile but you were very helpful. Especially Alexander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Riddle

Jan 10, 2019

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our dealership and especially with Alexander! We look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Dealership"

- marty

Joe found me the exact vehicle I wanted and all proceeded smooth as could be. While driving away I was happy how well it all went and how nicely the car felt. A very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Giguere

Dec 14, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Marty thank you for your kind words. Joe is a valuable member of this dealership glad you had a great experience with him. John Woodland 978-263-1000

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service all around!!!!"

- Ashmcl

I have never had such a wonderful experience when it comes to buying a car. My salesman joe was fantastic! I never felt pressure for anyone at the dealership. The finance office was awesome too! I will absolutely return to this dealership for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Giguere

Dec 12, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. I will share your comments with Joe and to the rest of the staff, and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Jo Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was either my 4th or 5th vehicle from Colonial "

- bill72

My first vehicle from Colonial was back in early Eighties. I was very happy then and still am. This purchase was intertwined with insurance issues. A replacement for a total and an insurance company with issues. Joe was very patient and did everything he could to make this happen. No pressure, just all the help he could give. The entire experience was nerve wracking for me but none of that from the dealership. I interned to look another brand just for reference but 1 minute in my Colorado was enough for me. I love it more every day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much Bill for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Joe! We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to the time we can work with you again. As always, please don't hesitate to reach out if you need assistance. All the best, Jo Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made it easy"

- Jonathan

Joe was easy to work with, laid back, but ready with answers. The test drives were fun, and he had the cars ready for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Ealey

Dec 05, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback, Jonathan! We specialize in making things easy for our customers without the hassle. We certainly appreciate your business and I will pass your feedback along to Joe. Drive safely. All the best, Jo Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Optima

$30,915

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,804

2019 Kia Sorento

$38,585

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,985

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$18,995

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,004

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$27,829

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$28,406