About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Pellegrini.
Joe Pellegrini
Joe Pellegrini, Sales Professional, Colonial Chevrolet
4.9

Joe Pellegrini

Sales Professional

Colonial Chevrolet

171 Great Road
Acton, MA 01720

Contact Me

Joe has been representing the Chevrolet product line for over 11 years with Colonial Chevrolet Acton. He has held the Mark of Excellence accolade for 4 years in a row. Joe was raised in Westminster MA. a 1999 Graduate of Oakmont Regional High School. Joe is a current resident of Clinton MA. Joe is a sports enthusiast and a strong supporter of Diabetic's Awareness.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2016 Salesman of the Year

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

83 Reviews of Joe Pellegrini

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael Giguere - Finance"

- P Hanley

As a first time Colonial Customer and purchaser of used cars for decades due to a bad experience at a dealership. I was weary about buying both a new car and dealing with people I do not personally know. That didn't seem to matter to Michael Giguere and his co-hort Joe Pellegrini. We were treated like family from minute one. Between Joe's honest approach and Michael's straight forward answers and advice I was completely satisfied with my dealing with Colonial and I will be returning for my next vehicle. Thank you gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Giguere

Sep 28, 2017

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Hi Paul, we are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Michael, Joe and the rest of our team. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended part of our family we want you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Happy driving! Regards, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer service"

- USMCChevy

They were easy to deal with, easy to bargain with. And better yet, they didn't bug you constantly about buying from them. We had a slightly better deal at another Chevy dealership, but we chose Colonial because the customer service and people were so much better that we knew we wouldn't have any problems. Love our new Chevrolet Silverado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Ealey

Sep 26, 2017

Colonial Chevrolet responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Colonial Chevrolet. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new Chevrolet Silverado. Best, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service"

- Bglode

Joe made the buying process so easy. Really appreciated his no nonsense. There was absolutely no stress in the buying process. I love my new traverse!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Colonial Chevrolet responded

I sincerely thank you for your feedback and kind words about Joe. We try to create a comfortable and stress-free environment for each and every customer. I hope you enjoy your new Traverse. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Best, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"top notch"

- marty

We told our salesman, Joe Pellegrini, what we were looking for, it took him about 5 minutes to find the vehicle, we took it for a test drive, we told him it was perfect, we started the paperwork, and Mike in finance quickly handled what was necessary, we left a deposit, returned Monday with cashier's check, picked up the car on Tuesday, in perfect sparkling condition, and now we've driven it about 200 miles over a few weeks and love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2017

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We are glad to hear that Joe helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Best, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made simple!"

- Cappy123

My wife and I have purchased 5 vehicles from Colonial Chevrolet, more specifically Joe Pellegrini. Joe is our go to guy, he treats us very fair and has always made the entire process quick and easy, nothing like some bad experiences we have had at other dealerships. Joe just found me a great BMW, I did not realize that the Colonial team will be our only choice for future purchases. Thank you, Rich and Renee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Giguere

Sep 12, 2017

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Joe’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Best, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gotta go to Joe"

- Dan

We were referred to Colonial Chevy and to Joe Pellegrini by my father and several family friends. Their recommendation was a solid one! Joe was very knowledgeable, straight-forward and was right to the point while helping us find and purchase our new Chevy Equinox. He was easy-going and is a no B.S. salesman, just what we all want when we buy a car. Colonial was able to offer a very good price on the vehicle, and getting through all of the paperwork was easy and no-pressure. We will be returning to Colonial, and to Joe in the future, and we will most certainly recommend Joe to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2017

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation. Joe’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. Congratulations on your new Chevy Equinox! Best, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty and sensitivity"

- Janet1

After dealing for so many years with another GM dealer I had the good fortune to meet online Joe Pellegrini ! I found him to be honest , sensitive & helpful in every way. I have today purchased my latest vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2017

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. I will be sure to pass along your praises to Joe and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new vehicle. Best, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Plain Awesome"

- BBcar

These guys!!! They always go above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy. I can not say enough good things about Joe P. and Mike S. I'm not sure why I ever bother looking at other dealerships because I always come back to Colonial Chevy. This will be my fourth vehicle I have bought/leased through them (8 total for my family) so maybe I am biased, but these guys are the best! But I like going somewhere where they don't try and sell me B.S. and tell it like it is. I like going somewhere that when I shake a hand, I don't have to wash the slime off after. Also, kudos to their service department. They have always gotten work done on my car in the time frame they said. Some places say an hour, but really mean 3+ hours. These guys say an hour and actually mean an hour. And if by some chance they can't meet the timeframe they said, they come find you and tell you why. They communicate with the customer what is going on! MIND BLOWN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sparks

Sep 07, 2017

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review of your experience at our dealership and especially with Joe and Mike. All of the employees appreciate your loyalty to Colonial Chevrolet. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Pellegrini makes the difference"

- fesorrenti

I originally contacted Joe because of his stellar reviews on this site. They were not wrong. Joe gave us a fair price on both ends of our deal, the trade and the new purchase, and stuck to the quote while we had to wait a few months for the new purchase to arrive. He is a true professional in an industry where integrity and honesty are hard to find. By the way, he handled the delivery from start to finish, even smoothing out a few hiccups with the paper work. Our new truck was delivered spotlessly cleaned, with a full tank of gas, with Joe taking whatever time necessary to explain the finer points of its opertion. Even vehicle accesories ordered with him over the phone were properly installed and ready to go when we arrived to pick up our truck. You have no fear buying any Chevrolet product from Joe and Colonial. Just call him and he will do all the work for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2017

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this great review! Joe is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great car buying experience! Please let us know if there is anything else about your purchase that you'd like to discuss. Best, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with; no surprises!"

- heidik

Our purchase was done mostly online. Negotiations were done via email, text and some phone conversation. The deal was made, paperwork was signed and overnighted with down payment. Dealership made signing of financial info quick and easy on pick up day. Registration got a bit complicated as we registered in CT, but the dealership made that go as smoothly as possible as well. We have been looking for the right vehicle for many months now and have been in contact with a lot of dealers, none of them were as easy to deal with. I highly recommend Colonial Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Giguere, Jordan Paskell

Sep 06, 2017

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. At Colonial Chevrolet, we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$40,925

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,985

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,985

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,990

2017 Chevrolet Express

$34,190

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$34,950

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,235

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$70,070