Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Andrews.
Shawn Andrews
Shawn Andrews at Colonial Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Shawn Andrews

BDC Director

Colonial Chevrolet

171 Great Road
Acton, MA 01720

Contact Me

10 years of Sales experience, 23 years of Customer Service experience, 5 years of Automotive experience. I am committed to providing my customers with the best experience I possibly can. Give me a shot find out what great service is all about.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Website Maintenance

View more specialties & trainings

76 Reviews of Shawn Andrews

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have had some pretty bad experiences in the past with..."

- Jen

We have had some pretty bad experiences in the past with dealerships that ultimately left us without a new car at all. Upon speaking with Shawn at Colonial Chevy, things already were looking up on the new car search. He treated me with respect and listened to what i had to say and assured me the best of service. While arriving to the dealership we were greeted by Don, who ultimately helped us with all of the paperwork because shawn was on vacation. Don was just as fantastic as Shawn and treated us like extended family while we were there. The entire process was so smooth and went without flaw. We got the perfect car, while getting a fantastic deal and had an amazing team helping us. I would recommend them 100% to anyone who is looking die to there professionalism and how invested they are in there customers. We will absolutely be back when my husband needs a car just based on our we were treated and how wonderful our experience was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Sanborn, Michael Giguere

Apr 29, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Jen, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Don had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Agreed to deal before going into the..."

- Jcoughlin2345

Awesome experience. Agreed to deal before going into the dealership with Shawn. Upon arrival was assisted by Luke. Michael in finance had all paperwork ready to be signed. No hassles, best buying experience!!!! I checked out their reviews before going and i agree they are most definitely a 5 star dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Ealey, Michael Giguere

Apr 04, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear that Luke and Michael were able to get you exactly what you wanted. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Colonial Chevrolet! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall one of my best experience at a dealership. The..."

- JARHEADSECURE Verified Customer

Overall one of my best experience at a dealership. The whole process from trading in, buying, and servicing has been very easy. This is my 5th chevrolet that I have owned! My truck we call the beast a 2020 Silverado Diesel Black Widow just awesome and my 2020 Equinox with the 2.0 turbo. I have ordered from the parts department, I have brought cars there for service, and I have dealt with sales and management!!! I have told my clients to buy cars at colonial as well as friends, and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt and finance team was amazing to work with . Very..."

- kenmacinnis15 Verified Customer

Matt and finance team was amazing to work with . Very easy going and accommodating from a customer perspective. I enjoyed not being run through the ringer and schemes when buying a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Giguere, Matthew Kronk

Mar 21, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Ken, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Matt and our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with sales rep, manager and finance..."

- Mike M. Verified Customer

Great experience with sales rep, manager and finance manager. All were extremely helpful knowledgeable and friendly. This is the 2nd truck that I have bought from Colonial Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new truck, Mike We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Woodland Gm And Joe Pellegrini sales were absolutely..."

- k.man

John Woodland Gm And Joe Pellegrini sales were absolutely the best to deal with. I brought my son in and co signed a loan painless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Joe and John met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Colonial Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Great selection. Matt Kronk made the whole..."

- paulK

Great service. Great selection. Matt Kronk made the whole transaction easy. Paperwork was quick. Car was delivered in great condition. I will be using Colonial Chevrolet for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Paul, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, Colonial Chevrolet was incredibly helpful and..."

- m_bogan

As always, Colonial Chevrolet was incredibly helpful and accommodating in our search for a new car! Needless to say we couldn’t be happier with the outcome. Both Jim and Shawn were helpful in making this an easy and efficient process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to colonial based on the reviews and I wasn't let..."

- sdmaclean87

I came to colonial based on the reviews and I wasn't let down. Everyone there was super friendly and very attentive. Joe and Mike G made buying my new truck a breeze and I can't recommend them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrini, Michael Giguere

Sep 14, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Here at Colonial Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with when purchasing a car."

- mssanta99

The crown jewel of car dealers. Nice people. Nice to deal with. Make your bet offer and buy the vehicle. We did - very satisfied. John and Monica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your very kind review, John and Monica. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Colonial Chevrolet. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,995
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,004
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $48,999
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $25,995
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $14,999
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $29,995
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD