About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Andrews.
Shawn Andrews
Shawn Andrews, BDC Director, Colonial Chevrolet
5.0

Shawn Andrews

BDC Director

Colonial Chevrolet

171 Great Road
Acton, MA 01720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Shawn Andrews

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, informative no pressure sale."

- Tom M259

Reza was polite, professional and respectful when talking with him. There was no pressure and he was very easy to deal with it. When I first visited the dealership I told Reza I was just starting my search for a car and he understood completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer, Tom. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and I’m glad Reza achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Best, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Hpetrie07

Everyone was very helpful. We had a 9 am appointment got there early and our salesman Don was there early got us going with the test drive. Everything went smoothly with Don no surprises.. Dealing with Michael Giguere in finance was a breeze. He was very therou with everything we asked . Overall it was a great experience dealing with everyone at Colonial Chevy. I would recommend them to anyone..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Sanborn, Michael Giguere

Sep 11, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review of Colonial Chevrolet. Congratulations on your purchase! I am happy to hear Don and Michael were able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. All the best, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable, knowledgeable, professional and courteous "

- Pats13Fan

Was put under no pressure allowed to understand and came back at later purchased a vehicle for my wife who was very excited with time they put into showing all functionality when picked up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Giguere, Justin Boivin

Sep 03, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words. I am glad we could be of service to you and aid in making your vehicle purchase a pleasant experience. Enjoy your new wheels!! Be well, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Bill B

This is my second time purchasing a new vehicle from Colonial Chevrolet. Even though I live 40 miles from them, I will go back again for my next purchase. The people working there are great, the facility is very nice and the inventory of trucks is good. They run the dealership the way they should all be run. No 'smoke and mirrors" or high pressure - just straightforward customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sparks, Justin Boivin

Aug 15, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Bill, we really appreciate your wonderful feedback and your continued business with us! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever have additional questions or needs, please let us know! All the best, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience "

- Repeat customer

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The test drive was very extensive and informative. I leased a well made and reliable Equinox. An easy lease process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your Equinox! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great leasing experience with us. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! Best, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever thanks to Dave Fillmore"

- Vervaine

I just purchased a Tahoe from Mr. Fillmore and the rest of the Colonial team. From the moment I walked in I enjoyed my experience. No pressure to buy and I got a great deal on a great car. I would highly recommend working with Dave and his team. They even delivered my car to Cape Cod!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new car, Vervaine! It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Dave and the team provided you with the best car buying experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Best, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made it easy!"

- Steven Rebello

Joe and the whole team at Colonial Chevrolet made the car buying experience extremely easy. Everything was very straight forward with none of the usual games that dealerships play. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrini, Michael Giguere

Jul 02, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your purchase, Steven! We specialize in making things easy for our customers without the hassle. We certainly appreciate your business and I will pass your feedback along to Joe and our team. Drive safely. Best regards, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied"

- Love my car anthony z28

It was overall a great experience buying my car from colonial Chevrolet the entire process was enjoyable and i got the car of my dreams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Ealey

Jun 21, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! I am pleased to hear about your great experience at Colonial Chevrolet! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Best regards, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best honest service I’ve ever had"

- Whb2

The best honest service I’ve ever had One of the best selection of new and used cars I’ve seen in a while good Service I’ve seen anywhere in New England thanks guys it was a privilege working with you and getting my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Ealey

Jun 21, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and congratulations on your new car. Our team strives to build long-term relationships by delivering amazing service to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! Best regards, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Purchase From Colonial Chevrolet"

- co1onial

I purchased a vehicle from Colonial Chevrolet at random 2 years ago and have had a great experience with them so when searching for a new Vehicle for my wife they were one of 3 dealers I reached out to. As I have come to expect, Joe P. responded to me with honest and accurate pricing. We did not have to spend 4-5 hours test driving and playing negotiation games. He gave us a price that was very fair without hesitation and the next morning my wife was picking up her new Tahoe. I have asked Joe to reach out to me next year a few months before my lease is up and will purchase from Colonial Chevrolet for as long as Chevrolet keeps making great cars. These guys are Rock solid, might not always advertise the best price, but the price they give you online or on the phone doesn't change when you show up. There's no BS and outstanding service top to bottom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrini, Michael Giguere

Jun 13, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for your wife. We would love to work with you again. Sincerely, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,985

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,235

2017 Chevrolet Express

$40,035

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,835

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,580

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$52,580

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,735

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,404