Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Proscia.
Joe Proscia
Joe Proscia at Jim Coleman Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Proscia

Finance Manager

Jim Coleman Honda

12441 Auto Dr
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me

My name is Joe Proscia, I have been selling PreOwned vehicles at Jim Coleman Honda since 2010. I am originally from the Poconos, PA. and now residing in the Columbia/Clarksville area. I enjoy speaking Italian (Posso anche parlare Italiano) with my extended family. Meeting new people is one of my greatest pleasures in addition to helping people get into the right vehicle that meets their specific needs. At Jim Coleman Honda our preowned vehicles are truly a great value and we strive to provide our customers with clean, tip-top shape, thoroughly inspected cars, trucks and vans. I always work hard to exceed your expectations and treat you as an honored guest. Please give me a chance to show you why you should buy you next vehicle from me! http://joeproscia.blogspot.com/

Call
Email

78 Reviews of Joe Proscia

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Attitude. As tough as the process of Sales..."

- Ed

Great Service Attitude. As tough as the process of Sales Negotiating is — The most important part is Sales — is to Make the Client want to Come Back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Webb, Andy Herbert , Jonothan Scruggs

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ravi, was exceptional. He was nice, answered all of our..."

- Fbanks1003

Ravi, was exceptional. He was nice, answered all of our questions, worked with us, delivered our new car to us, because it was boxed in due to the snow, returned our tags for us, and has checked in with us multiple times after the sale to see if we had any questions. His service was superior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased a number of cars from Jim Coleman West..."

- George

We have purchased a number of cars from Jim Coleman West Columbia Honda. Every single experience has been incredible, with knowledgeable guidance , transparent process, and respectful treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chads, Ravi Gowda, Andy Herbert , John Mullins

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Thank you so much for an amazing experience! A VERY..."

- talontsi1996

Thank you so much for an amazing experience! A VERY special appreciation goes to Steve Seely, Victor Tabinsky, Terry Oscar, Joe Proscia, Andy Herbert, and Tim Murray. This Honda team made my new car buying experience an ABSOLUTE JOY and painless. Everything was fully explained and I was never felt rushed or uncomfortable at any point. The respect, courtesy, and helpfulness that I received, here, are far above the mark !!!! Everyone gets 5 stars from me. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very informative, clear, concise, made every effort to..."

- Mark.marden

Very informative, clear, concise, made every effort to discuss features and answer questions. would highly recommend his service. He also explained maby options. Mark Marden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda, Steve Seely

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson Jon was excellent. Spent time to show me..."

- joyce005

My salesperson Jon was excellent. Spent time to show me the features of the car and then let me decide if it was right for me. No high pressure sales. I did a lot of research and am also confident I got an excellent, fair deal. My experience with the after-market sales and finance were also excellent. No pressure, just good information. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and the buying process was extremely smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Scruggs

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Coleman Honda is a top notch dealer. They took great..."

- Chuckiedorf

Jim Coleman Honda is a top notch dealer. They took great care of me throughout the entire process. They will be my Honda dealer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that I worked with was wonderful. Jill, Annie..."

- melinda343

Everyone that I worked with was wonderful. Jill, Annie and Joe. I would highly recommend your dealership to family and friends. It was a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richmond Lee , Annie justice and jill worhl. They were both amazing

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam and the entire team were a pleasure to deal with...."

- IRIS6670

Sam and the entire team were a pleasure to deal with. This was my daughter's first time buying a new car and they made it easy. Would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chads

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are the dream team of the sales department!!!..."

- kralski

These guys are the dream team of the sales department!!! Seamless transaction from start to finish with professional communication and process. Would definitely recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richmond Lee , VICTOR TABINSKY

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,806

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,806

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,630

2020 Honda Civic

$24,630

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,415

2020 Honda Odyssey

$48,415

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,115

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,700

2020 Honda Accord

$28,700

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015