Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Purvis Burke.
Purvis Burke
Purvis Burke at Jim Coleman Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Purvis Burke

Service Advisor

Jim Coleman Honda

12441 Auto Dr
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me
Call
Email

128 Reviews of Purvis Burke

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My tire was loosing air so I brought it to the dealer and..."

- Barbara Seely

My tire was loosing air so I brought it to the dealer and they found a nail in the tire and fixed it quickly. They did a terrific job and got me out quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Seely

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always enjoy when I come to Jim Coleman Honda. They are..."

- ilpumphrey

I always enjoy when I come to Jim Coleman Honda. They are very professional and they know their product. My questions are always answered and I feel good when I leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was knowledgeable and accommodating. I never felt..."

- amjack

Sam was knowledgeable and accommodating. I never felt pressured. He answered all my questions, even those after bringing the car home. He was honest,, and made me feel like he was putting himself in my shoes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chads, Tim Murray

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's always a pleasure to work with Purvis. He greets..."

- figtree7

It's always a pleasure to work with Purvis. He greets you with a smile and keeps you informed throughout the whole process of service to my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Typical outstanding service coordinated by Purvis. The..."

- gmccone

Typical outstanding service coordinated by Purvis. The recently redesigned service area greatly improves the service experience as well as checkout and cashier. Many thanks as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service itself was very quick and straightforward and..."

- James

The service itself was very quick and straightforward and the customer service was excellent! I would definitely recommend to anyone needing service or looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service technicians are terrific. Helpful, friendly,..."

- Lucas

The service technicians are terrific. Helpful, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. It is a pleasure to work with them, and I have always felt I could trust what they say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Another technician was my primary contact and service point but I don't recall his name and he.was not listed

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purvis provided exceptional service during my recent..."

- Tajuandas

Purvis provided exceptional service during my recent visit. He also extended his help if I had any additional questions afterwards. Thank you for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purvis Burke provides excellent and quality services. He..."

- angbrown67

Purvis Burke provides excellent and quality services. He is the main reason I still have my car serviced at this location. The waiting area is also very clean and I love the free Wi-Fi which allows me to get my work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful and professional. They found a problem,..."

- Tom Carman

Extremely helpful and professional. They found a problem, presented it with an estimate and had it taken care of. The crew is fabulous. I always feel like they have my best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Engle

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,806

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,806

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,630

2020 Honda Civic

$24,630

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,415

2020 Honda Odyssey

$48,415

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,115

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,700

2020 Honda Accord

$28,700

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015