About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Shores .
Joe Shores
Joe  Shores , Sales Professional, Bocker Auto Group
5.0

Joe Shores

Sales Professional

Bocker Auto Group

801 E. South Street
Freeport, IL 61032

Contact Me

My name is Joe Shores ( Big Joe on the radio) I live in Freeport IL with my wife Amy and our daughter Rebecca. I have been a salesman since 2000 during this time I have sold many cars and have been changing the car buying experience one deal at a time. I was told along time ago treat everyone you talk to about a car like they are your family and you will never go wrong. I enjoy helping out wherever needed either at the school by donating my time or helping out with other organizations. I am on the radio on Friday’s on 92.1 fm at 740 in the morning talking about the car business. My job is simple. I’m going to help you find a car that you love, fit it into your budget, Answer any questions you may have. Hands-down this will be the best car buying experience you’ve ever had.

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Joe Shores

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with."

- BoomBoom

This is my eighth vehicle I've purchased from Bocker's. Always great service, tell them what your looking for an they will do there best to accommodate. I stoped out Sat. Morning an drove home in my new truck Sat. Afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Bocker Auto Group responded

BoomBoom you have been doing business wit Bocker Auto Group for years and your review about us is truly appreciated and your continued business. Enjoy your new truck and we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. Best, The Bocker Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new car"

- Shelly

I would definitely recommend this dealership. They had a lot of cars to choose from. Their staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. They made you feel very welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer-centered service!"

- Molly

A great team ready to go above and beyond to help find the car that is best for you! Their focus is truly on serving the customer and making the process as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best group of sales I know "

- Corbin494

I would say I had the best experience going here. I learned a lot with cars and getting the right one that fits me. They helped me find something I can afford/ price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Shorter , Danny Busch

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant to work with"

- j.engelkenes Verified Customer

Very quick service Explained everything on the new truck Good salesman to work with There was no pressure on getting into dealership to get the truck when my wife and I came into the dealership they were ready for us and we had no waiting for the purchase I have purchased a few cars from them and each time the same service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car purchase ever"

- Veer,brian2015

Very professional staff I will be back again. Had some questions and got answers with a matter of minutes. Had cars ready to test drive when I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delbert Bunker

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- AshtynKay

Great place to buy a car from! Very helpful and got me exactly what I wanted! I would recommend this place to anyone searching for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delbert Bunker

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! "

- Hailieee

Joe was super helpful. He helped me find my dream car & did everything he could to make it happen. If I were to get another car I would choose Joe as my dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Haffele

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would send anyone I know to purchase a car there. They are"

- Laliona

Very good customer service. I would recommend them to anyone I know. The nicest staff I have encountered. They took their time to explain anything I needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales "

- Templeton1207

Typically buying a vehicle is stressful, not when you come to Bocker!! The level of customer service that is provided is the absolute best I have ever experienced in my life. Start to finish, everything was handled professionally and correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

2015 Cadillac ATS

$23,999

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$92,595

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,642

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,820

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$69,439

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,393

2015 Ford F-250

$44,898

2018 GMC Terrain

$36,366