Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Joe Simmons
Joe Simmons at Jackie Cooper Nissan
Refer Me

Joe Simmons

Sales Consultant

Jackie Cooper Nissan

9898 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
4.9
180 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

4.9

180 Reviews

Write a Review

181 Reviews of Joe Simmons

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought or leased my last five new cars from Jackie..."

- BULLARD.J Verified Customer

I have bought or leased my last five new cars from Jackie Cooper Nissan! I can’t think of any reason why I would go any where else!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The last 4 new cars l have gotten from Jackie Cooper ( 3..."

- BULLARD.J Verified Customer

The last 4 new cars l have gotten from Jackie Cooper ( 3 leases and 1 purchase) all Nissan have all been good cars, the “buying” experience has been pleasurable, and the service on all the cars after “purchases has been outstanding. 5 star worthy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Nihad Sansoul

Nov 15, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, BULLARD.J! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're delighted to hear that you've had consistently positive experiences with us. We look forward to working with you again soon. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was great. Joe was supper helpful and great..."

- TATESHIPMAN Verified Customer

Experience was great. Joe was supper helpful and great to deal with. One of the best car salesmen I have ever done business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Nihad Sansoul, MJ Amini

Nov 08, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, TATESHIPMAN! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that working with Joe led to such a positive experience. Safe travels! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Simmons was a super nice and honest salesman. He..."

- Twacy

Joe Simmons was a super nice and honest salesman. He treated my daughter and I with respect and great communication. Much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Brown

Oct 25, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, Twacy! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're happy to hear that working with Joe elevated your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again soon. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Simmons is the guy to see! A wonderful man! Because..."

- Jeff

Joe Simmons is the guy to see! A wonderful man! Because of Joe, this is only dealership we will use. It’s like the light in the darkness when compared to anywhere else in their area.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, Jeff! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that working with Joe led to such a positive experience. Your loyalty and trust means the world to us. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is absolutely the best salesperson we have ever dealt..."

- Ricki Lynn

Joe is absolutely the best salesperson we have ever dealt with. We have purchased 3 vehicles from Jackie Cooper Nissan and we always request Joe. He goes the extra mile for his customers and he’s a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Ricki Lynn! We're happy to hear that working with Joe led to such a positive experience. Moreover, we are honored to hear that we have been able to help you with 3 vehicle purchases now. We look forward to working with you again soon! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very easy to deal with and made the buying..."

- RYAN.MURPHY1 Verified Customer

They were very easy to deal with and made the buying process go smooth. Our salesman was not pushy and did everything he could to make sure we left satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for your high rating, RYAN.MURPHY1. We're happy to hear that you were satisfied with the service in our dealership. Safe travels! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was amazing to work with and did everything he could..."

- BRETT.STONE Verified Customer

Joe was amazing to work with and did everything he could to get us the vehicle we wanted for the price we wanted without pressuring us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, BRETT.STONE! We're happy to hear that Joe was able to elevate your shopping experience with us. Should you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to give us a call here at the dealership. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! Fast, fun, and friendly. Made..."

- HEATHER.RENEA14 Verified Customer

Fantastic experience! Fast, fun, and friendly. Made buying a car easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Brown

Jul 02, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Heather! We are so glad the car buying experience was made easy for you here. Congratulations and safe travels! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Simmons was a pleasure to work and did a great job in..."

- Jay Burgess Verified Customer

Joe Simmons was a pleasure to work and did a great job in finding the perfect vehicle for my daughter. The dealership was helpful in getting us a good deal on our trade-in as well as meeting our requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Nihad Sansoul

Jun 14, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Jay, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! Were thrilled to hear you were pleased with the high level of customer service with Joe. We appreciate the positive feedback, and we hope your daughter enjoy her new car for miles to come! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,750
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Titan car
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Red Alert exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,497
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $20,500
2015 Nissan Frontier
used
Night Armor exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,500
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,999
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Light Brownstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive