Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Eddie Walker
Eddie Walker at Jackie Cooper Nissan
Refer Me

Eddie Walker

Sales Consultant

Jackie Cooper Nissan

9898 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
5.0
84 Reviews
5.0

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Eddie Walker

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I generally do not like the car buying experience...."

- diane.knights Verified Customer

I generally do not like the car buying experience. However, this experience was very different. Dominic was wonderful. He was patient, answered all questions, didn't apply pressure and is very customer service oriented. Eddie assisted Dominic at times and my interactions with him were just as amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic (5 stars)

Oct 22, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, diane.knights! Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're happy to hear that working with Eddie and Dominic elevated your experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Salesman and other employees were very nice and I..."

- SDWEBSTER72 Verified Customer

The Salesman and other employees were very nice and I never felt pressured. Very fast process and they answered any questions I had. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, SDWEBSTER72! We're happy to hear that our team members were able to provide you a 5-star experience with us. We hope you have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric (sales manager) was great to find exactly what I..."

- msherman4 Verified Customer

Eric (sales manager) was great to find exactly what I wanted. Eddie (salesman) was a lot of fun!! He has a great personality and is very easy to work with. My experience was quick and painless! 3rd time I have bought a car there and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, msherman4, thank you for taking the time to leave us a high rating! We're happy to hear that Eric and Eddie were able to help elevate your shopping experience with us. Thank you for continuing to choose Jackie Cooper Nissan, and congratulations on your new car! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and most salesmen are out going. I’m a loyal..."

- mrcleanshaved1 Verified Customer

Friendly and most salesmen are out going. I’m a loyal customer to this dealership. Been treated good every time. Clean low selection which is national problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Your positive review and loyalty mean a lot to us, mrcleanshaved1! We look forward to your next visit with us here at Jackie Cooper Nissan! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackie Cooper Nissan is equipped with a highly skilled..."

- LaShai Nunley Verified Customer

Jackie Cooper Nissan is equipped with a highly skilled staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Brown

Jul 06, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

I will pass your kind words along to our staff here at Jackie Cooper Nissan. We hope to see you soon! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't be better. This was my second purchase with..."

- IRENE.GREEN Verified Customer

Couldn't be better. This was my second purchase with Eddie. He is so personable and professional and it doesn't stop with the sale. I can call him with anything. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, Irene. We're so glad Eddie was able to find you another vehicle that we hope you love! Congratulations and thank you for once again choosing Jackie Cooper! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the transaction was fair quick and reasonable based on..."

- keith edward Verified Customer

the transaction was fair quick and reasonable based on the research I had done before coming to your dealership. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable, before and after the sale.. It was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi Keith, it's great to see you had a fair, quick, and pleasant experience with our team. Thank you for the kind words and praise! Looking forward to working with you again in the near future. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business with. Loved their inventory..."

- TUCUPIDO_74 Verified Customer

Great place to do business with. Loved their inventory and service! I like the very friendly and professional people but most of all I love my Nissan Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Scott

May 21, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for the high star rating! The Nissan Rogue was a great choice that we hope that you enjoy. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. We're always happy to help! We hope to see you again in the future. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackie Cooper Tulsa was a shockingly pleasant experience...."

- jeffgrey Verified Customer

Jackie Cooper Tulsa was a shockingly pleasant experience. Eddie Walker's countenance is truly jolly, he is genuinely sincere in his demeanor. I immediately felt at ease and will make the trip to Tulsa again when it is time for another vehicle because of Eddie. FIVE STARS for a professional, extremely efficient business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the great rating! We appreciate your kind feedback and we hope to work with you again in the future. If you have any questions please let us know. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had another great experience at Jackie Cooper. We will..."

- JLohr Verified Customer

We had another great experience at Jackie Cooper. We will continue to come back and purchase from them! Best dealership in town! Hands Down! Amazing as always!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the five-star rating and kind feedback! We're so glad to hear that you always have a great experience with us. Please let us know if you need anything else. Enjoy your new car! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,500
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Titan car
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Red Alert exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,497
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,500
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $20,500
2015 Nissan Frontier
used
Night Armor exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,999
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Light Brownstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive