Joe Spurlock
Joe Spurlock at Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Joe Spurlock

Sales Consultant

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me
not yet
rated
14 Reviews

I’ve found a home at Perkins Motors. I truly enjoy what I do. I’m the opposite of every sales consultant you’ve ever met. Come see me for a fantastic experience!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Joe Spurlock

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perkins Motors has absolutely the worse customer service I have ever dealt with in over 20 years of buying cars. I will never do business with the business again, would absolutely drive two hours away than More

by jboy48111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Visage

Jan 18, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, Please know that we take your review very seriously and would appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding the process of getting your 2021 Jeep Rubicon. When you have a moment, you can reach out to me with your preferred contact information and we will be in contact with you as soon as possible. Thank you. Best, Kenn Gibson Customer Experience Director kgibson@perkinsmotors.com 719-301-6609

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Perkins was great to work with. I would definitely recommend Perkins to my friends and family. Looking forward to driving my new Jeep😊 More

by Rick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for visiting Perkins Motor Company, Rick! We are happy to know that you enjoyed an excellent experience with us. Congrats on your new Jeep and we look forward to working with you again!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's rare to meet a man like Jacques. Fast, quality and efficient service. From my experience this was my fastest car purchase. Thank you very much Jacques!!!! More

by Mama1617
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Perreault, Mike Deck, Chris Koury , Josh Bauer, Emma Thornton, Jimmy Walker, I don't know his name but it's financial person

Aug 07, 2020

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Jacques really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions, we’re always available to help. Best regards, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's rare to meet a man like Jacques. Fast, quality and efficient service. From my experience this was my fastest car purchase . Thank you very much Jacques!!! More

by Mama1617
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Champion, Vern Dunckley, Jacques Perreault, Aaron Visage , Josh Bauer, Eddie Cortes, Neil Espino , Jimmy Walker, Tim Yoder

Aug 07, 2020

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Jacques really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions, we’re always available to help. Best regards, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience! They were able to take my RV and Truck in on trade and get me into exactly what i wanted. More

by tnkrkity
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Perreault, Aaron Visage

Jun 19, 2020

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Best regards, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was awesome in helping me find the Jeep I was looking for. He was friendly & eager to please & without being pushy in the least. I went to Perkins first & Joe was a big help & very knowledgable. Howeve More

by Jeepgurl2020
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tawaiian Muniz

Mar 03, 2020

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Joe on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience This is one of the smoothest car buying experiences we've ever had. We did not have a trade-in and it was a new vehicle, so not sure if that had anyt More

by TW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simple, streamlined car deal...Joe was courteous, knowledgeable, and fun to work with! Zero pressure and he answered all my questions. Definitely will be back soon for my next purchase! More

by Janaincos
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tawaiian Muniz

Feb 26, 2020

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Jana, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

Had a no nonsense experience with Joe when I was looking for the Rubicon I wanted. He knew that what I wanted really mattered and worked hard to find the right configuration. He took more time with me AFTER More

by Dan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience ! The web site for Perkins Motors is very easy to use and there are plenty of pictures of their inventory. That's how I found the Jeep I was looking for More

by Jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tawaiian Muniz , Emma Thornton

Nov 12, 2019

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Jim, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Perkins Motors, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $58,328
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $74,829
2022 Ram ProMaster 1500
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,146
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2008 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $28,489
2008 Jeep Wrangler
used
Yellow exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
4WD
used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $20,478
2012 Ram 1500
used
Green exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2012 Honda Civic car, priced at $10,478
2012 Honda Civic
used
Silver exterior
5-Speed Automatic
FWD