Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Spurlock.
Joe Spurlock
Joe Spurlock at Perkins Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Spurlock

Sales Consultant

Perkins Motors

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me

I’ve found a home at Perkins Motors. I truly enjoy what I do. I’m the opposite of every sales consultant you’ve ever met. Come see me for a fantastic experience!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Joe Spurlock

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's rare to meet a man like Jacques. Fast, quality and..."

- Mama1617

It's rare to meet a man like Jacques. Fast, quality and efficient service. From my experience this was my fastest car purchase. Thank you very much Jacques!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Perreault, Josh Bauer, Mike Deck, Jimmy Walker, Emma Thornton, Chris Koury , I don't know his name but it's financial person

Aug 07, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Jacques really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions, we’re always available to help. Best regards, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's rare to meet a man like Jacques. Fast, quality and..."

- Mama1617

It's rare to meet a man like Jacques. Fast, quality and efficient service. From my experience this was my fastest car purchase . Thank you very much Jacques!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Jacques really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions, we’re always available to help. Best regards, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience! They were able to take my RV..."

- tnkrkity

It was a great experience! They were able to take my RV and Truck in on trade and get me into exactly what i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Perreault, Aaron Visage

Jun 19, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Best regards, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was awesome in helping me find the Jeep I was looking..."

- Jeepgurl2020

Joe was awesome in helping me find the Jeep I was looking for. He was friendly & eager to please & without being pushy in the least. I went to Perkins first & Joe was a big help & very knowledgable. However, I was all about shopping around to see if I could get a better deal. The other Jeep dealership in town I planned on visiting the next day was mentioned to Joe. He never said anything negative towards them at all. However, when I did go to that dealership, as soon as the sales lady learned I had been to Perkins, she was downright mean & had nothing good to say. Total turn off. Not only that, she couldn't beat the deal that Joe offered me at Perkins. When I decided to change the color, twice, of my Jeep AFTER the order was put through, Joe was very patient about it and made it happen. Purchasing a vehicle is stressful but he actually made it fun with his enthusiasm and great sense of humor. Car sales people like Joe are rare these days. Thanks Joe Oh, & I named my jeep, "Joe." Joe Jeep."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tawaiian Muniz

Mar 03, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Joe on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple, streamlined car deal...Joe was courteous,..."

- Janaincos

Simple, streamlined car deal...Joe was courteous, knowledgeable, and fun to work with! Zero pressure and he answered all my questions. Definitely will be back soon for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tawaiian Muniz

Feb 26, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Jana, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- TW

This is one of the smoothest car buying experiences we've ever had. We did not have a trade-in and it was a new vehicle, so not sure if that had anything to do with it or not. We had discounts from Sam's Club which were accepted with a smile. Joe Spurlock was extremely helpful, went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable with all the advanced "bells and whistles" and had a great sense of humor as an added bonus. He spent most of the morning with us and was very patient throughout our decision-making process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Had a no nonsense experience with Joe when I was looking..."

- Dan

Had a no nonsense experience with Joe when I was looking for the Rubicon I wanted. He knew that what I wanted really mattered and worked hard to find the right configuration. He took more time with me AFTER I bought the car to make sure I was up to speed with all the settings and features. This was a true sign of his dedication and character since the “sales” part of the experience was over. Don’t like pushy car salesman??? Joes your man! Thanks Joe love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience !"

- Jim

The web site for Perkins Motors is very easy to use and there are plenty of pictures of their inventory. That's how I found the Jeep I was looking for. My salesman Joe, was a pleasure to work with. I went to Perkins Motors from So. Dakota and told Joe I was on a tight schedule. We were able to make a deal and within 1 1/2 hours, I was on my way. I'm very happy with my Jeep buying experience, and wont hesitate to buy there again. Thanks Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tawaiian Muniz , Emma Thornton

Nov 12, 2019

Perkins Motors responded

Jim, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Perkins Motors, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure to buy"

- Jmchambers1974

Joe was a wonderful surprise. Having been to other dealerships in the past, and always feeling like the sales consultants were pushing for me to purchase a vehicle. I was pleasantly surprised by Joe. I received no pressure to purchase a vehicle. He listened to what I was looking for, and then we started looking at cars. WONDERFUL experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cartier Underhill

Jul 03, 2019

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. I will share your comments with Joe and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Easy and hassle free"

- Patjewell15

As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted by Joe Spurlock, he got me the vehicle I was looking for, got a test drive in, and we sat down to do the deal. I never felt pressured to buy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,966

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,966

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,661

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,661

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,337

2019 Subaru Forester

$27,337

used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $14,666

2019 Kia Soul

$14,666

new 2020 Ram 5500HD car, priced at $65,310

2020 Ram 5500HD

$65,310

used 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,207

2020 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,207