About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Unterkofler.
Joe Unterkofler
Joe Unterkofler, Sales Manager, Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown
5.0

Joe Unterkofler

Sales Manager

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

84 Auto Park Blvd
Limerick, PA 19468

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Joe Unterkofler

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A Very Impressed and Satisfied Customer!!"

- Son at Drexel

Tiffany was absolutely awesome! Got us into exactly what we needed for our son in college. Extremely knowledgeable on every vehicle we looked at and considered and made the entire buying experience very pleasant unlike most dealerships. We can’t express how highly we recommend her and the dealership. They were not pushy, difficult to work with and they moved like lightening for us. Respected that we were busy people and our time was precious. Tiffany makes you feel like your her only customer. Answered all calls, texts and emails immediately. We truly can’t say enough about the experience. We will definitely be back to see Tiffany early next year for our next new car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Grose, Tiffany Seifrit

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff"

- Amity4990

I came in on a Friday evening and was blown away by the courtesy of the entire staff. It made the car buying expiereince that much more enjoyable. It was such a smooth process in buying my 2016 Ford Escape, from the test drive to taking final delivery. Everyone was professional and very attentive to my needs in what I wanted in a vehicle. Truly a 5 star organization!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience at Piazza"

- Richard Szallai

I just picked up my new Tucson from Piazza this morning and I have to say that it was a really great experience from start to finish. I initially made contact with them online and worked with Nina to get things started. She was great and provided me with all the info that I requested. When I went to the dealership in person, I worked with Brandon Daub who was great. The entire deal was transparent in terms of showing me the numbers and Brandon was professional and courteous. The end result was a really fair deal without any of the typical upsell, bait and switch stuff etc. It was a very simple, straightforward transaction. The pickup was easy as well. When I got to the dealership at the appointed time, everything was ready to go, the entire paperwork process was thoroughly explained and all questions answered. Brandon went over all the features of the car with me and I was on my way. I am extremely happy with the way I was treated and the willingness of the dealership to work with me. I would definitely recommend Piazza Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Grose, Brandon Daub

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Needed a car, they got me one"

- grizleeb Verified Customer

Unexpectedly needed a car. I contacted four dealerships with the specifics of what I needed. One required me to make an appt to come in person; one I never heard back from; one responded but slowly. Joe U from Piazza Hyundai contacted me quickly. I explained what I needed. He told me what they needed and I was able to provide it rapidly. At 7 pm that day, I pulled into my drive in a new car. Lisa made the paperwork easy and Brandon orchestrated as salesman. Great team. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Grose, Brandon Daub

Dec 27, 2017

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded

Thank you for the excellent 5 star rating! To unexpectedly need a car is never a nice position to be in, but to have the help you deserve when you need it most is a great feeling. Congratulations on your new car, and hope you enjoy it! Thank you for your business, and for taking the time to write about your experience!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"11/29/17 1700hours"

- nmh6190 Verified Customer

Piazza has Excellent Costumer service. The staff is wonderful and I loved how they were able to accommodate my schedule. I was pleased how they found the car of my dreams when another dealer couldn’t!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Finio

Nov 30, 2017

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded

Congratulations! And thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are so glad that we were able to both accommodate you, as well as find the car that you were looking for! Hope you enjoy your new Hyundai.

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- legalhound Verified Customer

I am very pleased with my SUV. They even chose the vehicle prior to my visit according to my needs. Very friendly staff. Accommodating and prompt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Grose, Tiffany Seifrit , Robbie Sadler

Nov 30, 2017

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded

Thank you for your business! We are pleased that you were happy with your visit, and are enjoying your new Hyundai!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Staff"

- msrarer Verified Customer

Excellent experience. Kept us up to date while waiting for our vehicle to arrive at the dealership. Very thorough on going over features of vehicle. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Elder

Nov 10, 2017

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about this, and the 5 star rating! We are so glad that we were able to get the vehicle you were looking for! Congratulations, and thank you for your business.

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"happy customer"

- jhm44 Verified Customer

Overall we really enjoyed working with the folks at this dealership. All were very informative and helpful. They never rushed us through and of the questions or instructions we requested. It was like everyone there could not do enough for us. They were terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Grose , Robbie Sadler

Nov 10, 2017

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to provide our customers with a purchase experience they can feel comfortable with. Thank you for your purchase, and congratulations!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Piazza Hyundai makes you feel like "Family"."

- LkyVol Verified Customer

The people at Piazza Hyundai make you feel like part of a "Family". They help to answer any and all questions you may have in the buying/selling and /or leasing of their vehicles. I determined to give the leasing program a try since I'm retired and don't drive as many miles as I used to. Give them a chance to address your needs and I'm sure you will be satisfied with their Product and overall Performance. A special thanks goes out to Zachary Burgoyne and "Joe U" for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Burgoyne

Nov 09, 2017

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded

Thank you for the kind words! So glad that Zachary and Joe U were able to assist you, and that you were able to go over all options and make a decision you feel good about. Congratulations!

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"MY CAR"

- sandieferry Verified Customer

I LIKE MY CAR,I THINK MY WINDOWS COULD HAVE BEEN CLEANER THEY HAD A LOT OF MARKS ON THEM. OTHER THAN THAT I AM OKAY. EVERYONE AT THE DEALERSHIP WAS NICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Finio

Oct 27, 2017

Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded

Congratulations on your new Hyundai, and we will absolutely work to make sure our detail department checks the windows more carefully before bringing cars up for pickup. When you stop back for your first complimentary maintenance, we will wash your car free of charge, always! Thanks for taking the time to write about your experience.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$25,415

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,045

2018 Hyundai Tucson

N/A

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,565

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,490

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,085

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,085

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,900