About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Vanerio.
Joe Vanerio
Joe  Vanerio, GM, Community Honda
4.3

Joe Vanerio

GM

Community Honda

8340 W 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

50 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Joe Vanerio

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change / Tire Rotation"

- IBENSON1 Verified Customer

Love Community Honda !! Excellent service. Awesome staff, I would not take my car to anyone else. I have not had a bad experience.. Irene B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Casper, Wayne Neven, Michael Ammerman , Robert Moran Excellent

Aug 09, 2018

Community Honda responded

Irene, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave a review! We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new crv"

- TSPLAYT Verified Customer

Joe always seems to give fair prices able to order the car that I wanted Jim kept me notified as to progress of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Marlow, James Lojas

Aug 06, 2018

Community Honda responded

Congratulations on your new CRV! Thank you for writing a review about your experience, we appreciate it.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- DOOREY15 Verified Customer

Community Honda is fantastic! Bought a new Civic in June, and went back and purchased a Ridgeline last week. Walked us through everything about our new vehicle, answered all our questions. Will only buyfrom Community Honda! Thank you Joe and Wayne! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Neven

Aug 01, 2018

Community Honda responded

Congratulations on your purchases and we very much appreciate your wonderful review!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Unsatisfied non potential customer "

- DEMETRIAMCNAIR Verified Customer

Your service is too expensive! I brought in my 2012 Honda Crosstour for 4 new tires and wheel alignment! What the service guy quoted me over the phone was much different than when i came in. I ended up taking my business else where, 1yr computerized wheel alignment, road hazard, road side assistance, and i buy 3 tires and the third on FREE! Community Honda did not offer this deal. And all this and it was still cheaper than you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 26, 2018

Community Honda responded

We regret to hear you were dissatisfied with our pricing, and we would like to hear from you if you would like to discuss this further. Please reach out to Joe Vanerio at 708.364.2610 and we look forward to hearing from you.

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- KEB145 Verified Customer

The auto was brought in as it was "near" time to have the car serviced for oil change, tire rotation, etc. The service writer, Randy, was very upfront in assisting me by asking a series of question concerning the car's performance to date and asking questions about various other items that I thought might require servicing. Suggested that the mileage indicated time for air and cabin filter changes. Since I have dealt with Randy in the past I took him at his word that the filters needed to be replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pribyl

Jul 17, 2018

Community Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to recognize the service you received and our team! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A/C service "

- BSOLCZYK Verified Customer

My car was overheating and the service department found a un repairable leak in my radiator. They replaced it very quickly and I was in and out in a few hours. Would definitely use their service department again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Diaz

Jul 10, 2018

Community Honda responded

It's great to hear that your experience turned out to be satisfactory! Thank you for our review and look forward to seeing you again.

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Unorganized "

- JUSTTWAN2 Verified Customer

I've been here 4 times and each time I opted for text updates that never happen and this place is very slow except with excuses. The reps lie and have no knowledge of what accessories fit what trim level for those that might want to add some things from other trim levels. Each time I see my car come in finished it still takes an hour to give it to me while I see it just sitting there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lascola, Cesar Diaz

Jul 12, 2018

Community Honda responded

We're sorry to hear that you have had unsatisfactory experiences at the service department. We would like to hear from you in order to gain some more information about what we may do for you. Please reach out to Joe Vanerio at 708.364.2610 so we can discuss this further.

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- MEGAN.E.SCOTT11 Verified Customer

Very helpful! Made the process quick and easy for me! They made sure I knew and was comfortable with every feature in the car, wonderful service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Flatley

Jul 05, 2018

Community Honda responded

We're happy to hear your experience was stress free and that you felt well informed! Thank you for leaving a great review.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change"

- HEYTEACH2DI Verified Customer

My work was done in a timely manner. I was informed of any upcoming service needed to by looked at. However, the service rep was not pushy. I appreciated that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Community Honda responded

It's great to hear that you had a quick and convenient experience at your recent service visit! Thank you for your review and please come see us again.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable"

- RBARTELLI3 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working with everyone at Community Honda. The sales department was very knowledgeable and taught me a lot about my new car. When I left there I felt confident I knew my car. I would only recommend Community Honda very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mendoza

Jul 04, 2018

Community Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're so happy to hear you were taken care of by our sales department. Thank you for your generous review.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,025

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Civic

$22,130

2018 Honda Odyssey

$40,300

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860