About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Vanerio.
Joe Vanerio
Joe  Vanerio, GM, Community Honda
4.5

Joe Vanerio

GM

Community Honda

8340 W 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

50 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Joe Vanerio

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent employees and dealership "

- SMCGLYNN Verified Customer

My salesman Dennis was very informative and made buying my new car very easy. I keep coming back to community Honda because the management and the salesman are the best and they always treat me with respect and provide the best service possible. Thanks guys we love our new Odyssey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilky Bush, Dennis Pieczynski

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- THECOOK5945 Verified Customer

Everyone who we spoke to was friendly,helpful,patient and courteous. Would highly recommend this dealership. Upon pick up of vehicle, all questions of operation were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Flatley

Sep 11, 2018

Community Honda responded

Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional "

- ABCDIRONSIDE Verified Customer

The car salesmen approach you in a very nice way asking you what they can help you with and go out of their way to find the salesman you requested... not pushy at all! Frank helped us with the purchase of our new HRV!! He listened to our needs and did an excellent job getting us the best deal!! I would recommend Frank’s expertise and knowledge to anyone who wants to purchase a Honda! While you’re waiting they offer you coffee, can help yourself to water and popcorn, and even have a cute play area for kids.. they treat you like family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Cleveland, Bryan Schultz , Iris was very thorough going over the paperwork with us, and Emil took us out for the test drive and explained all the features in the HRV.

Sep 04, 2018

Community Honda responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for your kind words and for recognizing our team.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change and extras"

- JONQUIL44 Verified Customer

i needed a oil change and they checked over the car and i needed couple more things and they were done quickly. great. Thanks Barb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Community Honda responded

It sounds like your service visit was a successful one! Thank you for your review.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- BSOLCZYK Verified Customer

Great service. In & out very quickly. Very short wait time. Service writer very efficient. Told me I needed to replace burned out tail light and rear wiper needed to be replaced which I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Diaz

Aug 28, 2018

Community Honda responded

We're happy to hear your service appointment experience was a great one! Thank you for your review.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best. Staff. Ever."

- Hondaforlife Verified Customer

Made the second biggest purchase I have made simple and easy. Educated me on the vehicle. Followed up to make sure I was completely satisfied. Could not be more pleased with the treatment from the staff. Well done ladies and gentlemen. Well done! I will be coming back to you for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Community Honda responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We're so happy to hear you had an easy and stress-free experience. Thank you for your review and for recognizing our team.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change / Tire Rotation"

- IBENSON1 Verified Customer

Love Community Honda !! Excellent service. Awesome staff, I would not take my car to anyone else. I have not had a bad experience.. Irene B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Casper, Wayne Neven, Michael Ammerman , Robert Moran Excellent

Aug 09, 2018

Community Honda responded

Irene, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave a review! We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new crv"

- TSPLAYT Verified Customer

Joe always seems to give fair prices able to order the car that I wanted Jim kept me notified as to progress of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Marlow, James Lojas

Aug 06, 2018

Community Honda responded

Congratulations on your new CRV! Thank you for writing a review about your experience, we appreciate it.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- DOOREY15 Verified Customer

Community Honda is fantastic! Bought a new Civic in June, and went back and purchased a Ridgeline last week. Walked us through everything about our new vehicle, answered all our questions. Will only buyfrom Community Honda! Thank you Joe and Wayne! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Neven

Aug 01, 2018

Community Honda responded

Congratulations on your purchases and we very much appreciate your wonderful review!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Unsatisfied non potential customer "

- DEMETRIAMCNAIR Verified Customer

Your service is too expensive! I brought in my 2012 Honda Crosstour for 4 new tires and wheel alignment! What the service guy quoted me over the phone was much different than when i came in. I ended up taking my business else where, 1yr computerized wheel alignment, road hazard, road side assistance, and i buy 3 tires and the third on FREE! Community Honda did not offer this deal. And all this and it was still cheaper than you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 26, 2018

Community Honda responded

We regret to hear you were dissatisfied with our pricing, and we would like to hear from you if you would like to discuss this further. Please reach out to Joe Vanerio at 708.364.2610 and we look forward to hearing from you.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,025

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Civic

$29,390

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280