About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Vanerio.
Joe Vanerio
Joe  Vanerio, GM, Community Honda
4.6

Joe Vanerio

GM

Community Honda

8340 W 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

50 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Joe Vanerio

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change "

- MAGGIE0589 Verified Customer

Everything was great! Love going to Honda Orland Park, everyone is very nice and helpful I know at times they can be busy, but they do everything they can to get you out fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Community Honda responded

We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always quality’s services "

- dwelch0925 Verified Customer

I have owned 4 Hondas and have always used Community Honda of Orland Park. Then people there are great and the services top notch. I will likely buy my next Honda there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Community Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and your continued loyalty. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Dependable Service""

- PIZAN Verified Customer

I've been taking my car to Community Honda for service over ten years when it was bought new. The Service team is outstanding! I tell them what is wrong with my car and they don't B.S. me around. They will tell me up front if there is a check out charge then call me before any work is done. They tell me what needs to be done right now and what can wait. I gotta like that about them especially Randy Pribyl! When they call you and the work is done. There are no added surprises like those chain shops. The price is what you were quoted. And as far as the service work done, you can't beat experienced Honda techs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Community Honda responded

We can't thank you enough for your remarkable feedback and loyalty to our dealership! We're so thankful to work with you and deliver the best service we can each and every time you visit. Thanks for choosing us!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Starter "

- BSOLCZYK Verified Customer

My problem was quickly diagnosed as a bad starter. Replaced and I was on my way. I always recommend Comunity Honda for their excellent service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Savage

Jan 10, 2019

Community Honda responded

Thank you for telling us about the excellent service you received! We're glad your issue was quickly fixed and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#1 in Customer service "

- RTBAIKIE Verified Customer

I would like to thank Joe Vanerio, Bob Mancini and the finance department for an excellent buying experience. The stress of buying a new vehicle can be nerve racking experience. The staff delivered exactly what I was looking for in my new vehicle. Bob explained everything about my vehicle. I left the dealership extremely satisfied. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mancini , The finance person I del with, sorry don't recall his name.

Dec 27, 2018

Community Honda responded

We are so glad you made the decision to work with us at Community Honda, and we hope to see you again when you are ready for your first service!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Center, Sales and Dealership"

- DOOREY15 Verified Customer

Community Honda makes you feel like a part of their family. They listen, make suggestions and resolve the problem in a timely manner. Will only purchase a vehicle from Community Honda. Outstanding in every area. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Neven, Greg Piunti, Bob Moran , Bob Madia, Ryan Oles, Kathi Tragnitz

Dec 24, 2018

Community Honda responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership and we very much appreciate your kind review!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- rflores@alphabaki1 Verified Customer

Very helpful and fast. Everything was perfect. I recommend this dealership 100%. For next purchase I’ll be sure to come to this location. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lojas

Nov 23, 2018

Community Honda responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for your feedback about the great experience you had and we look forward to seeing you again.

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- BSOLCZYK Verified Customer

As always, service was completed in a timely manner, in the price range I expected. I’m always treated as if I was part of “the” family. Would not get service anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Diaz

Oct 31, 2018

Community Honda responded

We're very happy that you've continued to allow us to provide you with great service. Thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service respectful"

- ALIKAYYAL Verified Customer

I used to go to Continental Honda in countryside but after seeing the difference at this Honda I will never go back to countryside. They don’t pressure you to do anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Schultz

Oct 30, 2018

Community Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we're very excited to hear you had a wonderful experience at our dealership!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent employees and dealership "

- SMCGLYNN Verified Customer

My salesman Dennis was very informative and made buying my new car very easy. I keep coming back to community Honda because the management and the salesman are the best and they always treat me with respect and provide the best service possible. Thanks guys we love our new Odyssey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilky Bush, Dennis Pieczynski

Oct 22, 2018

Community Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Odyssey! Thank you for continuing to allow us to provide you with great service and thank you for your wonderful review.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (468 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465