About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Wilson.
Joe Wilson
Joe Wilson, Finance Manager, Cadillac of Mahwah
4.9

Joe Wilson

Finance Manager

Cadillac of Mahwah

319 Rt 17 North
Mahwah, NJ 07430

Contact Me
Call
Email

73 Reviews of Joe Wilson

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- nypdbaseball20 Verified Customer

Couldnt of had a smoother trade in and purchase of a new Escalade. Todd Porter is an excellent dealer. He goes above and beyond to get the best car at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ciriello, Todd Porter

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure to deal with the entire staff "

- RONAN109 Verified Customer

From the initial phone call with Todd Porter to the signing of the papers, everyone was professional and helpful. It was a great experience to deal with such nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ciriello, Todd Porter , Joe (explained features of car)

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and great service departmemt and friendly staf"

- Missy123

Staff is great great service department price was great on a program truck good customer service department learner trucks are great clean and nice place to buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CADILLAC OF MAHWAH"

- TREVORPDYERJR Verified Customer

IS A TRUE FIRST CLASS REFLECTION OF THE HIGH STANDARD THAT CADILLAC IS BUILT UPON!! LOUIS OROZCO MADE OUR FIRST EXPERIENCE PURCHASING A CADILLAC UNBELIEVABLY EASY! THANK YOU LOUIS WE VERY MUCH APPRECIATE YOUR WARM SPIRIT AND PROFESSIONAL DEMEANOR! ALL THE STAFF THAT MY WIFE & I MET THROUGHOUT THIS EXPERIENCE WERE VERY WARM AND FRIENDLY!! THANK YOU CADILLAC OF MAHWAH!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Orozco , DEANNA, TOM & JOE

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified pre-owned purchase "

- BarbaraF

From start to finish Cadillac of Mahwah was excellent. The car was thoroughly explained and every question was answered. Todd went above and beyond to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Porter

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Smooth Deal"

- JOHNPES Verified Customer

Went in and traded my 2013 XTS for a new 2018 ATS. Got more $$ than expected on my trade. This is the 2nd car I’ve bought from dealer. Low pressure, and good selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Newman

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- First-timer Verified Customer

From the time I walked through the front door to the time I drove away in my XT5, Cadillac of Mahwah made me feel welcome and valued. My sales associate, Jack Newman, was attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. Overall, it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Newman

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- dwinand Verified Customer

People working here are attentive to the customers. They worked with me on every level. Would use them again for my next purchase in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free "

- CBH608 Verified Customer

Sales Representative Jack Newman very pleasant recommend him highly. Pleasure dealing with everyone from receptionist to sales Manager. Highly recommend this dealership. Second time back purchased car for my son this time for my wife. Great experience each time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent. "

- Greenleaf Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with the whole experience. The receptionist was pleasant. The salesman was excellent. The financial personnel was great. The restroom was clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,295

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,890

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$84,770

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,755

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,890

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$88,075

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,295

2018 Cadillac XTS

$58,040