Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Zipperer.
Joe Zipperer
Joe Zipperer at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Zipperer

Sales Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

2727 US-14
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me

Not just your average Joe I've got a huge beard and a big heart let me help you with whatever your Automotive needs are, kind of mushy I know but hey I'm here to help. Born in Green Bay Wisconsin and a Huge Packers Fan and Badger sports enthusiast.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda New and Pre Owned Master Certified

Ford and Lincoln New and Preowned Certified

View more specialties & trainings

82 Reviews of Joe Zipperer

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Owned a Mazda many years ago and have always liked them...."

- LAEMROLL Verified Customer

Owned a Mazda many years ago and have always liked them. Needed a new car-my size- I liked the Mazda 3 Hatchback. Also prefer red. Joe had one and I decided, that was the one I liked. I now have my Mazda-Zoom Zoom. Joe was very helpful with all the features and computer system in the newer cars. I am enjoying my new Mazda 3 very much. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Harris

May 09, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

It was our pleasure! We hope to see you again in the future.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ive bought at least a dozen new cars from their various..."

- impactbike Verified Customer

Ive bought at least a dozen new cars from their various dealerships and have always been satisfied with the end results, and the follow up. I expect this purchase will be no different

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Harris

May 09, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for your kind review!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair pricing, friendly staff, and bend over backwards to..."

- impactbike

Fair pricing, friendly staff, and bend over backwards to earn your business. Thanks for a great experience. Highly recommended to anyone looking to buy a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the awesome review and recommendation!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Zipperer was fantastic, he listened to what I wanted..."

- Jen Hanson

Joe Zipperer was fantastic, he listened to what I wanted and worked quickly to find it for me. This is the first time in my car buying history that I felt valued and appreciated as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Harris, Phil Zoul

May 02, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Jen, We are glad you enjoyed working with Joe during your experience here at Boucher!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales experience was 2nd to none, very smooth. Joe Z...."

- Mj mindiola

Sales experience was 2nd to none, very smooth. Joe Z. went out of his way to make everything perfect. Ted H. Kept me informed through the long process of getting our Mach E. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Harris

Apr 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the review! We hope you are loving your new Mustang Mach-E!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is an amazing salesman. He took the time to find us..."

- ucarrie

Joe is an amazing salesman. He took the time to find us a vehicle that we are very happy with. Went above by telling us to contact him with any questions we have on any of the extra features the vehicle has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone very professional and helpful I would recommend..."

- SIXTY7PONTIAC Verified Customer

Everyone very professional and helpful I would recommend to anyone. Had vehicle ready to test drive. Sent all paperwork to our bank. Traded us out of vehicle we didnt like into great used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing. We are glad you had a positive experience with us!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GORDIE Boucher made our car buying experience amazing!..."

- CACTUSCATWHISKER Verified Customer

GORDIE Boucher made our car buying experience amazing! Joe Z. Listened to all our needs and wants and didn't hesitate to get us exactly what we wanted. I'm so happy with my purchase and feel very valued as a customer. I will be returning to Gordie Boucher in the future for any and all my car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Lott

Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you are loving your new ride & we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never been happier with a car than I am now and..."

- tlreece07

I have never been happier with a car than I am now and it's all due to Joe! He went above and beyond to make sure that I got exactly what I wanted and spent extra time to help me understand all the fun features as well. I Definitely will continue with Joe as my salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

We are thrilled you had a positive experience working with Joe while purchasing your new vehicle. Thanks for sharing!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I recently purchased a vehicle from Joe he is a awesome..."

- BLEEK1963

I recently purchased a vehicle from Joe he is a awesome salesman. Very knowledgeable and was not pushy and showed me different options as to buying new verses used. I will recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher & we hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $55,505
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $58,969
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,219
2020 Ford Edge
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,950
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $28,155
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,894
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD