Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

4.9

165 Lifetime Reviews

2727 E US Highway 14, Janesville, Wisconsin 53545 Directions
Sales: (608) 754-5511

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

165 Reviews of Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2019

"new vehicle purchase"

- pomps tire

Dale did a great job finding us the truck we wanted and giving us a fair deal on it. this was our 4th vehicle in a row purchased at Boucher and i recomend them to everyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale K.
October 01, 2019

"will buy there again"

- mike

all members at the dealership were very professional. vehicle was nicely detailed and ready to go. salesman was very knowledgeable on the new vehicle and ran me through all the new options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
myrick hermanson, ted harris
September 17, 2019

"Great experiance, Friendly staff, "

- RKoopman

Dale my salesperson is very attentive in matching my needs and wants. He is very personable. Ted and Don are always available for support. This became very evident when I left the dealship with my new SUV. I was one of those rare new car buys that had trouble on my way home from the dealership. I was stuck on an exit ramp about 6 miles from the dealship when I called Dale. Within 15 minutes of th call Dale showed up to rescue me, unfortunitly the problem require more than road side assistance.So Dale gave me the keys to his car and asked me to drive back to the dealship. Dale stayed with my SUV and waited for the tow truck. Upon arrival at the dealership Don to apoligize and brought me over to Ted who gave me keys for a nice car to drive until my SUV could be fixed. My Suv was fixed and it happened very smoothly, Don met me in the parking lotand we walked into the dealership where Ted handed me my fob and I was off. In my mind the way a situation shows the integrityof the people you work with. In this case I don't believe it could have been done any better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale, Ted, Don,
September 11, 2019

"New car"

- blairadami

The people who we worked with through the who deal where very professional. Everything went seamless and fast ,they went out of their way to make it so easy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bouchard , Don Chessebrou also Ted And Sean
August 23, 2019

"Purchasing experience was great"

- battrainer

my Wife and I purchased a 2019 Ford Lariat, This is our second truck we have bought from Boucher and we will go back again because of the quality of service and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myrick Hermanson
August 20, 2019

"Friendly and helpful "

- Truck norris

Vary helpful getting me the truck I wanted. I wanted a truck at another dealership and they where able to do it.in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myrick Not good with names
August 20, 2019

"New MKZ"

- hobo

Isabel was very helpful in reviewing purchase alternatives for an Aviator and an MKZ on the floor on Thursday. However on Friday when I came in it was her day off. I was told she had a partner and the credit would be shared so I worked with Myrick to make the purchase. Myrick was extremely helpful and offered many options like Xzilon and extended warranty and Nitro in tires. All of which I opted for at a negotiated price. Very Fair!! Ryan helped with financing and again was very fair and helpful. Altogether it was a very pleasant experience (as usual) with Gordy Boucher. The next day I got the Xzilon done and the vehicle is gorgeous!!! Thank you, your dealership and service are TOP NOTCH!!! Bill Simmons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isabel, Myrick, Ryan, Tim, Ted
August 12, 2019

"Recall/trade-in/purchase"

- Very satisfied customer

We recently visited Gordie Boucher in Janesville to complete a recall on our 2017 Ford Explorer. While there, my husband wandered around the new car lot to see what was available. He was greeted by one of their friendly sales persons which gave him the opportunity to inquire about a trade-in. We had already toured through their lot several times on Sundays so we already had an idea of just what we wanted to do. The offer that was made was perfect and right in our financial ballpark. We continued to work with Maria Isabel Reyes in finalizing our purchase. She was so accommodating and easy to work with as was everyone else, from beginning to end. If only every purchase we make would be that pleasant. We will be sure to call on the great folks at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville, WI for all of our automobile needs. Great people, great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isabel Reyes,
August 01, 2019

"New Ford Explorer "

- ESchultz36

I had an excellent experience, received a great deal on my car and trade! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new car or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Poff
July 29, 2019

"Top notch "

- centerline00

Second vehicle purchased in less than a year. Quality service and helpful friendly staff. I’ll send everyone I know there for new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Farlinger
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results