Scott Dagenhart
Scott Dagenhart at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville
Refer Me

Scott Dagenhart

Fixed Ops Manager

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

2727 US-14
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me
4.9
72 Reviews

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

47 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

service/collision

4.9

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Scott Dagenhart

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike did a fantastic job catering to my car buying needs. Very attentive and is quick to address my concerns and questions! He has made the car buying experience a breeze. Thank you Mike! More

by bmec23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Mike had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great, exactly as explained and estimated. Service was friendly, polite, respectful, and helpful . More

by sgleasman
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service professionally done and good follow up. I’ll go back for all my auto needs. More

by MDSIMONDS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Hi there, we really appreciate your positive review! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, friendly and professional! All done in a timely manner from start to finish! More

by CONNCW
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Dagenhart

Apr 02, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Hi there, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome in all departments Every one is friendly and helpful They help with all you questions More

by BFISHER0260
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Dagenhart

Jan 13, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Hi there, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott Dagenhart runs the best paint shop around! His staff is exceptional! His parts guy Andy can find literally any part needed even in these difficult times! The many years of Scott’s painting exp More

by Al
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy part’s specialist at Janesville paint shop

Dec 01, 2023

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Hi there, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

November 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gordie Boucher Ford is very accommodating and provides me with professional and timely service scheduling. More

by tombran14
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2023

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Hi there, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

November 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Taken care of, top notch service. Vehicle repair in a timely manner. Excellent match of paint. More

by RESORTCAMPER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2023

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Hi there, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been buying cars and trucks for over 50 years. This ford dealership and service department are so good to their customers. Very knowledgeable and punctual. More

by MEJONES10059
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2023

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

We strive to make sure you have an amazing experience at our dealership. Your satisfaction is important to us! We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and look forward to seeing you next time!

October 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have had nothing but the best treatment for Gordie Boucher! Joe and Don are great to work with. The service department has always been very receptive and accommodating! More

by Amos0416
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zipperer, Sean Tompkins

1
...

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $46,113
2024 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,315
2024 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,044
2024 Ford Escape
new
Vapor Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Mazda CX-70 car, priced at $57,405
2025 Mazda CX-70
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $49,957
2021 Ford Expedition
used
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $63,475
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive