Shawn Feldman
Shawn Feldman at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville
Refer Me

Shawn Feldman

Mazda Sales Manager

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

2727 US-14
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me
4.8
32 Reviews

My goal is to provide every guest with the best service possible, whether it be sales, service or parts!

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

4.8

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Shawn Feldman

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gordie Boucher Mazda of Janesville receives my highest praise as being an exceptional dealership! When purchasing two new 2024 Mazda CX-5’s this week, all the individuals I dealt with from General Manage More

by jerryadams868
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you, Jerry! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Joe and our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Russ to buy the Ford Mach E and had a wonderful experience. After working with some not great sales people, it was a blessing to find Russ at Gordie Boucher in Janesville. Made the car bu More

by Sarah
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Zank

Jun 03, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Sarah, Thank you for your very kind review. Russ and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville. Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike did a fantastic job catering to my car buying needs. Very attentive and is quick to address my concerns and questions! He has made the car buying experience a breeze. Thank you Mike! More

by bmec23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Mike had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very positive experience purchasing our new Mazda. Staff were professional, low pressure, and reasonable with price negotiations. More

by Mazda_owner
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Schuhmacher, John Newman

May 02, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

April 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gordie Boucher Mazda in Janesville was an awesome dealership and they are not too far away from home. The dealership is new and I wanted to give them some support because of this. Ron Blum, my sales More

by Countrygirl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Ron delivered such a great experience! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gordy Boucher was the best experience I've ever had in buying a vehicle in 40 years. Everyone was fantastic. I was treated with total respect and transperency.I can be a burger to deal with because I usua More

by Dave
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Zoul, Anthony Vargas

Apr 26, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Dave, thank you so much for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance. Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working with everyone at Gordie Boucher, from management, sales, financing , and service, it was great More

by jeanash63
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zipperer, Phil Zoul

Apr 22, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, Jean, please let us know. Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a pleasant experience! !! It was our second time in two months to be in a position to need a new vehicle and Anthony made it fun with no pressure! More

by SHAWNFREDRICKS56
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, Shawn, and we look forward to working with you again. Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! Easy to work with. Had an issue with vehicle and they made it right! Excellent customer service More

by KRISTEN.MELKA
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lewis, Ron Blum

Apr 11, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience, Kristen. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, easy, efficient. Eric from sales was great as well, not pushy, answered all our questions and got us set up and out the door in a reasonable time. We'll be back when More

by ESchultz36
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Feldman

Apr 04, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Hi there, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $46,113
2024 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,315
2024 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,044
2024 Ford Escape
new
Vapor Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Mazda CX-70 car, priced at $57,405
2025 Mazda CX-70
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $49,957
2021 Ford Expedition
used
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $63,475
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive