Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joel Doppelt.
Joel Doppelt
Joel Doppelt at M&I Motors
Refer Me
4.8

Joel Doppelt

Sales

M&I Motors

2772 Skokie Valley Rd
Highland Park, IL 60035

Contact Me

Hope to help you get a good car at a great price!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Joel Doppelt

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tried to reach over the span of several months to not..."

- Prado

Tried to reach over the span of several months to not only schedule the free free oil change he promised but also on questions of the car and the warranty. Received a faulty screen on my vehicle that now I can’t fix due to the warranty expiring and now that has to be out of pocket for a “newer quality” car... this was my first car purchasing experience, and it was SO DISAPPOINTING. Never recommending this place to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joel did an awesome job for me. Being in Michigan made..."

- Matt Kollig

Joel did an awesome job for me. Being in Michigan made me nervous but Joel delivered! Wouldn't hesitate to use M & I in the future. Outstanding customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joel was pleasant and helpful with my purchase. He..."

- Cctballs

Joel was pleasant and helpful with my purchase. He answered questions over email quickly and was available when needed. The Sprinter was as expected for an older used model, nothing negative outstanding. M&I identified a license plate light that was out, and stated they were shipping a replacement to my house (not yet received). They did an additional once over for fluids/filters prior to our departure. Thanks Joel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership. No pressure sales. Speedy sale..."

- hydraulic01

Excellent dealership. No pressure sales. Speedy sale completion. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful staff. Large and diverse range of vehicles on the lot in almost any price range. I highly recommend giving M&I a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an excellent experience, Joel was very friendly..."

- mtryan23

It was an excellent experience, Joel was very friendly and efficient. Total time at dealership was less than 2 hours, that’s two test drives and all paperwork out the door. Great Job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joel was phenomenal and patient. He was very honest and..."

- Priscila Arellano

Joel was phenomenal and patient. He was very honest and he provided outstanding customer service. I highly recommend him and M&I. I definitely plan on coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joel was great to work with, 5 stars! He took care of me..."

- Razorsharp90

Joel was great to work with, 5 stars! He took care of me . I really appreciated how fast he got the me in and out. Thanks Joel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jowel is a nice man and this is the best car lot they..."

- Andreglenn7414

Jowel is a nice man and this is the best car lot they work with people that is a first car buyer! Treat me good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever especially being a first time buyer...."

- stephaniemohead

Best experience ever especially being a first time buyer. I felt so welcomed and comfortable. I would recommend them to everyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"car 🚗"

- sma

joel millions of star good service good attention, buy five cars with the diler bmw x3 2016 bmwx5 2013 mazda 3 2010 toyota higlander 2013 bmw 3 series 2012 thanks my familly is very happy. god bless you ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2013 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $15,500

2013 Cadillac CTS

$15,500

used 2014 Volvo S60 car, priced at $12,495

2014 Volvo S60

$12,495

used 2014 Ford E-350SD car, priced at $17,777

2014 Ford E-350SD

$17,777

used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $28,900

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$28,900

used 2016 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $12,350

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$12,350

used 2005 Ford Explorer car, priced at $7,495

2005 Ford Explorer

$7,495