Joel Iwanaga
Joel Iwanaga at Beaverton Hyundai
Refer Me

Joel Iwanaga

Sales Associate

Beaverton Hyundai

13255 SW Farmington Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
4.9
13 Reviews

Grew up in Rancho Palos Verdes, CA. Moved to the NW in 2000. Has two children, a 17 yr daughter and a 14 yr old son. We love the Oregon Coast! Come see me.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Performs magic tricks.

4.9

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Joel Iwanaga

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beaverton hyundia is amazing very professional and the employees are very nice and very simple to buy a car. and Hamid was very freindly More

by beanman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. People are very efficient and happy to help. Definitely recommend there service More

by Ivannia duarte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish the whole process was wonderful. Our salesman, Hamid took excellent care of 7s More

by Desiree
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good to work with. Very good sales sept. Didn’t get the sales vibe More

by Alcornkicker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Eldeeb, Travis Taylor

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As usual, GREAT service. Brought my car in for 1st complimentary service on my 2021 Elantra lease. They also took care of recall/update. In addition they found a transmission leak and have worked me i More

by Ramgrl55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a good experience at Beaverton Hyundai! This is Always a good experience at Beaverton Hyundai! This is our 4th car from them, and we keep coming back, because they treat us so well! More

by Ms MK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Eldeeb, Travis Taylor

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tarek, Migel and all supportive staff were an absolute Tarek, Migel and all supportive staff were an absolute 10++++. The ease working thru the sale with Terak is why I keep coming back. I would not con More

by cheryl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Kim, Tarek Eldeeb, Mladen Zoranovic , Migel was my sales man I rate him 5+

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over all a very good experience. Would recommend to others. First time dealing with this dealership and car manufacturer and impressed with the professionalism show to us. Your salesperson Joel Iwana More

by liggett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Eldeeb

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall very good experience. Some of the office staff could be more cautious about the Covid as I saw one sales person walk right by my wife not wearing a mask. The sales person I dealt with- Denis Vanw More

by Wedge5983@comcast.net
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel helped me with a Hyundai Palisade. He was very informative and gave me excellent customer service. I was interested in being able to connect my iPhone to the car and he was able to give me more in More

by Chris G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Beaverton Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for your purchase and we hope you enjoy your new Palisade. Please let Joel know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,985
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
N/A exterior
Dual Shift Gearbox
AWD
used 2021 Mazda Mazda3 Hatchback car, priced at $31,999
2021 Mazda Mazda3 Hatchback
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2010 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $9,999
2010 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
N/A exterior
Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $39,985
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $44,599
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,999
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
N/A exterior
Shiftable Automatic
FWD