About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joel Mazie.
Joel Mazie
Joel Mazie, Sales, Cherry Hill Imports
5.0

Joel Mazie

Sales

Cherry Hill Imports

2261 Route 70 West
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Joel Mazie

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Redemption "

- Angelo

My experience in the beginning was a little rocky, but I will say once the assistant manager , general manager got involved things went a completely different direction. I was in a unique situation with my trade , and to be honest it was xxxx near impossible to fix , but after working with the Cherry Hill Audi team they made it possible! All the way till the end with Jenna the finance manager and Jeff who went over the entire car with us , what an experience! You guys totally redeemed yourselves, glad to be apart of the Audi family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience of my life!"

- Hana Iverson

Joel Mazie is the nicest, most honest, most promptly professional car dealer I have ever worked with. His son, Mathew, is patient and extremely professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward Customer Service"

- HappyAudiOwner

Working with Joel was a straightforward experience with no hassle and haggling needed like other dealers. Joel along with Matthew we're very patient when I test drove a few different cars, thoroughly answering all my questions before I made a final decision to order a vehicle. If he doesn't have an answer on a question, he always follows up and gets an answer as quickly as possible. This effort is much appreciated. This is the second car we purchased from Joel and I have recommended to others to go to this dealership and talk to Joel and Matthew about their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Mazie

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- kenvlazny

This was by far the easiest and most enjoyable car-buying experience we’ve ever had. Joel and Matthew approached us when we were looking for a special configuration of Q5. They found one at another dealership and offered us a great deal for it but it was sold by the other dealer before they could get it for us. They found us another one that was coming in to port and Joel worked diligently to make sure he could get it for us, keeping us updated the whole time. Even though it was no longer an end-of-the-quarter sale, Joel retained the deal we had previously agreed upon with the other vehicle and told us the final sale price on the phone. Once we went to pick it up there were no catches or unknown fees, it was very straightforward, and Matthew did a great job of showing the features of the car. Overall, Matthew and Joel were very accommodating, communicative and nice. We were very happy with the service and love the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Mazie

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joel Mazie - Always Client Focused "

- BRADW

We have used Joel twice in the past few years to either purchase or lease a vehicle. Both Joel and his son Matthew, were patient with us and listened to our needs for a vehicle. We never felt as though we were being sold instead the process was professional and client focused. We will continue to support Joel with referrals and future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Mazie

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- BuddyM

I am a car collector and was searching the country for the right Audi TTS Roadster. It came down to three but Joel Mazie sold me on his customer service and dealership. Joel was a stand-up guy and delivered on all of his promises and made this transaction maybe the easiest to deal with and dealing with the state of Massachusetts motor vehicle is not an easy one. The TTS was delivered on the day he said it would and in the great condition promised!!! I highly recommend Joel Mazie and Cherry Hill Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- bess

Joel was very exceptional with helping us on this new experience with Audi, We did not purchase from him but he was outstanding in presenting Audi S5 and he had help us narrowing our choice. we will recommend him for his outstanding performance to friends and family."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#FallinlovewithAudi"

- BrookeM

When service and expertise is what you are looking for. . . look no further. Audi of Cherry Hill is impressive in look but a wealth of information when deciding on a vehicle for our family. Salesman, Joel Mazie made our experience in discovering what the Audi brand is about, safety features for our young children and all of the specialty features that we needed for our lifestyle. My husband and I leased a beautiful new Audi Q7. We couldn't be happier with our purchase. We have been enjoying the SUV with our friends and family and being new Audi owners we are falling in love with the brand, car, features, and style each and everyday. With having 2 children (3.5 years and 2.5 years old) Joel made the process smooth and quick. My son wants Joel to come over for dinner! We are honored to be part of the Audi family. Thank you to Joel and the Cherry Hill Audi team for making our decision an easy one. If you are looking for technical knowledge, great people, service and answers. . . Cherry Hill Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2016

Cherry Hill Imports responded

Brooke - Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to servicing you in the future!

August 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Customer Service!!!"

- Cjohnson

Amazing Customer Service!!!! Our family was on a family vacation driving down the east coast when we had major problems with replacement tires we had bought somewhere else. We looked up Audi dealerships and found the closest was the Cherry Hill location. We were really stressed out when we entered and were so impressed by the entire operation, I had to write a review! We were weighing our options between trading in our old car and replacing the tires and Joel Mazie in sales was very patient and helpful running a bunch of different scenarios for us. I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking for an honest down-to-earth person to help them buy an Audi. We also appreciate him introducing us to Kristin in tire insurance so we could avoid the $3000 mistake we made in the future! Now for the service department!! Kyle, Bill, Brian were awesome! Super friendly, helpful and new their stuff! We had to stay over night and they even suggested great restaurants in Philadelphia for us to visit! Last but not least Amanda, the General Manager, went above and beyond to make sure we got the best the dealership could offer in sales and service. You don't have to look farther than Amanda to understand why everyone in the dealership seems to have such high standards!!! Thank you Cherry Hill Audi!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda, Bill, Brian, Kristen, Kyle

February 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- patty

Thank You Cherry Hill Audi and Joel Mazie for helping me find the best car and making the experience easy, safe and fun. Finding and buying a car become a little overwhelming and scary at times but the moment I walked into Cherry Hill Audi I knew that everything would turn out well. I will be a loyal customer and continue to recommend the dealership to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen CC

$35,870

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$29,050

2017 Volkswagen CC

$39,635

2017 Porsche Boxster

$87,530

2017 Porsche 911

$144,805

2018 Porsche 911

$137,280

2018 Porsche Panamera

$175,350

2018 Audi S6

$73,375