Joey Bearden
Joey  Bearden at Bradshaw Acura
Refer Me

Joey Bearden

Used Car Sales Consultant

Bradshaw Acura

2450 Laurens Road
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Joey Bearden

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Joey was great and the lady at warranty certifications was very friendly and helpful. More

by Mfrady28806
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very laid back and simple process to get a car I liked. They were professional in all their dealings. More

by erbare
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Bradshaw Acura was great! Joey did a wonderful job going over the in's and out's of the RDX I was looking at, and I never felt pushed at any time. I would do business there ag More

by cdickerson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Burgess

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Bradhsaw Acura was friendly, not pushy, knowledgeable and worked to provide excellent customer service. They answered all of my questions and made buying a car an easy process. More

by Catcamp68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Finley

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joey, was my salesman and he was very helpful. He was very knowledgeable and thorough with the options, performance, service agreements and just very pleasant to talk with concerning my purchase. More

by d3sisters
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We really appreciated the professionalism, kindness, honesty, and helpfulness of Joey and Christine! The purchase process was wonderful in every way and we truly enjoyed the relationships we developed. More

by Ruth Gregory Goodridge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Schmidt , Jeff

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joey was great to work with and even stayed late on a Holiday to help us get everything we needed. More

by colemaja
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Burgess

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went into acura Bradshaw yesterday thinking I wasn't going to be able to get a car, especially my first car. I got to work with Joey Bearden one of the best sales men that I've had truly help me in awhi More

by Desireeadavis97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,500
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura RDX car
2019 Acura RDX
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Acura RDX car, priced at $20,500
2015 Acura RDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $19,995
2014 Toyota Avalon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,500
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $23,886
2019 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive