Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Joey Beldotti
Joey Beldotti at Ford of Port Richey
Refer Me

Joey Beldotti

Parts Advisor

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.9
17 Reviews
4.9

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Joey Beldotti

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service! Everyone is dedicated to making..."

- jennymlazo Verified Customer

Amazing customer service! Everyone is dedicated to making the customer happy with the best deals around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that I spoke with was knowledgeable and helpful...."

- jennymlazo Verified Customer

Everyone that I spoke with was knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. It’s hard to find a good dealership that won’t just sell you a car to make money.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate and value your business.

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought three cars in the last year from Ford of..."

- MISMISS77 Verified Customer

I have bought three cars in the last year from Ford of Port Ritchie and from sales to service they are entire team are completely fabulous and I recommend this Ford dealership to everyone that I meet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! Steve in Service was helpful as always!..."

- DBARTH0 Verified Customer

Great Experience! Steve in Service was helpful as always! He got me in and out of the service department in no time! The receptionist was very friendly cash me out as well. Although I thought his black fingernail polish was extremely unprofessional. I recommend nail polish remover. Or at least paint them pink, Like the girls deal. I highly recommend Ford of Port Richey, thanks to Steve W in the service dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new 2020 Ford escape last year. I was so..."

- Alexstahl35 Verified Customer

I purchased a new 2020 Ford escape last year. I was so happy the staff were really courteous well organized super nice the whole way through. If I were able to give every Employee a five star review I would but it would only allow me to choose a select amount!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were happy with the service we would tell everyone..."

- Peep Verified Customer

We were happy with the service we would tell everyone about the service we had at ford of port Richey. We want to thank everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience when using these guys - can't..."

- Josh Parker Verified Customer

Always a great experience when using these guys - can't thank Joey Beldotti and Nathaniel Gonzalez enough for always serving our parts and service needs on our Ford vehicles!!! Thank you gentlemen!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathaniel "Nate" Gonzalez

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I went I had a couple of things wrong and they got..."

- Shawna Verified Customer

When I went I had a couple of things wrong and they got them all fixed I didn’t have no complaints for them they have helped me so much. They are one of the nicest people I know to go to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen "Kat" Casey, Sallye Shaddix, Renee Hollywood, Adrianna Ulitto, Toni Governale, Eric Rozenhal, Shanda Hicks, Ashley Ellingwood

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I ordered a specialty rim and tire for my lifted F150...."

- ROC1CO Verified Customer

I ordered a specialty rim and tire for my lifted F150. Upon delivery we found it to be the wrong size. Without hesitation Joe and Eric reordered a new rim which arrived within a few days, the tire was mounted and balanced and I was on my way. Great job as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Rozenhal

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people work at Ford of Port Richey. From service,..."

- MINTYFRESH63 Verified Customer

Great people work at Ford of Port Richey. From service, sales and finance, just friendly, helpful people. They will always have my business. Thank you Ford of Port Richey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,392
2021 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $42,991
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,765
2021 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $44,892
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,003
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Veloster N car, priced at $31,391
2020 Hyundai Veloster N
used
Ultra Black exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive