About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joey Zaffino.
Joey Zaffino
Joey Zaffino, Assistant Service Manager, Berge Ford
5.0

Joey Zaffino

Assistant Service Manager

Berge Ford

460 E Auto Center Dr.
Mesa, AZ 85204

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Joey Zaffino

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very low pressure to buy which I appreciated"

- 4tford

very low buying pressure, but helpful. No rushing the customer and very patient regarding a work around on credit lock. Have bought at local other dealers but would go back to Berg again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Garbis, Dave Kohler

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Bob K

Joey in service is always been good in service. Never tries to charge me for something I don’t need. What’s nice is they can service all my vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service with Taft "

- Abbiew

We have always worked with Taft and have had excellent service everytime. He goes above and beyond to make sure we are completely satisfied with our experience. He makes our visits enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taff Watts

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A true pleasure"

- Jeff

I recently bought two 2017 super duty platinum's. Both trucks are amazing, but more importantly they were the easiest vehicle purchases i have ever made. I would like to recognize all of the people of made both of my purchase so simple: Steve Countryman, Chris Henchin, MJ, and Fran. Just a remarkable bunch of people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Countryman

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine service"

- David Millham

Routine oil change completed in good time, vehicle was checked all over and it turned out to be a free service as it was my birthday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality: Clear, Concise, Complete"

- tundraty

Joey provides good direction, advice, and quality outcomes. I bring my car in for service as needed and I am always treated as VIP. I appreciate the convenience and quality outcome, I will continue to have my car serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FIRST SERVICE"

- FORDFAMILY

My new Escape needed its first service and was treated like a new born baby. From drop off to pick up the service team exceeded all expectations. Driving home I was glad I had purchased it from Berge Ford and had decided to have Berge care for it though the drive was longer than going to another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Advisor"

- Classcar

I've been taking my vehicles to Berge Ford since 1999. They have always given great service and they take care of their customers. Joey is a fantastic service advisor that really cares about his customers. He keeps you informed as to any issues that may come up and handles these issues professionally. Thank you for your exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service"

- Rootbeer

Best Ford dealer in the state. They really care about the customer. Nice waiting room with excellent cafe. Car was washed and vacuumed at no charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Dealership appreciation. "

- Debbie

My overall experience with Burge ford has always been very positive, at sometime and sometimes almost fun people. People are great and the service is wonderful. I've been using them for the last four years from I see Max hybrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (645 Vehicles)

2017 Ford F-350

$42,795

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,270

2017 Ford F-350

$49,995

2018 Ford F-150

$31,150

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2017 Ford F-350

$57,295

2018 Ford F-150

$59,754

2018 Ford Mustang

$39,590