Johanna Escobar
Johanna  Escobar at Hampstead Pre-Owned

Johanna Escobar

Finance Team Member

Hampstead Pre-Owned

1111 S Main St
Hampstead, MD 21074

4.7
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

13 Reviews of Johanna Escobar

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unfortunately, 0 stars is not an option. I purchased a Mitsubishi Outlander in January 2020 from Hampstead pre-owned, an egregious mistake. The guys at Hampstead Preowned are masters of dece More

by Breezyarmstr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was nice and let you drive as many cars on there lot that you want ! Full of information about about what car met my needs !! Thank you Hampstead preowned you all were wonderful to work with thank y More

by lamdin4721
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fish Schneider , John Wilson

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car experience. They really got me into what I wanted. I would recommend them to friends and family. The staff was pleasant and friendly. More

by Nakeisha
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael (Justin) Schneider , Joe Gigunito, Kevin Keough, Rob Triplett

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

!Tienen un excelente servicio y excelente precio, me encantaría regresar en un futuro cercano! Wyatt and Ricky were great to work with, 100% recommend More

by LEURIN MEJÍA
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyatt Adams

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very friendly and professional. They did everything to help us get a car. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to try to get a new car More

by Berries83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Herrera, Kevin Keough

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing help. Very professionally, friendly and warm welcoming. Definitely would go back to get another car. Love the help I received from everyone. Helps you through everything. More

by Dsmith5708
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Herrera, Kevin Keough

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

good service very kind people and they help you with any problem you have, I am very happy with my new car and grateful for the service More

by Brian Cortes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Herrera

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing staff who made a great team. Did such a great job Ryleigh! Great job to there entire staff, they made buying a new few fun! More

by Obxchefkev
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Keough, Ryleigh Mackenzie, Todd Seay

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience at Hampstead-Preowned. They very accommodating and patient. We did not feel pressured. The car we purchased looks and drives like new😍 More

by m&k
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryleigh Mackenzie

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely happy with our experience each and everytime! Return customers and the sevice we receive is always top tier. Competitive pricing and a really great family owned and operated business!! They reall More

by Mrs. Bennett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael (Justin) Schneider , Kevin Keough, Sarah McCaffrey, Rob Triplett

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

used 2014 Toyota Camry car, priced at $13,599
2014 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited car, priced at $14,585
2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $18,985
2014 Ram 1500
used
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,597
2014 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,999
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $20,999
2017 Nissan Maxima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive