Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Johanna Felchlin .
Johanna Felchlin
Johanna Felchlin  at Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company
Refer Me
not yet rated

Johanna Felchlin

Finance Manager

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company

8850 Wilshire Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Johanna Felchlin

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allie, started the process and was excellent. Sam kept..."

- rv

Allie, started the process and was excellent. Sam kept his word and found us a car, and lastly, Jared was absolutely awesome with the delivery. Great dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Yadegari , Allie Ascencio, Jared Stevens

May 10, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi RV, Congratulations on your new gorgeous Audi! The team at Audi Beverly Hills strives to provide each guest with an amazing experience. Our team was beyond happy to read that Allie, Sam, and Jared all ensured you the best pricing to care for your vehicle. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, your review reaffirms the hard work we put in everyday! Our team is truly flattered to have such heartfelt recommendations and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Please feel free to reach out to us if there's anything else we could be of assistance with now or in the future. Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, easy to transit with - friendly - great..."

- JP

Efficient, easy to transit with - friendly - great service - was able to get in and out in less than 2 hours - were able to answer all of my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tesh

Apr 26, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello JP, Congratulations on your new gorgeous Audi! We are so appreciative of your loyalty and feedback about your experience with us. I am very happy to hear that our team was able to deliver such exceptional service and help you find the perfect vehicle. Our team is thrilled to know of the great efforts out forth during your visit and appreciate you complimenting our level of professionalism. We're looking forward to welcoming you again soon! Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from beginning to end! Everyone was..."

- randall

Great service from beginning to end! Everyone was friendly and very knowledgeable. Ryan knew all about the differences between the A6 models and helped me narrow my choice down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Bradley , Jessica Levi

Feb 23, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Randall, Wow! Our team at Audi Beverly Hills is truly flattered to see your generous 5 star recommendations for Ryan and our talented team! With all of the automotive competition out there, it is wonderful to know that we delivered an outstanding sales experience and your visit was nothing short of extraordinary! Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my buying experience here. The SIGNING..."

- silverjon85

I enjoyed my buying experience here. The SIGNING experience was simply awful. Almost ruined it, but didn't. The sales process was a tiny bit choppy only because the gentleman I started with had some PTO, so I shifted to another great Sales Manager named Michael Tesh. Farhad was extremely helpful until this handoff, I just wanted to move quickly--no fault on his part for taking off days. Farhad, you were great. The test driving/car tour experience was good with Jared--what a nice, knowledgeable, and savvy guy!. My only recommendation for future: Don't make customers sit in the car on the 8 floor drive up the parking garage--some of us get nauseous! The negotiation process--simple. Thank goodness my partner has amazing Credit so it was truly painless. Michael made a great offer, and we took it. The one star off the review comes from the finance meeting, specifically with Johanna. My message to this finance manager is simple: Read the room. You were far too unprofessional, your language was vulgar, I really think you said some racist type things about the BLM movement in Los Angeles, and you promised this portion of the process would be the quickest. With your consistent talking about things not related to our signing of the vehicle, and fear-mongering on how delicate our new sQ5 was trying to sell me more service options, my partner and I were texting each other to ask if we were living in reality. We were both uncomfortable and wanted to leave the room as quickly as possible. It's as if we were your audience for 40 minutes, when we didn't want to be. We wanted to get in our new car and go. I have never encountered such unprofessionalism in a business setting where someone is dropping serious coin. You were far too familiar with us in this short period, and I think it was unnecessary--we could have been in and out in a pleasant way in 15 minutes. Instead, we had to hear how you feared for your life in your Rodeo drive house, and how you buy $5000 LV handbags; and how my sQ5 is going to break and its crippling expensive to fix, so spend $300 more per month to cover it--Johanna, I really hated our time in that room. All else was great overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tesh, Jennifer Belander, Claude Dauman , Jared Stevens

Feb 08, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Jon, Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your insight. We are so thrilled to hear of the wonderful dedication and commitment you experienced working with Michael Tesh after a rough beginning during the purchase process. Michael is one who takes great pride in serving our guest well, and strives to provide all the needed information to help our guests find the perfect vehicle. It is truly wonderful to have your kind sediments regarding his true professionalism during your purchase experience! Please know we will use your comments to improve upon and we hope you enjoy every mile in your new Audi! Sincere Wishes, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $52,415
2021 Audi Q5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi RS Q8 car, priced at $131,590
2021 Audi RS Q8
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $65,735
2021 Audi SQ5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $97,155
2021 Audi RS 5
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $66,485
2021 Audi SQ5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $66,660
2021 Audi SQ5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD