About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Benton.
John Benton
John Benton, Senior Sales Consultant, Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
5.0

John Benton

Senior Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of John Benton

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Horrible customer service experience "

- Lu1990

Horrible experience. Four individuals came to me and asked if I had been helped. All would ask what type of vehicle I was looking for, leave, and never came back. The fifth person who came to me was very rude and asked if I was going to buy that same day or not. His tone and attitude while asking that was the worst! It felt like he was asking if I was just planning on wasting his time. Never going back! One individual who gives you horrible customer service is understandable and can be worked out, but five?! Must have poor management!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New Car Buying Experience "

- Nikkie Nik

This dealership took the stress out of the new car buying experience. John Benton was my salesman, and was nothing short of a class act. He was very friendly, professional, well-informed, and took the time to explain the process as well as everything pertaining to my new Jeep Renegade. The Sales Leader and Finance Manager also worked effortly in giving me the best deal possible. Thank you so much for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"happy custormer"

- satisfiedjeepcustomer

We were very happy to have John Benton show us & sell us our 2019 Jeep Cherokee. Very nice & helpful salesman, would highly recommend Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep & John Benton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Baker

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peezy!"

- Robert

Made my deal with John on the phone - Came in and filled out the paperwork.. I was treated right and the process was simple. This is my second vehicle from John, and likely not my last...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- karenl

John Benson was a amazing salesman. We weren't there for very long . I love my Jeep Renagade . PRICE WAS THE BEST OUT OF SONOMA COUNTY, MARIN COUNTY AND SOLANO COUNTY. THANK YOU FOR A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE KAREN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with."

- Big Red

Had the truck were looking for and did everything possible to make us feel at home....I would come back back to this dealer again in a heartbeat...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome !!!!!!!"

- Cindy Grow

John Benton was our salesman he's very friendly and easy to deal with which is a plus,he came to work on his day off and was there with us until we drove car off lot.He also called us the next day to see how we were enjoying car and if we had any questions.I highly recommend him to anyone wanting to buy a vehicle from elk grove dodge.he's a 10 star employee!!!!!Thank you John for everything😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got my Recon Green Jeep Cherokee 4X4 !!!"

- grandmalemoine

John Benton was very knowledgeable about the Jeep Cherokee and answered all of our questions. It was a very easy process and a great price. Keith Was very thorough in the finance area and got us through the paperwork quickly. All in all, a great dealership. We drove over 3 hours just to get to this dealership because they had the color I wanted! Everyone at this dealership that we encountered was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Baker

Feb 13, 2017

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We are so appreciative that you chose to bring your business to us, and that you've taken the time to share your kind words regarding your experience! We strive to offer service just like what you've described, and hope that you know we will eagerly be here for any of your future vehicle needs! Enjoy your new Grand Cherokee, and thank you again! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

October 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied"

- Dale

We purchased a new 1500 Ram Truck. After researching prices for new and used, Lasher had the best price. Highly recommend Salesman, John Benton. John made our buying experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2016

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We so greatly appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business! We take great pride in our competitive pricing, and our staff, and we thank you for your positive feedback! Wishing you the best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

October 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shell game."

- Burned2

Advertise prices they never intend to honor. Very disappointed in dealing with "coach". Scammers.called saying they had vehicles on sale, drive down to buy advertised vehicle, we just sold the last one. Went through this twice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 09, 2016

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We're very sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced twice in trying to do business with us! While it may seem as such, I can assure you that we stand behind our promotional pricing, and honor it in all of the ways possible. Our Dodge store, in particular, experiences an astonishing volume of inventory, and turnover! We would love the opportunity to get you a great deal, and hope that you'd consider giving us another chance in the future! Please contact us if you need any assistance! Wishing you the best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Patriot

$12,955

2018 Nissan Maxima

$22,955

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$27,955

2017 Hyundai Accent

$9,955

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$21,988

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,955

2017 Jeep Renegade

$16,955

2017 Ram Cargo

$27,955