Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shanna Fairbanks.
Shanna Fairbanks
Shanna Fairbanks at Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
4.2

Shanna Fairbanks

Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial truck specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Shanna Fairbanks

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Air conditioning concern"

- matt.george0

The dealership recorder my concern and acted quickly to correct it. They provided me with a rental for two days while the technicians analyzed my air conditioning issue. At the conclusion of my visit, the technician and the service writer explained their actions completely and made sure I had a clear understanding of the resolution. A great dealership, a great service department. Special thanks to Jim Azbil who handled my issue with professionalism and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Shanna in their Commercial Sales..."

- erik

I worked with Shanna in their Commercial Sales Department. We purchased 3 trucks for a great price. However, we were promised spray-in bed liners as part of the deal which didn't happen. Post sale Shanna will not return calls or emails. If this is an error of some sort please reach out and I will be happy to change my rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not enough words to describe the level of service I..."

- Kymberleydumas@gmail.com

Not enough words to describe the level of service I receive at EG Dodge. My service rep Matt works with his mechanics to get me fixed up. They are kind friendly and reminds me of what great service feels like . Thank you so much Matt and Ernest your so appreciated. Your Realtor friend Kymberley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Reid

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another successful sales interaction"

- mgeorge557

I am always pleased with the attention and knowledge of the sales and support teams. They take a necessary time to explain the sale and make clear even the most complex issues. I am very pleased with the dealership in every aspect. Extra thanks to Massad Saeed, Gordon Williams, Shanna Fairbanks, Nangi Sawe, Keith Baker and Arturo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Gordon and Shawna!!"

- Kenny

These guys went above and beyond in helping me get the truck I wanted. From the time I got there till the time I driove off with my new truck. They were right there to assist with the entire process. Very happy with the deal and truck. Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Williams, Omar Feda

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always helpful, friendly and knowledgable"

- mgeorge557

Gordon is the type of leader that every car dealer should have. He treats his customers with respect and goes above and beyond in making them feel valued both as a customer and as a person. I have bought from Lasher on many occasions and upon every visit, Gordon comes over to me in the course of is duties to say hello and assure me that my experience at Elk Grove Jeep is important to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shanna Fairbanks was great"

- Goinghigh

Excellent place to buy a car. I bought a jeep Rubicon and got just what I wanted. Price was excellent a new got a really good interest rate. Shanna Fairbanks did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people,great buying experience."

- xxxxxxxx

Purchased a 2016 delmonico red Laramie 2500. Found truck online drove down and purchased truck for advertised price. Very happy with purchase. Had sprayed in bedliner installed and service department scheduled appointment flawlessly. Thank you to the awesome team at lasher will recommend friends and family to this establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shak Zazai, Gordon Williams, Keith Baker , Bruce Sayku,Mick DeAngelo

Dec 09, 2016

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We're thrilled that your experience with us was so stellar across the board! We aim to create an efficient and earnest atmosphere for our clients, and your account is a wonderful affirmation of that! Thank you so very much for your business, please don't hesitate should you need anything more in the future! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

October 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought Dodge Ram 1500---JZ"

- Ram 1500

Me and my Husband,were there 2 weeks before we bought the Ram,to check and see what they offering. We head nice 1st impression,Shannon was passing us buy looking for some other client the Ram. We stop her and ask some questions about the new Ram eco Disel. She introduced herself who she was and told as if we fined anything that we like we can look and ask for her in side the Dealership. That day we didn't buy any truck. We came 2 weeks after and looked for her. Wan she saw us she remembers who we are and ask did we find anything we are looking for. We give her some choices that we like and she work her magic. She was so nice and she new her job and all paperwork. We bought new Dodge Ram so quickly for good price and she make as good deal. It was very pleased to work with her!! Overall it was good experience, Turck is grate and we will comeback for new experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2016

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We are absolutely thrilled to hear of your transaction with Shannon! We aim to ensure that everyone who ventures our way has a welcoming, memorable experience, and we couldn't be happier to hear about yours! We hope to have the opportunity to continue to earn your business and praise, and look forward to seeing you again! Enjoy your new Truck! Thank you, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

January 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Happy customer

The salesperson was superb in helping me get into a car that is comfortable for me. She worked it out with her manager to get me into an efficient car that meets my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2016

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We always work as hard as possible to match our clients with the right car for them, and we're proud to hear that Shanna succeeded in your case! We hope that you continue to enjoy your new car! Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything more we can do for you in the future! Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (823 Vehicles)

new 2019 Dodge Journey car

2019 Dodge Journey

Call for Price

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car

2020 Jeep Cherokee

Call for Price

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

Call for Price

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,375

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$34,375

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

Call for Price

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

Call for Price