Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
John Brochardt
John Brochardt at Piazza Honda of Springfield
Refer Me

John Brochardt

Finance Manager

Piazza Honda of Springfield

780 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me
4.9
37 Reviews
4.9

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of John Brochardt

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfectly easy process. Salesman Jay Mazzola was awesome. Finance John was even better. Could not recommend Piazza Honda more !! Can’t wait for my next Honda !! More

by mlad78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill Reid is a fantastic salesman and friend. He went above and beyond for my car experience and I am very grateful for his and our time at Piazza Honda! I am a lifelong customer. More

by OFF.ERICA.MANN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reid

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience buying our Honda Pilot through Miles! Very personable. The process was quick and easy! Would definitely recommend Miles to anyone looking for a smooth process when buying a new car More

by patrizijoe
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miles Spagnola

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lance was a great salesman and was a huge help while shopping for my new lease. John is financial center was amazing. Always satisfied with Honda. More

by COLLEENMU454
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance-5 stars

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam made trading in and leasing a new CRV super easy. We were happy with the process from beginning to end. Piazza Springfield was helpful, honest and thorough throughout the entire process. More

by Jackie.arbutina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kaper

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay Mazzola was an excellent salesman. If his name had been listed I would have given him 5 stars. He was very kind, patient, and thorough. Hats off to Jay! More

by DEEWILLIAMS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mazzola

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lance and the team at Pizza Honda were accommodating, knowledgeable and patient. So pleased with the purchase. Looking forward to returning and referring a friend. More

by dshanefield
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Epps

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Miles and John B. were the best people to work with. I’m so happy! Thank you - I’ll be back! They stuck with me as I processed insurance information and payouts. So thankful for them and my new (old) car! More

by audreybeth80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miles Spagnola

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in for service on my Honda HRV , I leased it about 2 years ago , as always the service was top notch and the staff is amazing !!!! I looked into a hew car while I was there waiting, and ended up tradi More

by LOUSOTTNICK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary in service and Ethan in sales

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was great to work with. He understood my situation and helped my growing family get the vehicle we needed. Fantastic customer service. I would recommend the team at Piazza to any one of my family or f More

by Tim.Streeper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Repice , Adam Kaper

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda HR-V car
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,890
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,875
2018 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $32,399
2020 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive