About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Piazza Honda of Springfield

4.9

489 Lifetime Reviews

780 Baltimore Pike, Springfield, Pennsylvania 19064
Call (610) 789-9420

489 Reviews of Piazza Honda of Springfield

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2018

"Excellent salesman "

- Dipdan88

Jim was a huge help throughout the entire process of buying the new Honda CR-V. I felt that I was making the right purchase thanks to his knowledge and expertise on the vehicle. I wold recommend Jim and the Piazza Honda group of Springfield to anyone looking to buy and new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Helmig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"Best Group in the Business"

- Matt Fehrle

From Frank Crinite, to the service guys including George Haasis. You will not find a better team. I have purchased and serviced 5 total cars from Frank at Piazza. A few Hondas and a couple other brands. Every time the whole process is quick and leaves me feeling good about the deal I just got. Frank starts the process of getting into the new or preowned car and George is there all along the process of servicing and maintaining the vehicle. They both put your mind to ease and you know you’re in good hands with them. As long as Frank and George are at Piazza I will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Crinite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : George Haasis
June 15, 2018

"Well done Piazza"

- 714000

Quick and efficient transaction. No pressure. These guys delivered as promised and even adjusted my inspection sticker to match the sale date. Overall solid experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Helmig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"Great "

- Jipsy1967

Adam was wonderful! He’s very sweet, patient and he kept us from going nuts from the long wait. Kept Mom calm and answered all of our questions efficiently

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Kaper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2018

"THE BEST HONDA DEALERSHIP ON THE PLANET!"

- Dsgrntl99

Frank Crinite my salesman is absolutely the best salesman I have ever dealt with... if he can get you into the car you want HE WILL!!! I have purchased around 10 cars from him and will continue to do so as long as he is still selling them and i have sent TENS of people to buy cars from Frank Crinite and THEY HAVE!... The SERVICE DEPARTMENT is also TOP NOTCH if I ever have a problem they are extremely helpful and make sure I leave there happy.. I love the lady Dawn at the service counter she is AWESOME!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Crinite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stanley Chilkotowsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Felici
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Damian Capacchione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2018

"My 2018 Honda Pilot EX-L experience "

- KristenG.

Thank you to Adam Kaper and Piazza Honda of Springfield for putting me in my new 2018 Pilot. Adam Kaper was a pleasure to work with and made my car buying experience easy. I truly love my new car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Kaper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2018

"Team Frank"

- Jtferris76

5th purchase from Piazza Springfield (aka Drexel Hill) and Frank is great! This is my 2nd purchase with him and I wouldn’t deal with anyone else. He gets what I’m looking for and what I truly need and makes the whole car buying experience easy. I will refer anyone and everyone to him!! Piazza has always treated me well, so I travel from Exton and pass over two other dealerships to go to what I consider the best. I cannot express how great frank is at his job - he knows his sh*t and respects his customers immensely. Need a car? Call frank! Also special shout out to Damian. He has the patience of a saint and made the paperwork portion more fun than any of my previous purchases!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Crinite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Damian Capacchione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"Not Transparent"

- l718900

They were not transparent in the lease process and left out large details that ended up costing me a lot of money. Will not buy or lease from here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed
May 24, 2018

"Awesome Adam!"

- KavanaR

Adam was very open and upfront when answering all my questions and easing all my doubts as it was my 1st time at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Kaper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- nancy

My salesman Adam Kaper was not only pleasant, but most helpful. He took the time to explain everything to me...and went out of his way to connect me with my insurance company, in order to make things even easier! In all my years doing business with Honda, especially as an older, single female, this was the first time a salesman took the time to treat me with the respect and patience that I required...and I will always consider this when anyone else asks me who I recommend. Adam is a gem! Joan Cesare

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Kaper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Borchardt, in finance, was as easy and pleasant to work with as Adam!
1
...
1 - 10 of 489 results