About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Piazza Honda of Springfield

4.9

560 Lifetime Reviews

780 Baltimore Pike, Springfield, Pennsylvania 19064
Call (610) 789-9420

560 Reviews of Piazza Honda of Springfield

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2018

"Very Accommodating"

- CB119

I was impressed by the size of this dealership and how easy it was to enter and park compared to other dealerships I experienced. This car buying process was the most pleasurable one I had thanks to Jim, the sales person I encountered. He was very helpful in finding for me the type of car I was looking for and made the car process much easier and more personable than I thought it would be. Any questions I had were addressed and I was able to drive off with my new car that very day. I look forward to returning here for any of my service needs in the future. It is a dealership I feel comfortable with and a staff I can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Helmig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"Great Service"

- Candie1951

I stopped in with a code of B16 and was quickly waited on in Express Service. The code was explained to me as well as the price and i signed the order. All work started immediately and i was finished in less than an hour. It was a great experience I worked with the two gentlemen in Express on Friday/ 9/21. I am not sure of their names.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Chilkotowsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Felici
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Fast prompt service "

- Dfergusonmpa

Diagnosed problem and allowed me to get my car back the same day. Great dealership experience to work with. Nothing else to say on the matter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Felici
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"beyond excellent service and care for the customer!"

- johnbriedel@piazza

i would not go anywhere else-MR. GEORGE HASSIS is the main reason i always bring my vehicle to this establishment-the whole staff is fabulous to me personally-all my vehicles needs are always taken care of professionally and thoroughly-thank you always piazza honda on baltimore pike!-mr. john riedel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MR. GEORGE HASSIS
September 17, 2018

"Honda did an excellent 1st service on my new Honda CRV "

- honda

Thanks Honda for job well done. Also service saved me $20 for not rotating tires after inspection. It is called professionalism. Keep it up. Mohammad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Chilkotowsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Felici
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Johnathan - smart gentleman in service office
September 14, 2018

"Such a wonderful experience"

- Janicenyu

Amazing service!!! He was thorough, extremely helpful and informative and even comforted my crying son! I would highly recommend this dealership and Kenny in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Ma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Jim is Great! "

- Jj1123

Thank you for getting me a great deal! We absolutely love the CRV LX! Driving is so smooth I love it it's way better than my Ford was!!!! I Love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Helmig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"2018 Honda Civic H"

- Jfb5023

Came in to Piazza Honda to help my grandmother purchase a new car. We worked with Seth Liebert, and are extremely happy with our experience. Seth was very knowledgeable and took the time to make sure we got everything we needed. I definitely recommend Seth and Piazza Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Liebert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Best dealership around"

- Dmarsero

This dealership is the best around! Frank (Squiggy) is the best salesman and he does an amazing job making you comfortable. He does not pressure you to buy and has no problem haggling for you! I have recommended him to many people and they all say the same "GO SEE FRANK S. HE IS THE BEST"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Squillace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Great service "

- Olivia_Bates

Just leased myself a silver 2018 Honda Civic and it was a very pleasant, painless and easy experience considering it was my first time doing anything like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Kaper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 560 results