About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Piazza Honda of Springfield

4.9

761 Lifetime Reviews

780 Baltimore Pike, Springfield, Pennsylvania 19064
Call (610) 789-9420

761 Reviews of Piazza Honda of Springfield

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"Greatest Experience Ever!!!"

- RAJ0524

Thank you Frank!!!!! I came into Piazza Honda of Springfield FRAZZLED over trying to buy a car and you were ABSOLUTELY AMAZING 😉!!!!!! I had been to more car lots than I care to count and experienced every emotion from sadness all the way to frustration and RAGE 😖😣😣 But then I met YOU! The best time ever and mind blowing professionalism with a family spin. I couldn’t have asked for a better deal and a better all around experience. I recommend everyone see FRANK @ Piazza for the best deals and awesome 👏 service. Thank you again for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Crinite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Oil change and nail in tire"

- MandyR

I bought my Lexus from Piazza Honda of Springfield, when deciding whether or not to get my oriole changed at Alexis dealership or to go to the Honda dealership which I bought the vehicle from, I decided on Piazza Honda. They got my car in as soon as possible and even found a nail in my tire Which they were able to fix. They definitely took care me and it was the first time I’ve ever been to a dealership where I went in and out without them trying to haggle me to purchase additional services Or make claims that I needed more done on my car. They were very polite and professional and I definitely recommend this dealership for both sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Crinite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stanley Chilkotowsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Felici
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Fabulous "

- la_collinsf

Exverything was so quick smooth and easy, the facility was clean, easy to get around and everyone was so welcoming, best car buying experience ever, Theo was fantastic, they even surprised me with a bow on the car. I wouldn’t be going anywhere else to make my next purchase. Will definitely recommend friends, family and anyone to Piazza Honda of Springfield...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Repice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Theo Wesley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Ramos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Fantastic experience"

- Ed220400

This was my first experience with Piazza Honda in Springfield and I will definitely be back. The moment my wife and I walked in the door, we were greeted by Megan and quickly introduced to Theo. We were only talking for a few minutes before he narrowed down choices that fit our budget. He actually listened and didn't try to sell us something we didn't need or couldn't afford. Even days after I had been driving around in my new Civic, Theo continued to go above and beyond when he got me a new hub cap because one was lost while I was driving. I will reccomend Piazza, and more specifically Theo, to everyone who needs help shopping for a new car. Keep up the great work and we'll be seeing you again as soon as my wife's ready for a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theo Wesley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Great sales rep and dealership"

- Happycustomer

We buy our cars from Piazza Honda for only one reason - Frank Crinite. He’s knowledgeable, helpful and makes buying a car easy. Frank is a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Crinite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Superb "

- Debbie

Frank made the process of buying my new Pilot easy and pleasurable. My first time buying a Honda and definitely will not be my last. Thank you Frank!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Crinite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"Awesome Awesome Awesome "

- Twin Mom

I have been buying cars since 1995 and this was my best buying experience ever. The process was quick, I wasn't forced to spend my entire day in the showroom. I was actually in my new car within a hour. Bobby Z, Frank C, and Damien made my look at car buying in. new lens. If you want to spend your money in a place where you are treated well PIAZZA Honda of Springfield is the place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Crinite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Zarbalas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Damian Capacchione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Excellent Lease experience "

- Bessie DiFilippo

Frank Crinite came highly recommended and he did not disappoint. The entire process was efficient and easy. Frank removed all stress from our leasing experience. We were in and out of the dealership in under 1 hour. I would recommend him and plan to in the future. Love our new Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Crinite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Joyce76

The service at Springfield Piazza Honda is excellent. Any service performed on my car has always been explained clearly and done well. Any service technician I have dealt with has always treated me in a professional and courteous manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Weber
December 01, 2018

"Lease 2 new Honda CRV"

- Terri J

We have been buying/leasing vehicles for our family for 16 years through Piazza Honda ! Always have had a wonderful experience with our salesman Frank Crinite! He really understands exactly what you want and goes above and beyond to get the job done ! Every employee at Piazza Honda of Springfield treat you like family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian Capacchione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 761 results