Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
John Charon
John Charon at Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT
Refer Me

John Charon

Sales Consultant

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT

100B Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of John Charon

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am happy with the way I was assisted. Thanks to John..."

- Rakel Fermin

I am happy with the way I was assisted. Thanks to John Charon for being calm and patient to answer all my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Marisa

Aug 09, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

We're very glad to hear this! Thank you for your business!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, friendly and efficient both John..."

- Abq

Very professional, friendly and efficient both John Charon and Paul Pinto. Great asset to this dealership staff! They gave us a great deal on our Jeep Renegade!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Pinto

Aug 03, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations, and thank you for your business!!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with John Charon was an absolute pleasure! John..."

- Trevor D

Working with John Charon was an absolute pleasure! John is extremely patient, he worked with us to make sure we got the deal we were happy with, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. We came back later in the day to purchase our Jeep and John stayed past closing to ensure we had everything we needed and that we were comfortable in the Jeep. He even took the time to help us connect our phones and how to use everything. I highly recommend you talk to John if you are considering buying a new or previously owned automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep, and thank you for trusting John with this purchase!

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John C was a wonderful salesman, made each part of the..."

- JoeL

John C was a wonderful salesman, made each part of the process smooth an easy. Walked in to buy a car at our price, walked out with a car at our price! Wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the experience. Thank you for your business!

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was so helpful with my father and I when we went to..."

- tabitha.rubino

Matt was so helpful with my father and I when we went to jeep. I do understand that he is a newer car salesman there but you wouldn't be able to tell. He is very confident when you speak to him, very knowledgeable of the cars on the lot. A few other gentleman had helped with the insurance aspect and then obviously the final paperwork and all very very pleasant to deal with. The sales department is definitely well managed and the people there communicate well especially Matt unlike their service department which needs alot of customer service work. Matt was so helpful that he originally had helped my father and my father was so impressed with Matt and kept insisting that I went and spoke with Matt and everything worked out very well!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew DeNigris

Jun 14, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you! Matt appreciates your confidence in him! We hope you're enjoying your new car! Thank you for your business!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excelente atención no problem they’re the best I I’m..."

- Vicenteramos1234@gmail.com

Excelente atención no problem they’re the best I I’m happy I recommend to everybody my next car will be from this location when ready

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Martorano

Jun 09, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your recommendation!!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great at your dealership John my salesman..."

- Dhenry

Everything was great at your dealership John my salesman took care of all our needs acted very professional overall a good experienceAnd I would recommend somebody to come back to your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Sabatini, Susan Eway

Jun 02, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you! We appreciate your recommendation!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,310
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,775
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,677
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,763
2020 Kia Soul
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,980
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
BLUE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,775
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD