Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Clough .
John Clough
John  Clough  at Fletcher Jones Imports
Refer Me
5.0

John Clough

Service Advisor

Fletcher Jones Imports

7300 West Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89117

Contact Me

32 Reviews of John Clough

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and efficient. John Clough is excellent with..."

- Cindy Yenkowski

Quick and efficient. John Clough is excellent with communication and getting my service completed. Even organized the Shuttle service for me. I am so happy to have Fletcher Jones be my dealership of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Cindy, Providing up to date information and communication during maintenance is one of the best ways to show that we are absolutely mindful of our guest's time. We are honored to receive your 5 star review and to know that our services and amenities served you well! We look forward to sharing your feedback with John and hope to serve you again at your next scheduled maintenance interval. Warmest regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was my service coordinator and went above and..."

- J. Mueller

John was my service coordinator and went above and beyond. Kept me well informed and exceeded my expectations I will continue to depend on him for my service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

J. Mueller, Thank you for your business and the opportunity to attend to your service needs. It was a pleasure to have you in service and we are so pleased to know of the excellent service you experienced working with John Clough! Your genuine comments are truly a gift to our team as we strive to provide the best customer service experience possible! All of us at Fletcher Jones Imports look forward welcoming you back for all of your Mercedes-Benz needs! All the best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Clough was awesome and very detail and attentive...."

- Steveglv

John Clough was awesome and very detail and attentive. They picked up and delivered my car same day. My car even came back washed. Thank you again John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Steve, Thank you for your business and 5 star review! It is wonderful to know of the prompt and accommodating service you received from John during your recent service visit! We are grateful to have you as a valued part of our Fletcher Jones family and are always here to assist you with all of your Mercedes-Benz needs! Warmest regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five all around for everyone and those not mentioned- too..."

- ROD

Five all around for everyone and those not mentioned- too many! They did an excellent maintenance on my vehicle! Clean and friendly dealership! Love them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Rod, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your 5-stars review! Our team of experts are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your most recent visit with us! Glad to see we were able to assist with getting your vehicle in tip-top shape and returned to you all within a timely fashion! We are grateful for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

Apr 30, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Rod, On behalf of our entire service team, we are honored to receive your 5 star review and thank you for your patronage. Providing our guest the best customer service experience with a clean and safe space is our top priority. We look forward to serving you again at your next scheduled visit! Warmest regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Mercedes-Benz dealership I've ever encountered. John..."

- jglsd1

Best Mercedes-Benz dealership I've ever encountered. John Clough likely knows my car better than I do. All problems fixed with great turnaround time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your amazing rating with everyone! Your kind recognition for John Clough show his dedication to providing world-class Mercedes-Benz Service experiences! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the future. Best Wishes, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience there definitely takes care of..."

- lossola

Always a great experience there definitely takes care of my Benz service work was done fast and right will definiybring my car back to this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Lossola, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! The safety and satisfaction of our guests is important to us. We are thrilled to know of the great efforts put forth during your recent service visit and appreciate you complimenting our level of professionalism. Our team of experts are looking forward to welcoming you back! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate their sensitivity to great customer service...."

- donsanborn

I appreciate their sensitivity to great customer service. I don't believe in verbose reviews blah blah blah blah blah etc etc etc etc etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Don, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post your 5-star review regarding your most recent service experience at our dealership! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and our team of experts are looking forward to seeing you again at your next scheduled interval. Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serviced my car and got me back on the road within..."

- Veljean

Serviced my car and got me back on the road within 24hrs. Submitted written review of further repairs required. Mercedes benz, is pricey but you are confident in the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, Your future recommendations for our team mean the world to us! Thank you for your helpful insight as we will continue do our very best to offer competitive pricing with in our market to ensure you receive the most valuable service. Thank you for sharing your 5 star review! We wish you many happy miles ahead! All the best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service took longer than expected, but the lady..."

- Katherine

The service took longer than expected, but the lady running the snack bar was so nice I didn’t seem to notice. She gave me coffee and snacks and checked on me frequently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Katherine, Our goal is to provide a smooth and efficient service experience, and your time is truly valuable to us. We loved reading your wonderful feedback regarding the attentiveness and level of service you had, even enjoying some snacks and coffee. Our team is truly grateful for your business and thoughtful review. Please feel welcome to contact me directly, If I can be of further assistance. Kind Wishes, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was great. Price was very good. Overall, great..."

- Kevinjwill08

Experience was great. Price was very good. Overall, great experience. I would definitely recommend Fletcher Jones to friends and family for their vehicle needs or sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaRoyne Brown

Mar 22, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Kevin, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post your 5-star review! With all of the automotive competition out there, it's wonderful to hear that our team of experts were able to get your car in tip-top shape! Glad to hear that we assisted you the best pricing to care for your Mercedes' needs. We are grateful for your business and we look forward to serving you for many more years to come! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,475
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,335
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $49,240
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,925
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $63,170
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD