John Collins
John Collins at Ferguson Buick GMC
Refer Me

John Collins | Page 35

Sales

Ferguson Buick GMC

1015 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
4.9
353 Reviews

Im really short but helpful:)

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 10 mos

4.9

353 Reviews

Write a Review

353 Reviews of John Collins

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car Bought a new car. So much to learn on the electronics! I'm two weeks in and still get frustrated trying to figure out the music (phone/ car app/ radio More

by eamanchester
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional vehicle buying experience I contacted the dealership and was connected with John Collins. He was helpful and kept me updated on vehicle status. Went for a test drive and bought More

by TAMBRAJOLENE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Rasekh

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience The process of purchasing my new 2019 GMC truck from Ferguson in Norman Oklahoma was a great experience. They listened to my needs and wants and was More

by MATTHEW_741996
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience We communicated with John per email and phone before we came in and he answered all of our questions and got back with us in a timely manner. He was More

by RVH9418
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service friendly to work with Customer service excellent and we purchase exactly what we were looking for. The price was within out budget and the salesman and manager were ver More

by SLOVELET
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New GMC truck purchase My salesman, John Collins, was great. Probably top three salesman I've ever dealt with. The sales manager was easy going as well. Just can't rememb More

by soonerjason9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New truck Team was very respectful and worked very hard to make the buying experience great! Finance team was also great I would buy from Ferguson again More

by JOEMORRIS1104
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service,great people Made a good buy from ferguson buick , the sales man , mr Jonh collins is a very helfull person , he help me, all the way to purchase a new pick , giv More

by felix428
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT, VERY COMFORTABLE WITH ALL ENCONTERED . 👍 Will highly recommend to all of my friends & family. Was very professional as well as helpful with the entire process. Great dealer , class & reliable More

by JJPONYEXP@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hm Denali Purchase Great buying my vehicle. Highly satisfactory. Would recommend to friends and family. I was located in Dallas and caught a flight into OK City and Jo More

by DRJJLITTLEJOHN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
35

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,988
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $25,988
2020 GMC Canyon
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,988
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,588
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $62,988
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $32,988
2021 Buick Envision
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD